Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Kelowna Airport

  • 5505 Airport Way
  • Kelowna,
  • British Columbia
  • V1V 3C3
  • Canada
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 89 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is clean We were very pleased with the checkin reception (Julie). Clean, comfortable and quiet room. Thank you June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel very clean, nice staff,great proximity to airport, and reasonable rates June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient hotel This hotel is very convenient to the Kelowna airport. As we travel from Summerland, it is really great to have a convenient hotel for early morning departures and late arrival flights. Will use this hotel many times, always a pleasure. June 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel new, clean and service good The hotel is new but well serviced and excellent employee presentation. Food could be better - over priced for what one receives. The hotel on the whole great and would stay every time in kelowna or travel through the Kelowna airport- across the highway so convenient and with great service pleasant stay June 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Almost Perfect It my home away from home. The only issues were a missed used cup and the shower head which needed to be replaced of cleaned. June 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by clean and comfortable solid clean and comfortable. close to airport and university. driving distance to kelowna proper. June 25, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Read the small print I wrote a letter to the management of this property and have not heard back from them concerning my issue and now have to complain through this avenue. In a nutshell I only booked this hotel so I could leave my car at the hotel like it says right on their website. When I get there I find out using 7000 points for a stay does not include the week of parking. It doesn't say that anywhere on the website and to find out the night I arrive and get attitude from the front desk was very disappointing. Then as a platinum member I was put in the smallest room on the floor. Not a very happy stay for a first time to this property. Had I known I would be paying for parking I would have saved my points and drove in early the morning of the flight. Then to ignore my email was in my opinion a poor managerial decision. June 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent place to stay. This place looked after us! Comfortable and convenient in every sense, - food was delicious; staff were accommodating, informative, and friendly; rooms sparkled and the beds were very comfortable; outside patios were heated and delightful, parking was great and shuttle was available when needed! Very affordable!! Thank you, Four Points by Sheraton in Kelowna, BC!! June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gluten Free Pampering! I recently stayed at this hotel for a 3 day conference and it was wonderful all around! The highlight for me though was that at every meal or break I was sought out as the "Gluten Free Girl" and was presented with delicious options. It was excellent service and food for someone who has to eat gluten free and is often left wanting or brown bagging it. Thank you so much for the attention. It will not be forgotten and I will share my experience with others. June 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great new hotel New hotel and very well furbished. Staff were friendly and helpful. It was a good deal with the opening rate with the free food coupon. But the food can use some improvement though. Service at the restaurant was a bit slow too. Overall a great hotel to stay in, but it may be a far drive from the city centre. June 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff were exceptional. We stayed here for a wedding with the reception in this hotel. The staff had a room ready for early check-in before the wedding and were extremely friendly and helpful. An elderly family member was not feeling well when we came back to the hotel after the ceremony we asked if they had a wheelchair we could use for a few hours and within minutes one was provided. We do not visit Kelowna often but would definitely stay here again. Our only minor complaint would be that the restaurant is quite expensive. Something a little more reasonable would be nice. June 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is highly recommended The hotel is close to the airport and not far from downtown Kelowna. The hotel décor is new and stylish. The rooms are spacious and have extra hooks in the bathroom. A small touch but well appreciated. The TV service is far better than what you see in most hotels. Will definitely stay again June 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by First stay - great experience We arrived very late at the hotel and we had to leave quite early - and the hotel still made a great impression on us. The staff were helpful and responsive, the rooms were terrific, and the entire experience was easy. We will be back. June 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by First visit Prof Jeff This is a reasonably newly opened hotel in the Four Points brand. It is located close to the Airport at Kelowna but the surrounding site can not be described as inviting. The hotel design and style is pleasing particularly the lobby. The rooms are large but subject to being noisy from above and the corridor. As a Four Points not everything normally expected of the brand was available but I could not fault the willingness of the staff to help. Things will improve I am sure. The food is all served in the Rics Lounge and Restaurant. April 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel for business or families. Great hotel very close to the Airport. New with all the great features. Very quiet and has black out blinds, comfy beds and linens. Staff go out of their way to accommodate you. Rooms are new and great for the business traveler. The gym is one of the nicest and room to stretch or yoga/pilates. The pool, slide and hot tub look fun (although I didn't use). Families stay here as well and would recommend it for that as well. Would not hesitate to recommend and since this was my second visit - I definitely will return. May 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by May 2014 review We really enjoyed our stay. The room was clean and comfortable. Even though the hotel is right across from the Kelowna International Airport we did not hear anything. May 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Modern and brand new If you need the airport, your basically right next door....the facility is so clean with the most comfy pillows & mattress to