Four Points by Sheraton

蓬塔卡纳村福朋喜来登酒店

  • 多米尼加共和国
  • 蓬塔卡纳
  • Boulevard 1ero de Noviembre
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

注意: 在此酒店,12 岁以下客人被视为儿童。 请根据需要调整成人和儿童的数量。
请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 69 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel I recommend this hotel! We stayed only one night but the facilities and customer service were great! I really enjoy the free Wi-Fi internet and continental breakfast. The pool is not big but was very clean and practical (4 feet). Also it is open until 12:00 AM which is very good. The bed and pillows were extremely comfortable, and they have a free shuttle to and from playa Blanca and Punta Cana Airport. August 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay I was delighted with l this hotel upon entering. The decor in the lobby is great and it continues in the room. The big, stylish shower was a plus. The hotel shuttle service to the beach and resorts was also an added plus. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The bed was a bit too firm for my liking, bit overall the room was great. The restaurant menu could be better . We had a great stay. July 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Desirable airport stopover After taking taxis in DR, we really appreciated and used the free hotel shuttle around Punta Cana and the airport. Also the grocery store and local restaurants across the street. A great stopover spot, great value. Beautiful room, but the room doors are huge and close with a loud bang. Also, we would have loved a detailed road and area map, none available anywhere. February 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Punta Cana The staff was great and very helpful. The worst thing about the hotel is the breakfast. Did not get one that was not cold of cooked to the chefs wants. Bacon was always cold and the coffee warm. If I had to eat at the hotel I would not return. I spoke to Jose Antonio Urbaez about the food and bar service. The next day I could see a change but far from SPG standards November 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mr Exelent. I would recommend this hotel! June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a great stay!!!! We have stayed here previously and will continue to do so in the future! June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Punta Cana This hotel is convenient. It is close to the Punta Cana airport. There are also some beaches (excellent facilities and beaches) and a golf club close by, that the hotel allows access to. It is also close to Bavaro which has some nice beaches as well. I stayed here twice in a month for a weekend get aways. April 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice people Just right for our needs!!! June 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great food Overall this hotel was pretty darn good. The food was excellent (I could not get enough of the eggplant rotallini) and the service was awesome. The only complaint I have is that it is way too easy to hear everything happening in the halls. I don't know if it's because all the floors are tiled or what. February 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great airport hotel The hotel location at the airport and complimentary transportation work great for arrival and departure days. You must arrange your transportation 24 hours in advance. I emailed the hotel and they responded immediately. Hotel staff is very friendly, hotel is clean and very nice. This was our second stay. January 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excelent Very niice hotel at a very good price in the best place of my country Punta Cana June 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel staff treat customer very well Good rating over all to the hotel including the facility and staff.. June 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel is awesome My stay was great and very easy. When checking in the guy at the front desk was amazing. I got to check out later because I didn't have to be at the airport until 3. Along with that my room was very clean and the bed was great. The hotel was also quiet so I got a good rest. August 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good and Comfortable Stay Rooms are clean, comfortable and aptly appointed. Additionally staff is courteous and helpful. There are few dining and recreational options within walking distance, however the welcome beer after checking in is always a plus. September 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best! New,clean,close to airport,nice decor,great shopping,restaurants in walking distance,staff went out of their way to make sure our stay was The Best!i will be back one day....thanks Sheraton 4 points in Punta Cana Village! May 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by some days at Punta Cana Good Hotel to stay free at Punta. You pay just the hotel and goes to every place , beaches, restaurants. Good if you like to know diferent places. April 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay Had a one night layover at the end of our all inclusive stay and selected property based on closeness to airport & shuttle. Great location, beautiful property & awesome staff. I would love to stay here again. May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jewel in the Starwood crown Quite honestly this hotel offers the service standard and food worthy of a 5 star brand. The only amenity missing is the beach. Service wise, this hotel is a jewel in the Starwood crown! January 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent for Business/Personal The hotel is located just across Punta Cana town village where all the shops, restaurants and market are located. Also ideal for romantic getaways away from beach. November 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by good hotel I like the location, the people also very close to the beach April 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spanking New! Great location and excellent service. Swimming pool a bit small though... Will block some rooms for guests at my wedding in November. August 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great Stay. After we were bumped from our flight, this was a perfect consolation prize. Very pleased with every aspect of this hotel. August 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Serious All comfort promises and quality by sheraton. Swimming pool and transfer to airport included. February 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by very impressed Very impressed with this hotel, clean, friendly staff, good food, almost forgot I was in a third world country September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow! What a large and comfortable bed! Wow! What a large and comfortable bed with four big soft pillows. The room make me feel relax!! September 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent! The hotel is excellent, very clean, comfortable beds and a very good service from the staff June 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient Great convenient hotel-perfect for the weary traveler. Clean, safe & quite pleasant May 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Retired Airline Employee Very close to the airport, excellent location if you are bumped from your flight. August 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay! Great staff & great location!!! February 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's great ... Excellent Excellent room service, clean room, very nice August 19, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>