Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Kelowna Airport

  • 5505 Airport Way
  • Kelowna,
  • Columbia Británica
  • V1V 3C3
  • Canadá
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener 18 años o más y poseer una identificación con foto para reservar una habitación.

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 140 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dirty Bathrooms & Hot rooms Upon checking in to our room, we found the toilet was not flushed from previous user. In the morning on closer inspection found old urine stains around the base of the toilet. The room was at 25 degrees upon check in and despite having the air conditioner on all night (giving us an unsatisfying sleep) the room temp only went town to 23 degrees. March 25, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Avoid 6th floor if you aren't a heavy sleeper We chose this hotel for convenience and comfort. It is an attractive facility, with nice rooms.However the stay was marred by being given a room under some kind of roof fan which denied sleep. The noise wasn't so apparent at first -tho very loud in the corridor -and I have to say in the early hours when I phoned reception, the problem was taken care of swiftly by giving us another room on the 5th. Too bad we hadn't been given this room in the first place, as the rating would have different. The simple meal we had, caesar salad and pizza, was good -better than expected, nice staff. Prefer real glasses and china mugs to disposable provided in room. October 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Modern and brand new If you need the airport, your basically right next door....the facility is so clean with the most comfy pillows & mattress to sleep on...having black out blinds is also a key ingredient to a good nights rest...I never heard the planes either, so well sound proofed...we stayed on the 4 th floor! .. Included in your stay is complimentary coffee/tea at front lobby area, as well as a small coffee machine with coffee pods and tea in room. There is a lovely gym, smaller pool, hot tub, great water slide. There is also a complimentary area to use the Internet and a beautiful outdoor lounge area with comfy furniture to sit on. They also have a Rics lounge on premises. We absolutely loved staying here, even though its a short car ride to the centre of the city, cause this location is more on the outskirts of Kelowna. They are adjacent to the Okanogan University of B.C. as well. I'd highly recommend this brand new hotel. August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Experience We were greeted by the biggest smile and warmest hello. The staff were "genuinely" interested in what our needs were and there was no request that wasn't important to them. There was a sincerity in everyone I talked to. From front desk staff, the restaurant staff, housekeeping and the management all the same attitude. Like they were truly happy that we were there. We have been to many other Hotels where you were treated very well. But there was always that feeling that there were some staff that were well trained and just doing their jobs ( their hearts not in it). Not a single staff person gave off that impression here. I was truly amazed. The Hotel is extremely well maintained and the rooms are spacious and very clean. We enjoyed a buffet catered for an after wedding day event, the food was fresh and tasty. The hot food was hot and the cold was cold no small achievement at a buffet. Having said that, I must say it again it is the people that make this Hotel truly one of a kind. August 2, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Read the small print I wrote a letter to the management of this property and have not heard back from them concerning my issue and now have to complain through this avenue. In a nutshell I only booked this hotel so I could leave my car at the hotel like it says right on their website. When I get there I find out using 7000 points for a stay does not include the week of parking. It doesn't say that anywhere on the website and to find out the night I arrive and get attitude from the front desk was very disappointing. Then as a platinum member I was put in the smallest room on the floor. Not a very happy stay for a first time to this property. Had I known I would be paying for parking I would have saved my points and drove in early the morning of the flight. Then to ignore my email was in my opinion a poor managerial decision. June 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Service! The employees at this hotel get it! They make you feel like you are welcome and in your own home. There is an overwhelming abundance of service ethic. I stay at hotels all over Western Canada and this one is unequivocally the best. July 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top notch hotel My son and I spent a night at your new Kelowna location. The staff was cheerful and friendly. Room was beautiful, immaculate. Bed was so comfortable. The restaurant's food was high quality. Thank you for a wonderful experience September 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Immaculate! Extremely comfy beds and great pillows. Food was amazing and so was the staff. Great location for parents of UBC Okanagan students and right across the road from Airport. Defiantly will stay again September 8, 2013
  • 2015-03-29T17:48:54.451-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_140, tr_140
  • loc_en_US, sid_3724, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>