Four Points by Sheraton


  • 加拿大
  • 不列颠哥伦比亚省,
  • 基洛纳
  • 机场路 5505 号
  • 邮政编码 V1V 3C3
  • 地图


  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 154 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice and comfortable Excellent service and great accommodations. The room was very nice. I left my car for a week and had no problems. Very convenient for an early morning flight October 29, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Stay as Preferred and part of UBC group parents I was just booking a weekend stay to visit our daughter and Brad (your desk guy) had given me an attitude already. As part of UBC group parents we should get that discount that we deserve for staying in your hotel and this helps your business at the same time. What's the point of us as part of this group if you can't provide us with the rate that we deserve? Pls. do something in regards to this matter. Tks RCT RCT October 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great place to stay.:-) We drove up from Sask late Dec and was storm stuck along the way. We booked the hotel while traveling on the road and was very happy with the whole experience. The staff was more then helpful. We were meeting our granddaughter for the first time and were given a room with more than enough space to visit. The food was also great in the restaurant. We were so impressed that I am going to Sktn for business and am staying at the Four Points. Great job on an awesome hotel. August 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very, very nice hotel in Kelowna My second stay and I like it as much as the first time...maybe better now that I am more familiar with it. Facilities and amenities are nicely taken care of. Clean, functional, etc. The staff members make all the difference. I plan to keep coming back here when I visit Kelowna, which is about once a month or two. Areas to improve: - Housekeeping staff should neutralize all alarms in the alarm clock. I got an unwanted wake up call at 4am, couldn't figure out how to shut out alarm other than snooze, so I had to unplugged the alarm clock. - Housekeeping should ensure a couple of floor towels are available in the washroom, and check that all lights are working. ...but please note that your housekeeping is still excellent. - Wait staff in the restaurant should not make customers feel rushed. Even when checking on how customers like their first bite, just stand patiently and listen. No need to be already leaning away and taking little steps....customers should not have a time limit to answer their questions. Besides, as in my case, I had an additional request and had to call the server back. She did catch herself and slowed down. - I found the small glass of grapefruit juice quite expensive. I was expecting a big glass for that price, as I am used to what other hotels charge. Maybe you want to relook your price/size of juice. But overall, an excellent hotel and awesome people. August 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel to stay in It is a pleasure to stay at this location. I stay at many other Sheraton family hotels and this stands out in very positive way. Keep it up. Rooms are clean, AC working perfectly, window coverings ideal and very comfy bed/bedding. Excellent stay. July 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Terrific hotel This hotel is a gem. Staff, especially hector and Jennifer went out of their ways to help. If this hotel was on the lake it would be 10X the price.The restaurant is superb I wish all Sheraton's and Four Points were this good July 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Where to stay in Kelowna Great location. So quiet and peaceful. The pool and hot tub were exceptionally clean. Staff are excellent. June 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not your typical 4 Points This amazing hotel is gorgeous, and more like a cross between an Aloft and a Westin. It seemed brand new. We chose it for the SPG benefit, plus it was fairly close to restaurants and wineries. It was nearly sold out, so we were unable to get an upgrade until the 2nd day, but even the regular room was spacious, quiet and plush. I am a loyal platinum member who appreciates the perks. The staff went out of their way to be friendly and attentive. Also liked the Starbucks next door. Agree with another reviewer about the parking lot- needs expanded. Main negative was the food service: staff did not know how to handle a platinum continental breakfast, so it took 3 tries for her to get the bill correct, plus it took forever to get our breakfast despite there being only a few patrons. Next day another staff member charged it even a different way. Also had room service for dinner-- menu in the room was outdated but staff promptly sent up a current one. Overall experience was great and we would return. June 14, 2015
  • 2015-11-27 T07:39:32.549-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_154, tr_154
  • loc_en_US, sid_3724, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>