Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Jacksonville Beachfront

  • 11 1st Street North
  • Jacksonville Beach,
  • Florida
  • 32250
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with valid photo identification to reserve a room and check-in. Minors must be accompanied by an adult.

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 84 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel The room and staff were very good. This will be the only hotel i stay during trips to Jacksonville. February 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best place in Jacksonville Beach. Everything is brand new. Loved the separate living room. Upscale modern beach decor. Plenty to keep you entertained. You've got to try Maple Street Biscuit Co. The beach, the pier, downtown art walk on Thursday night, concerts at the amphitheater are all a close walk. The wide cobblestone beachwalk is fantastic with lots of shops and restaurants. September 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location & Staff! First time visiting Jacksonville Beach! This hotel was conveniently located on the beach with ocean front view next to main crossroads, bars, shopping, and restaurants. Everything within walking distance. The staff was very friendly and helpful. We will be back again soon! Thanks! September 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A surprise night get away We did a walk up and were surprised to get the king squite. What a wonderful Anniversary present from my husband to me. September 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was more than we expected. This time around was more than what my husband and i expected. We stayed @the same location last year very disappointed.Our anniversary was coming up in a few days, we just wanted to relax. Needless to say we booked a suite @ the Four Points By Sheraton it was sweet.Not to memtion we had a surprise waiting for us in our room from the staff. Thank You very much we enjoyed the surprise.The food and drinks were goodand the staff was very attentive. I cant wait to go back. August 14, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Really outdated NOT GOOD This is a remodeled old hotel and IT SHOWS not nearly as nice as other hotels in area and the most expensive ... I had people in other hotels during this stay.. I could compare. Elevators the slowest I have ever seen 10 minute waits often common unless you were lucky enough to have it at your floor when you called for it. I guess a plus was, you got to get to know the other guests while you waited. VERY small pool. Too small for the guest load at the hotel while I was there. My kids and I left the pool because of over crowding. At 4 pm my room had not been serviced and housekeeping was gone off my floor had to call to get my room serviced. In an area with very poor cell service. NOT A GOOD HOTEL!! The desk and restaurant staff would fix anything I asked, however at the Sheraton WHY SHOULD I HAVE TO ASK? August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great views and location This hotel with its simple relaxed style is located right on the beach with wide open views from the rooms. This hotel is very secure for guests with room keys needed for entry into bathrooms, snack rooms, etc. Walks to restaurants, shops, and other is right outside the door. There is also a walkway for bicycles. Cleanliness is obvious and the room has plenty of closet space. This is not a hustle bustle place but a quiet hotel near much for a relaxed visit. The hotel staff is so courteous and friendly, actually seeming like they enjoy their jobs. June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by You won't be disapointed The room was large and clean with beautiful oceanfront balcony. The staff were friendly and very helpful. My only problem, being a SPG member I stayed 4 nights and the 5th night would have been free, had I known. And I would have stayed that 5th night. It was a great place to stay. October 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hidden Gem on the Beach This hotel was a hidden gem on the beach! The staff, especially the front desk staff and Christine at the bar, were wonderful! The beach is right off the lobby and the hotel is in a great area. The room and view of the ocean are incredible! August 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Views This hotel has great views from balcony and the room is just exceptional. We come here every year just to relax and take in the spectacular sunsets and sunrises. we were treated like royalty by staff and made to feel like part of their family. August 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel This was a very nice, modern hotel. We were pleased with everything; however, being a SPG member, I would have thought we should have gotten complimentary breakfast everyday - not just one day. August 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Staff Great stay at the hotel. The front desk was very accommodating to make sure we had a room ready when we checked in. Everyone was very friendly and helpful including the bartender and room attendants. August 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The surrounding area has too many homeless people Didn't feel safe in the area and was approached twice by homeless people. August 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Class Reunion perfect Our 55th class reunion was held here & the staff couldn't have been more accomodating from the planning down to the last person leaving. I herad from classmates that the breakfast & dinners were delicious. Special requests were handled within minutes. Staff went out of their way with extra help we didn't even request. You have an "Adam" of all trades at Jacksonville Beach facility in Florida. April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is awesome! I had a bad experience with another motel, had to check out early but explained the circumstance to Four Points and they put me and my 2 yr. old dog in a room immediately. Their beds, linens, towels are so soft,cuddly. May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by very nice stay We were in town for my grand niece's 1st birthday so we stayed at Four Points. We had stayed there before and enjoyed it so we stayed again and it was just as pleasant. May 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is first class!, Our stay was very nice! They have done an excellent job changing