Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Kelowna Airport

  • 5505 Airport Way
  • Kelowna,
  • Columbia Britannica
  • V1V 3C3
  • Canada
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 151 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very, very nice hotel in Kelowna My second stay and I like it as much as the first time...maybe better now that I am more familiar with it. Facilities and amenities are nicely taken care of. Clean, functional, etc. The staff members make all the difference. I plan to keep coming back here when I visit Kelowna, which is about once a month or two. Areas to improve: - Housekeeping staff should neutralize all alarms in the alarm clock. I got an unwanted wake up call at 4am, couldn't figure out how to shut out alarm other than snooze, so I had to unplugged the alarm clock. - Housekeeping should ensure a couple of floor towels are available in the washroom, and check that all lights are working. ...but please note that your housekeeping is still excellent. - Wait staff in the restaurant should not make customers feel rushed. Even when checking on how customers like their first bite, just stand patiently and listen. No need to be already leaning away and taking little steps....customers should not have a time limit to answer their questions. Besides, as in my case, I had an additional request and had to call the server back. She did catch herself and slowed down. - I found the small glass of grapefruit juice quite expensive. I was expecting a big glass for that price, as I am used to what other hotels charge. Maybe you want to relook your price/size of juice. But overall, an excellent hotel and awesome people. August 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel to stay in It is a pleasure to stay at this location. I stay at many other Sheraton family hotels and this stands out in very positive way. Keep it up. Rooms are clean, AC working perfectly, window coverings ideal and very comfy bed/bedding. Excellent stay. July 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Terrific hotel This hotel is a gem. Staff, especially hector and Jennifer went out of their ways to help. If this hotel was on the lake it would be 10X the price.The restaurant is superb I wish all Sheraton's and Four Points were this good July 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Where to stay in Kelowna Great location. So quiet and peaceful. The pool and hot tub were exceptionally clean. Staff are excellent. June 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not your typical 4 Points This amazing hotel is gorgeous, and more like a cross between an Aloft and a Westin. It seemed brand new. We chose it for the SPG benefit, plus it was fairly close to restaurants and wineries. It was nearly sold out, so we were unable to get an upgrade until the 2nd day, but even the regular room was spacious, quiet and plush. I am a loyal platinum member who appreciates the perks. The staff went out of their way to be friendly and attentive. Also liked the Starbucks next door. Agree with another reviewer about the parking lot- needs expanded. Main negative was the food service: staff did not know how to handle a platinum continental breakfast, so it took 3 tries for her to get the bill correct, plus it took forever to get our breakfast despite there being only a few patrons. Next day another staff member charged it even a different way. Also had room service for dinner-- menu in the room was outdated but staff promptly sent up a current one. Overall experience was great and we would return. June 14, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by not impressed Not worth the extra money. we received much better service at other kelowna hotels. June 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice Hotel This hotel is only 5 minutes walk from the Kelowna Airport, very convenient. It is within walking distance from UBCO. Starbucks is just next door to the hotel. Facilities are excellent. My wife and I could not find anything un-satisfactory. Hotel still looks fairly new to me, maybe a couple of years old. The only improvement this hotel could do is to expand the parking lot. When we arrived on Jun 4, 2015, the whole parking lot was full and we have to wait for somebody to leave. June 9, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Simply Pathetic Who in the world would place someone in a room directly above a noisy wedding, when other rooms are available? This hotel would! Clearly they don't care for me or my business. I stayed an extra night because I have been working really hard and did not want to drive home at night, and then I am awakened by the thump of the bass from the wedding. After trying to fall back to sleep and ignore the music I go downstairs to the front desk, where I am told that the wedding will go till midnight. I don't blame the wedding, I got married once, but why would they put me above it! After complaining they moved my room, which really only served to make me more upset, why did they not put me here in the first place! So yes the new room is quieter, but I still can't sleep because the room is really hot and I am even hotter. To me this is no different than going to a restaurant and although there are other tables available, they sit you right next to the kitchen door. I must have offended someone in a previous life! All in all this stay has been a waste of time, I will never stay at this hotel chain again! May 10, 2015
  • 2015-08-30T08:48:01.072-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_151, tr_151
  • loc_en_US, sid_3724, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>