Four Points by Sheraton

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 61 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor Service at the Resturant (Management Problem) There is no flexibility at the restaurant when I comes to breakfast. It is a management issue that does not allow the staff to provide the customer service that I am accustomed to. Customers should be able to order lesser valued menu items. I was told by the staff that they would lose their job if they allowed the substitute. Also it was explained to me that the kitchen shuts down 15 minutes prior to posted closing times. It was 22 minutes prior to closing time when I arrived and was told that the kitchen was closed. September 12, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel needs a better shuttle driver The driver picked us up and didn't say hello. She didn't bother to get out of the van and open the back. My daughter struggled and put her suitcase inside with the seats. Once we got to the hotel, she got out and never said a word to us. As we struggled to get our bags out and close the trunk and doors. When we checked in the tables were turned. Marcus at the front desk, was very professional and welcoming. The bartender was also very personable and professional. The room was very clean and comfortable. September 11, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is new, safe, and super clean. Our stay was for two days. Originally I made a mistake on the reservation. The SPG support to help me fix things was phenomenal. I did have a room with only a shower and I prefer a tub but it was very nicely appointed. The air conditioner worked but we had to adjust the thermostat to the lowest setting to achieve comfort. This was a small issue so we didn't feel the need to complain. The bed was fantastic. The room was suite-style with a sofa and it was really quite comfortable. Although it was a bit far from downtown, we felt very safe staying here. i didn't notice any special perks for SPG members but overall the hotel was on par with my high expectations for a Sheraton property. September 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Only place to stay Love it here. The only place I stay while in Memphis. The staff is wonderful, the food delicious and I can't say enough about the bed and pillows. Feel so rested after my stay here. September 1, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall Experience exceeded expectations! We felt the price was very good for the room provided. The room itself had everything we could ask for during our four day stay. The pillow-top mattress was very comfortable and offered a good nights sleep. The noise level from other rooms was almost nonexistent. The hotel facilities were clean, well maintained and comfortable to be in. The only issue I would mention is the breakfast quality. The food seemed to be pre-packaged and not of the quality I would have expected based on the other amenities of the hotel. We found the breakfast at the Cracker Barrel (which is right next door) to be a better quality, as well as quantity, and lower cost. Overall experience rates high in our opinion. Special mention to the qualify of the hotel staff themselves. Without exception the staff is cheerful, helpful and happy to assist with whatever you need. This will be our home away from home in Memphis. August 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very guest-oriented Starting with Victoria at the front desk, this was a very welcoming experience. Staff is consistently friendly, and the facilities and service were excellent. July 13, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by OK Hotel As a SPG Platinum I fond myself driving more and paying more sometimes for a basic hotel.. this hotel is nice, new clean and fine just not really sure why the price is high. location is out of the way and there is nothing special about it. The price should be lower. I will say though its an ok hotel, and I would probably stay again if I was driving through Memphis. Just hope they adjust the price where it should be. July 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by New and crisp hotel - Great choice We stayed here one night then the other Five Points nearby the next night. This one is better. The other one is a remodel (tastefully done) but this is the better hotel.. June 24, 2016
  • 2016-09-23 T12:40:43.912-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_61, tr_61
  • loc_en_US, sid_3743, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>