Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Kelowna Airport

  • 5505 Airport Way
  • Kelowna,
  • British Columbia
  • V1V 3C3
  • Canada
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 151 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Decent stay but needs some fine tuning Hotel is conveniently located near the airport, new, clean and rooms are spacious. Random customer service issues however. Front desk check-in was an inconsistent experience, there was no soap in the dispensers in the bathroom, etc.. My guess is that it is just a matter of working out the kinks. Would likely only stay there again if I had another early flight. April 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient location next to the airport Friendly helpful staff, room was clean and well appointed. The hotel is conveniently located across the highway from the airport - about 500 metres - less than a 10 minute walk. I can't understand why there is no sidewalk from the street to the hotel lobby entrance. It gives the hotel a very unfriendly, car-dominated feel. The designers seem to have forgotten about pedestrians. April 12, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dirty Bathrooms & Hot rooms Upon checking in to our room, we found the toilet was not flushed from previous user. In the morning on closer inspection found old urine stains around the base of the toilet. The room was at 25 degrees upon check in and despite having the air conditioner on all night (giving us an unsatisfying sleep) the room temp only went town to 23 degrees. March 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great addition to the airport area This hotel is very close to the airport and includes a free shuttle. A standard room is reasonably priced and is spacious with all amenities November 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by First time at Four Points Great room and very quiet. Staff were friendly and efficient. Was not informed about the SPG program . Had a good meal in the restaurant but the food and drink prices were a bit high for a hotel in Kelowna. Overall, a good experience. November 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I was pleasantly surprized After watching this hotel being built from the ground up I was very happy to finally have the opportunity to be a guest. Everything was excellent albeit my stay was a single night. I can now plan to stay there in the future and know exactly what to look forward to. The staff, room and service were excellent. Thank you. October 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Met expectations Our visit was very short as we were there for only so many hours. . We loved the convenience of being so close to the airport and having the shuttle service. We look forward to coming back and having the opportunity to try out some of your services , such as restaurant, etc. October 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great service and friendly atmosphere From the front desk to the cleaning staff, I was very impressed with the service level and helpful attitude. It was my 2nd stay and would highly recommend this hotel. The restaurant was also excellent. We stayed on a Monday night which has home made pasta available. October 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above and Beyond When I arrived the hotel had me booked on a different night. They were fully booked but somehow managed to find a room for the evening and upgraded me to a suite. I was very impressed by the speed of the fix and seamlessness involved. While a waited a server from the the restaurant brought a cup of coffee. Very classy ! October 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by All great close to the airport and great hotel October 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Avoid 6th floor if you aren't a heavy sleeper We chose this hotel for convenience and comfort. It is an attractive facility, with nice rooms.However the stay was marred by being given a room under some kind of roof fan which denied sleep. The noise wasn't so apparent at first -tho very loud in the corridor -and I have to say in the early hours when I phoned reception, the problem was taken care of swiftly by giving us another room on the 5th. Too bad we hadn't been given this room in the first place, as the rating would have different. The simple meal we had, caesar salad and pizza, was good -better than expected, nice staff. Prefer real glasses and china mugs to disposable provided in room. October 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Good Nice, new and friendly staff. Optik tv could be better. October 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Service and comfort of this Hotel This Hotel had beautiful functional rooms and an excellent staff. The Restaurant was wonderful as well. We Enjoyed our stay and would recommend this Hotel to all of our friends and family. September 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quiet Rooms very soundproof. No airport noise or early morning door slamming. No early morning plumbing noises also . Beds very comfortable. All makes for a great nights rest. Great clean property. September 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! The staff was so knowledgeable and completely accommodating and helpful!!! September 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel provides relaxing environment This hotel provides free coffee near reception area at all time, which is nice. This hotel is very new and provides whirl pool, gym and complementary coffee at all times. People are friendly. GOOD! August 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Property In The Chain I always look forward to visiting Kelowna for business when I stay at 4 Points. Staff are always friendly and responsive. Early check-in... no problem! Delightful staff all-around from front desk, to restaurant to housekeeping. Keep up the great work! August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly service, excellent facilities and rooms We were warmly welcomed by leila on the shuttle bus from the airport, Leila's enthusiasm and positive attitude were terrific. Upon arriving at the hotel she helped us with our luggage, then hopped behind the reservation desk and found us rooms, and then brought up our luggage... She did everything for us and was just fantastic. The hotel is brand new, the facilities restaurants and rooms are terrific. We were very happy to see black out double blinds in the room. The air conditioning system is a bit noisy but other than that, super hotel righ next to the airport. August 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Guest Very convenient location to airport and UBC, Great shuttle service from the airport, especially arriving so late at night. Excellent customer service. Very clean and comfortable environment. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Close to UBC Perfect for set up if you are doing anything at UBC August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location This hotel has the perfect location. Quiet, neat and clean. Get a great sleep! This was my second stay here and my only negative comments are we found the water pressure to be abit light and the shower curtain needed to be changed. Other than that, a great place to stay location-wise and it is very clean and you get a great nights sleep! August 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel was excellent. Very pleased with this location August 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Much needed rest during a business travel During a recent travel, I stayed at the FourPoints in Kelowna and I was able to enjoy a restful evening. The staffs were very friendly and helpful. The room was very clean and comfortable, and it was quiet. I was able to get the rest needed for the busy days that followed. August 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Airport convenience is key If you are flying, this hotel is extremely conveniently located. Rooms are clean and new with a nice modern design. Blackout blinds on the windows are great for sleeping in. Only thing I find annoying is the air conditioning/heating unit and it's controls. Staff is always friendly and helpful. August 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel A new modern hotel very near the Kelowna airport. Comfortable, quiet rooms. A bit far from the downtown core. Great shuttle service. August 14, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Staff unfriendly; hotel very noisy When we arrived, we were given attitude by the reception clerk (we were travelling with a pet, had specifically booked a "pet-friendly" room). Were told we should have informed the front desk when we booked. When we booked, the front desk people were only too happy to forward me off to "central reservations". I informed them of the pet. Long story short, reception person was very crusty and indifferent. Not acceptable. August 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unfriendly staff. Generator on top floor made it difficult to sleep. This hotel from the outside was promising. Sadly, it fell very short of our expectations. The staff were not very friendly, and the room that we were assigned was near, we think, a generator. There was a constant rhythmic low tone rumble that could be heard from our room. Our experience was not pleasant. August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Get away Beautiful new hotel with such friendly staff! Perfect place to stay in Kelowna. Spacious comfortable rooms, bright and clean and Quiet despite being close to highway. Will definitely go back. August 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by New hotel in a great city! Decided to take a last minute trip out to Kelowna for the long weekend. "Last minute" and "Long weekend" usually don't go together, however we were able to find availability at the Four Points Sheraton. The hotel is brand new, looks amazing, coincides with all the other Starwood properties which I love and always feel comfortable in. The hotel was clean, done up nicely. The rooms were nice and comfortable. Staff was great, nice and friendly! I enjoyed my stay and am looking forward to my next stay! I would definitely recommend this hotel... August 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location Clean, friendly staff and good location. August 5, 2014
  • 2015-08-31T09:59:54.142-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_151, tr_151
  • loc_en_US, sid_3724, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>