Four Points by Sheraton


  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 18 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cool hotel but not for business travel I have stayed at this place two times. It is well located and there are plenty of restaurants and bars close by. I would say this hotel is more like a cool-modern-noisy place other than a business oriented hotel. Their WI-Fi is real bad. I was not able to do any work at my room since the signal was very weak, not even strong enough to send emails. If you are looking for a well priced, well located, vacation kind of hotel for young people, this is a good choice. October 19, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel well located The hotel is good but I had issues with the room was given initially. The bathroom was in bad condition. The second room was next to the elevator shaft. The third room was nice. August 8, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average hotel Very noisy place. Too much noisy air conditioning and too noisy the lobby. They do not realize the high volume of the music they have. I just recognize to Anaid, very attentive and very kind girl. June 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I Always LOVE this Hotel Its always a pleasure to stay at this Four Points! Its one of the few four-points Ive ever been that I actually really like. Its more like an Aloft as its VERY modern and trendy in ways .. The hotel could of course always use improvement but I really have no complaints. It seems every time I am there I notice little things they have improved or changed and its always great! I love the location ROMA its one of the safest and beautiful parts of mexico city! This hotel is not fancy and they dont go nuts over you BUT they are always very nice and if asked they will accommodate your needs. It is a Four Points, dont forget BUT nicer than many USA Sheratons. Infused Water and coffee available 24/7 on each floor and if your Vegan the are has TONS of restaurant options in walking distance and of course many great NON vegan places too! Its a great hotel for the price and a great area! Dont expect LUX but I always stay here while in Mexico city and I am very Picky ! June 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Underrated hotel, great value Had a wonderful 5 night stay. Received platinum recognition and upgrade on a points based stay. Staff was very responsive and helpful to any inquiries. The location was also very convenient to the city and downtown areas. March 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Deal In The City By far the best deal in town, finding an available date can be a challenge thanks to its great location in the famous "Colonia Roma", a bohemian district full of local attractions and amazing restaurants. The price for a hotel of this type is an amazing deal, though it can get a bit more expensive at times during peak season, its still the best price. Very cool and new hotel. January 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a pleasure to come back Have been staying here for the last few years whenever I am in DF. Every time I come, there has been changes, and for the better. Very friendly staff, The rooms are very comfortable. The food and restaurant is still not at the level of the hotel, but it has improved. The hotel is very well located if you have to go in and out for appointments all around the city. Also very close to some excellent restaurants. Will keep coming back and recommending. March 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Boutique with convenience I love this hotel. I try to stay here every time I'm in Mexico City. It's by far the best example of the Four Points brand I've ever seen. The lobby always has a quirky art gallery feel. I recommend requesting a room facing out onto Alvaro Obregon. The neighbourhood is really beautiful and has a great selection of bars and restaurants. February 13, 2015
  • 2016-10-23 T10:06:43.982-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_3738, prod, sort_default
2 next>>