Four Points by Sheraton

フォーポイントバイシェラトン・ケロウナエアポート

  • カナダ
  • V1V 3C3
  • ブリティッシュコロンビア,
  • ケロウナ
  • 5505 Airport Way
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 142 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Decent stay but needs some fine tuning Hotel is conveniently located near the airport, new, clean and rooms are spacious. Random customer service issues however. Front desk check-in was an inconsistent experience, there was no soap in the dispensers in the bathroom, etc.. My guess is that it is just a matter of working out the kinks. Would likely only stay there again if I had another early flight. April 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient location next to the airport Friendly helpful staff, room was clean and well appointed. The hotel is conveniently located across the highway from the airport - about 500 metres - less than a 10 minute walk. I can't understand why there is no sidewalk from the street to the hotel lobby entrance. It gives the hotel a very unfriendly, car-dominated feel. The designers seem to have forgotten about pedestrians. April 12, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dirty Bathrooms & Hot rooms Upon checking in to our room, we found the toilet was not flushed from previous user. In the morning on closer inspection found old urine stains around the base of the toilet. The room was at 25 degrees upon check in and despite having the air conditioner on all night (giving us an unsatisfying sleep) the room temp only went town to 23 degrees. March 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great addition to the airport area This hotel is very close to the airport and includes a free shuttle. A standard room is reasonably priced and is spacious with all amenities November 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by First time at Four Points Great room and very quiet. Staff were friendly and efficient. Was not informed about the SPG program . Had a good meal in the restaurant but the food and drink prices were a bit high for a hotel in Kelowna. Overall, a good experience. November 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I was pleasantly surprized After watching this hotel being built from the ground up I was very happy to finally have the opportunity to be a guest. Everything was excellent albeit my stay was a single night. I can now plan to stay there in the future and know exactly what to look forward to. The staff, room and service were excellent. Thank you. October 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Met expectations Our visit was very short as we were there for only so many hours. . We loved the convenience of being so close to the airport and having the shuttle service. We look forward to coming back and having the opportunity to try out some of your services , such as restaurant, etc. October 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great service and friendly atmosphere From the front desk to the cleaning staff, I was very impressed with the service level and helpful attitude. It was my 2nd stay and would highly recommend this hotel. The restaurant was also excellent. We stayed on a Monday night which has home made pasta available. October 23, 2014
  • 2015-04-20T18:29:17.514-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_142, tr_142
  • loc_en_US, sid_3724, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>