Four Points by Sheraton

蓬塔卡纳村福朋喜来登酒店

  • 多米尼加共和国
  • 蓬塔卡纳
  • Boulevard 1ero de Noviembre
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

注意: 在此酒店,12 岁以下客人被视为儿童。 请根据需要调整成人和儿童的数量。
请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 60 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location both for biz or pleasure!!! This Sheraton property offers a very good location. There are plenty of dining options within walking distance. Staff is very friendly and professional. July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel and attentions Excellent facilities. Great staff, customer service oriented. Highly recommended. July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by the hotel is very confortable Confortaable, clean, staff great July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Staff, Facility & Location I don't often write reviews but this place is worth bragging about. I spend four days at this property and brought a couple of friends along. When I arrived, the manager greeted me in the way one would expect to be treated as a platinum member. I stay at tons of hotels as a constant traveler and this doesn't happen often. It was truely a pleasant surprise but the consumer relationship management didn't stop there. Over the next couple of days I was pleased to see that Ilianna and the rest of the staff seemed to be dedicated to ensuring that my stay was a pleasant one. They truely went above and beyond to make our vacation a success by booking tee times, providing insight into local activities and recommending a driver that who would come within minutes to take us to town or whereever we needed to go at a great price. The gym is one of the best that I've seen in a Four Points level hotel. The rooms are new and was stocked with at least 4 bottles of complementary water daily which is a real plus! Even the house keeping staff was pleasant to interact with(Alexandria). The complementary breakfast was not just a couple of biscuits either. It was a full buffet complete with local fair and some made to order Omlets and more. Its located adjacent to Punta Canna Village where we found tons of resturants, a grocery store, rental car offices and several bars that were really nice when we didn't feel up to going into town. I could go on but let's just say that I'm a fan of this place. January 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is an oasis I stayed one night and I love the hotel, the area is beautiful and peaceful, loved the room. I do have one complaint with the staff, when I ordered my breakfast in room service they got it all wrong, I ordered orange juice and I got grapefruit (which I hate) they also brought me a different kind of bread, they even forgot the cutlery so I had to wait to eat my breakfast and then my eggs were cold. I hope that the staff can be improved or better trained because it is a great hotel, I'm even going back before new year's but I do hope to find a better service. December 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent care received! Lovely place, with happy friendly service. The best was a squash soup deliciously and carefully prepared and served by the fabulous chef "Felix Joseph". Thank you Felix for such personal service! Very nice stay! Thank you! July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mr Exelent. I would recommend this hotel! June 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Punta Cana Village The Four Points at Punta Cana Village is well located and very convenient for a short stay there. The hotel is new and clean, the rooms comfortable, has enough parking space and in the Plaza just across the street you will find plenty of restaurants, bars and shopping options, like a pharmacy and a supermarket. The cable tv is poor, it has neither image quality nor good programs. I only wish that the towels were better. Anyhow, it is a nice hotel, and I shall repeat it in more short stays at Punta Cana. June 20, 2014
2 3 next>>