Four Points by Sheraton

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 16 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average hotel Very noisy place. Too much noisy air conditioning and too noisy the lobby. They do not realize the high volume of the music they have. I just recognize to Anaid, very attentive and very kind girl. June 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I Always LOVE this Hotel Its always a pleasure to stay at this Four Points! Its one of the few four-points Ive ever been that I actually really like. Its more like an Aloft as its VERY modern and trendy in ways .. The hotel could of course always use improvement but I really have no complaints. It seems every time I am there I notice little things they have improved or changed and its always great! I love the location ROMA its one of the safest and beautiful parts of mexico city! This hotel is not fancy and they dont go nuts over you BUT they are always very nice and if asked they will accommodate your needs. It is a Four Points, dont forget BUT nicer than many USA Sheratons. Infused Water and coffee available 24/7 on each floor and if your Vegan the are has TONS of restaurant options in walking distance and of course many great NON vegan places too! Its a great hotel for the price and a great area! Dont expect LUX but I always stay here while in Mexico city and I am very Picky ! June 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Underrated hotel, great value Had a wonderful 5 night stay. Received platinum recognition and upgrade on a points based stay. Staff was very responsive and helpful to any inquiries. The location was also very convenient to the city and downtown areas. March 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Deal In The City By far the best deal in town, finding an available date can be a challenge thanks to its great location in the famous "Colonia Roma", a bohemian district full of local attractions and amazing restaurants. The price for a hotel of this type is an amazing deal, though it can get a bit more expensive at times during peak season, its still the best price. Very cool and new hotel. January 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a pleasure to come back Have been staying here for the last few years whenever I am in DF. Every time I come, there has been changes, and for the better. Very friendly staff, The rooms are very comfortable. The food and restaurant is still not at the level of the hotel, but it has improved. The hotel is very well located if you have to go in and out for appointments all around the city. Also very close to some excellent restaurants. Will keep coming back and recommending. March 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Boutique with convenience I love this hotel. I try to stay here every time I'm in Mexico City. It's by far the best example of the Four Points brand I've ever seen. The lobby always has a quirky art gallery feel. I recommend requesting a room facing out onto Alvaro Obregon. The neighbourhood is really beautiful and has a great selection of bars and restaurants. February 13, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not an SPG level hotel I had never stayed in this hotel but since my other SPG options were all sold out I decided to give it a try (at some point change is also good). My first bad impression was right at the moment I checked in: the front desk staff was not friendly and not knowledgeable of their basic tasks. I has to ask for my SPG level amenities, for the "Make a green choice" options and for my eventual "included breakfast". The answers I got was that basically all SPG levels are equal, that I wouldn't have my breakfast included (when in fact I did have) and the staff telling me I shouldn't go for "Make a green choice" since I would only earn 50 points. Additional to all this: noise coming from outside to my room was LOUD. I could hear doors from other rooms opening and closing as far as the other end of the hall. Kitchen oil smell pretty early in the morning ensured my early wake up. I was starting a pretty heavy work week and this two first Monday and Tuesday nights did not help at all for a good rest. Service and some facilities are a shame since the hotel is pretty well located and has some nice worth visiting restaurants nearby (just like the Mex-Thai restaurant next to the hotel). Four weeks away from this travel, still not have not received credit for my "Make a Green Choice". November 23, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Frustrated We have been disappointed with the service and accommodations at this hotel on various occasions. June 16, 2014
  • 2016-07-23 T12:35:17.567-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_3738, prod, sort_default
2 next>>