Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Puntacana Village

  • Boulevard 1ero de Noviembre
  • Пунта Кана,
  • Доминиканская Республика
  • Карта

Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 91 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent First of all let me say that im completely impressed with the quality of service that sheraton provides my company would have a contract with all marriotts but im so glad ive chosen sheraton and especially the one in punta cana the quality of staff you hired there are far most the top notch that ive experienced Leidy and Julia working the front desk are such a dymanic team and soooo accomadating helpful sincere im overly impressed...Lenny the waitstaff always has the smiling face with breakfast in the morning. At the end of the day the people you hire make such a diffrence with your customers so good choice on hiring this staff. I will be back again and share my experience with others July 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location within the Punta Cana Area!! I have stayed at your property shortly after it opened. The staff is very professional and they've always done their best to accomodate guest request. The hotel is within walking distance from the Punta Cana Village and they provide shuttle service to the airport and Playa Blanca. Sherwin, Antonio, Julia and every one else in the staff are the best!! April 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, fabulous staff While the hotel is not on the ocean, it is extremely convenient to travel to the beach via hotel transportation or renting a car(which rental agency is right across the street). We love the staff, especially Jean at the front desk. He speaks fabulous English and has the personality to go with it. My husband thoroughly enjoyed him. The hotel is immaculate! We like the simplicity of the hotel. Everything they do, they do well! Again not on the ocean, but walking distant to fabulous resturants in the village. Also walking distant to the grocery store! Miss you all already:) April 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Stay - Everything Provided This is honestly the best value for points hotel I've ever stayed at. How is this honestly a category 1 hotel? Heck, I'm not complaining! You get a free shuttle pick up from the airport, and if that is not enough, they have a shuttle almost every hour that drops you off at all major destinations in Punta Cana for free. The breakfast they provide is absolutely AWESOME! The happy hour is phenomenal and it is super clean and very coordinated. I couldn't be happier with this stay. March 7, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average hotel experience Hotel that provides a nice room- beds are fine, bathrooms clean. Rooms would be more useful if they had small refrigerators. The drain in the shower/tub was broken in the room, notified front desk, repair man came and said he'd come back the next day to fix it- 10 days later it's still not fixed. Staff at hotel restaurant seemed disinterested in the job. We had breakfast the first morning and the food was disappointing and we didn't get everything we ordered. Wait staff couldn't be bothered to try and accommodate a simple dairy allergy. Shuttle service to beaches is great when it shows up and there aren't too many people using it. We had to wait an hour for the next shuttle multiple times and on one occasion the morning and evening shuttles were full- two hours wasted sitting around. It is stressful with kids when you need the shuttle to get back for dinner and it is either late, full or never comes. There was significant noise in the hallways and in the rooms next to us until 2 AM every night (flight crews arriving late?). We started using a white noise machine at night. The doors to the rooms are very loud when they close and echo all up and down the hall. The hotel brought in a "cigar specialist " to give a cigar making demonstration and sell premium Dominican cigars on Independence Day. I'd heard about the guys selling fake cubans on the beach and so was wary of the sales job. But because the Four Points had let this guy set up a table in the hotel I assumed incorrectly he could be trusted. Ended up buying a small box of 'premium cigars' that were anything but premium. The cigars went straight to the trash- too bad for me I guess. Hopefully the manager of the hotel got a nice kickback from the sale. The front desk mentioned we should go to the Westin when we asked which beach to visit, they failed to mention that the Westin charges $60 for a day pass to set foot on their property. With beaches on the shuttle stops before and after the westin, not sure why anyone would pay $60 per person for the pass. The weather is fantastic here so anyone who needs a little beach and sun should come, just don't expect to much from the hotel or staff. March 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Sleep Excellent comfort in bed and pillows. Excellent breakfast and excellent staff. We were not recognized for SPG. They did not mention it and we did not either, we forgot. The only thing missing in the rooms is a small refrigerator. The smallest one, at least to keep water cool, without having to get ice outside the room. Everything else is perfect. January 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good Love this hotel, especially the shuttle service to different resort places and the transportation to/from airport. Antonio at front desk is really helpful. He answered all my questions with patience. A small complaint is the party rules at swimming pool/outdoor tables. People were singing and laughing loud until 1 am. I called front desk but nothing changed. December 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great choice Great choice near airport. Great free shuttle takes you to the Westin (you can swim and eat here as well as use the beach--very nice!), Playa Blanca (nice beach 5 minute walk from Westin with a good restaurant that we ate at twice--goat is awesome for $14), the golf club with spa and the ecological park with lagoons where you can swim (you get in free with your Four Points key so that is cool). We did not eat at the hotel but we ate across the street at Wendy's several times and once at the Italian place. There is a nice grocery store 1 block away so we used that to stock up on soda, etc. We left tip money and the maid left us extra water each day. Use it for everything and you will be fine. 2 computers in the lobby with very helpful. Staff was very good. It is not a St. Regis but neither is the price. I thought for $100 a night it was excellent. Use points and it is an even better deal. My only complaint was that the shuttle does not run for about 2 or 3 hours during dinner time. Therefore you are sort of stuck out at the beach. We ate and swam but the next shuttle is almost 9 pm and that is too late with a wet and tired kid. Please offer another shuttle so there is not such a big gap during dinner. Thanks. Otherwise we loved our stay. December 7, 2014
  • 2015-07-27T16:22:09.834-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_91, tr_91
  • loc_en_US, sid_3684, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 next>>