Four Points by Sheraton

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 423 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Almost perfect Excellent property and great service. One small quirk is that whether the door was open or closed, the window open or closed, or the heating/air conditioning on or off, the shower curtain always drifted into the bathtub, clinging to me while I tried to shower, and reducing the usable space in the shower to virtually nothing. May 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Barcelona Gem A bit away from the hustle and bustle of downtown Barcelona, this hotel has it all. Comfortable rooms, attentive service, modern and sophisticated. A short bus or cab ride from anywhere central in Barcelona, walking distance from the main beaches, and very well priced. We stayed in Barcelona also in 2010 and we wanted to stay down town. Well we did. The place was old, tiny rooms with outdated plumbing and 1950s comfort. We had to lugg our bags up two flights of stairs and on moments like that old world Charm is quickly a non factor.....Four Points by Sheraton on Diagonal will be our place to stay again when we will return at some point in the future. Highly recommended! May 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff! I recently stayed for four days and I just want to say that the staff was absolutely incredible. Very attentive and polite. My wife and mother-in-law were extremely happy with how we were treated during our stay. I want to say thank you and I hope they get the recognition they absolutely deserve. Hopefully I'll be back in the near future to visit this beautiful city. Regards May 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by exellent very good staff and sleep February 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Barcelona Stay Excellent Hotel! Pleasant and attentive staff! February 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, wonderful staff and excellent value! My family and I stayed at this hotel after our western Med cruise. We loved this hotel: excellent staff, prime location, and a fantastic restaurant for breakfast, luncheon and dinner! The food is so good that we made sure that we returned to hotel in time to get the dinner and luncheon. One minor suggestion: please consider adding a sofa or a sitting couch so that there is a sitting place other than the desk chair or the bed. Highly recommend! February 12, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Another Excellent Stay This was my second stay at the Four Points Barcelona Diagonal, based on my stay the previous week. It was the service and location that brought me back, which I previously enjoyed. I was able to request the same room I previously had, facing south on the top room floor, and again enjoyed the facilities. As previously mentioned, the metro is only a 10-minute walk away, and there is a wide range of restaurant options available. I was able to hop out onto Diagonal for a run down to the Mediterranean, enjoying the beautiful parks along the street. I also re-added the breakfast offer to my rate; an amazing selection is always available. My only complaint was that the printer in the business center wasn't functional - and hadn't been for a long time, judging by other guests. I would happily stay here during my next stay! February 5, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs improvement The hotel was picked by my company. The room was smelly and noisy, not only from the outside (street noise) but also from the room next door. The bathtub needs a better solution instead of the shower curtain. January 22, 2016
  • 2016-05-25 T10:42:34.572-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_423, tr_423
  • loc_en_US, sid_3692, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>