sleep on...having black out blinds is also a key ingredient to a good nights rest...I never heard the planes either, so well sound proofed...we stayed on the 4 th floor! .. Included in your stay is complimentary coffee/tea at front lobby area, as well as a small coffee machine with coffee pods and tea in room. There is a lovely gym, smaller pool, hot tub, great water slide. There is also a complimentary area to use the Internet and a beautiful outdoor lounge area with comfy furniture to sit on. They also have a Rics lounge on premises. We absolutely loved staying here, even though its a short car ride to the centre of the city, cause this location is more on the outskirts of Kelowna. They are adjacent to the Okanogan University of B.C. as well. I'd highly recommend this brand new hotel. August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kelowna Four Points Surprise This hotel is an outstanding choice for any stay that is very close to the Airport. The rooms were super modern, clean and well kept. I was surprised with the outsanding food and service we received from both the restaurant and the hotel staff. The encrusted Halibut special was world class and the service exceptional. I would highly recommend this hotel. It is a bit far out fromn the city if that is a consideration. May 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Close to airport Flight was at 6:20 am so decided to stay at hotel so my family wouldn't have to get up so early to drive me. I will do it again. The staff was amazing, hotel was cleaned and even had a wonderful smell to it. Awesome!! May 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good features good facility two lights did not work in #303, but otherwise no problems at all May 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top notch hotel My son and I spent a night at your new Kelowna location. The staff was cheerful and friendly. Room was beautiful, immaculate. Bed was so comfortable. The restaurant's food was high quality. Thank you for a wonderful experience September 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Immaculate! Extremely comfy beds and great pillows. Food was amazing and so was the staff. Great location for parents of UBC Okanagan students and right across the road from Airport. Defiantly will stay again September 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Restaurant When room service exceeds the restaurant in food quality and delivery something is wrong. Staff in the restaurant have a different approach, yet they for the most part deliver to the room. Quality of product differs, as I order the exact same dish, and they are different in taste. This is not the Rics quality that I know and have come to enjoy. The hotel is great, good proximity, functions well, always enjoy staying here. May 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel for the price. I picked this hotel for proximity to the airport and for the good value. I was attending a 2 day event close to the airport. I found the staff very helpful. I always request a quiet room, and when I found out I was right over the pool, I asked for a switch and even though it was a busy weekend they managed to find me to a quieter spot. The rooms are modern and clean. I don't like the business centre right out in the open by the elevators. When I went to use it, there were kids playing games on the computers, not very business friendly, also not private. I ordered room service and the food was very pricey for mediocre quality. April 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you I can't thank everyone enough for there help my car broke down and was towed into Kellowna we had no idea what day it would be ready to go the staff was so helpful in every way. Our room was wonderful and the food was very good and a great price ..... I would highly recommend Four Points Thank you May 13, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Love Sheratons but this one has start up issues I always stay in Sheraton's when I travel for business but this hotel has a problem with their air conditioning and heating in the room. The thermostat does not have an off button so you are woken up dozens of times with a roaring fan. Staff could not help. Told me it was finicky. Had to have the service guy come shut it off. I won't stay again until they get new thermostats that are easy to shut off. TV also requires a technician to use. Had to call the front desk and after 4 steps the TV came on. September 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice new hotel Excellent, quiet hotel. Blackout blinds a nice touch. Staff accommodating and polite. Literally walking distance to airport. Had to phone for kleenex and toilet paper, very little left in the room. Only 2 plastic glasses in room. Computers in lobby were not working, one shut down completely, other wouldn't connect to internet. Shuttle service prompt and polite. May 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Refreshing Surprise Typically when you hear or think of a hotel across the street from an airport you don' get too excited. Let me tell you how surprised and blown away I was with this particular property. From the quick and free airport shuttle to the minute i walked in the lobby it was simply blown away. The hotel is absolutely beautiful and welcoming. Staff was super friendly and I was immediately recognized as a SPG Gold member upon check in. Even other staff not serving me would state a friendly hello I was told where all amenities were located in the hotel and was quickly checked in. The restaurant /lounge n the lobby was bright and modern and again the staff were very friendly and made great recommendations. I also had Breakfast the next morning there and it was terrific. The rooms are beautiful and very clean in every aspect. I will certainly stay there again no doubt and would certainly recommend it to anyone. November 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow! Staff made our stay Excellent! Picked us up at the airport in 5 min, cheerful young woman driver, cheerful desk clerk, and very personable server in the dining room. My DH and I were looked after from beginning to end. Food was superb. Nice wines. Comfy bed! We were more than satisfied. Only suggestion to hotel would be for a mirror outside the bathroom. A little cramped for two when both trying to get ready. Thank you to all! September 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean and Accomodating Staff Very impressed by the cleanliness of the whole facility as well as the staff. Had a minor reservation issue that was not their fault, but the solution was quick and without hassle. Had a early flight out and the shuttle and coffee were ready to go at 445 AM. Nice work. May 6, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>