the hotel ..... from the outside to the rooms. No details is over look. Keep up the good work! May 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location! early check-in, good location with ready access to beach; friendly and helpful staff, good accommodations May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by beautiful oceanfront Gorgeous from the moment you step in the front doors. Beautiful lobby, halls, elevator. We were upgraded unexpectantly and although we were only there one night enjoyed everything about it. We will be back whenever we are in Jacksonville beach. Absolutely love it. October 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Once again the Sheraton saved the day! On Saturday of this past weekend, our air conditioning at home went out. Living in Florida and it being the middle of the summer, it left my family with a very uncomfortable night sleep on Saturday. Very early Sunday morning, I called the Four Points Sheraton on Jacksonville Beach to see what they had available. Not only did they get a room ready for us, they told us to head on over and they would get us checked in. We live in the area and would have never stayed there due to proximity, however, it is now our favorite new get away! The room was fantastic; clean, plenty of room for the four of us and the staff was amazing! We can't wait to go back for a longer stay! June 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beach Front Updated Hotel All Very Nice Ocean Front Rooms/Suites - comfortable Bed, A/C worked well (suggest low fan).. Beach (really regular) Towels available at Front desk - We rented Umbrella/Chairs from service that we could charge to Room to simplify Beach time.. Basic Breakfast Buffet, but No Lunch served, but some good local Restaurants within very short Walk or Short Drive. Made for a very nice weekend. September 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This location is Fantastic Especailly the Staff! I had a reservation for Sunday that i needed changed, due to my employer paying for the same date at another hotel. Taylor was an outstanding help and even called her GM to get it done for me , she really went above and beyound to help me the guest out! Upon arrival I still had a slight issue with the original deposit etc, but the staff and GM went above and beyond again to get me checked in and worry about resolving everything else later! The entire staff from the breakfast staff to the housekeeping staff were all very friendly and it was just a great place to have a leisure family trip! The room was also VERY comfortable and view great, I will be recommending this location to others and visting it again soon! April 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Plumbing Did Not Work Properly Toilet would not flush. I called the front desk and was told someone would be right up, After an hour, I called again. A gentleman came and plunged the toilet, It flushed ok - ONCE, By the time we realized it was not working properly, we were in our pajamas and did not wish another visit. We used the lobby toilet the next morning. When I complained the next morning, the clerk was polite and said she would report it to maintenance. When I objected to paying $200 plus for a room without a working toilet, she said she would notify the manager but there was nothing she could do, February 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mr access to the beach was the best September 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by weekend at the beach The hotel was very nice, the rooms were clean and decorated well. I was disappointed that the hotel did not offer some sort of free breakfast. I also went down to see if I could get an extra bottle of water (the hotel gave 1 complimentary bottle in each room) and I was told each room could only have 1 and they could not give me another one. I would think giving someone who is paying $329.00 a night an extra bottle or 2 of water would be good customer service. I also found out after I checked out that I was charged more than my friends in the next room. I am not sure why but am planning on calling in the morning to find out. The customer service failed in my opinion. The staff was friendly but the hotel itself did not offer any of the extras a lot of other hotel chains offer. July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Honeymoon Spot My husband and I chose this hotel for our honeymoon! Our room had a beautiful view of the ocean and was very spacious. I also want to add that I'm a stickler for quality sleep and the sheets and pillows were amazing! At least a 600 thread count. It is also in a perfect location in that there are two restaurants within walking distance of the hotel. I have recommended this hotel to my mother and sister who are planning their getaways soon. August 7, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Manager did nothing about dirty underwear in bed! The first night I was there, I found dirty underwear in the bed. I mentioned it very nicely to the front desk staff and they said they would tell the manager and nothing was said about it again. They did nothing to try to reconcile that they put us in a dirty room. Also, I decided to check out early and never said anything about not having to pay for the final night and the front desk lady was very rude and acted as though I was making her life rough by checking out early, when in all honesty I just did not enjoy staying at this hotel and was so ready to leave that i was willing to cut my losses on my last night. Will not stay here again and I race at Jax beach 5 times/year. I also will not recommend to any of my race partners. I used to work in hospitality and I would have done soemthing to compensate the fact that dirty underwear were found in a just cleaned bed :( August 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice beach hotel We enjoyed our stay. I wish they had more rooms with tubs. My wife had a broken foot and the majority of the rooms have showers only. Several inconsiderate customers tracking sand thru the lobby and elevator area when they could have rinsed before entering. The room was nice and cool with a great view. The staff was very nice. August 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Family and Pet Friendly We had a lovely weekend at your hotel. Very spacious suite type arrangement. Beautiful ocean view from every room. The only complaint is the a/c unit is so loud. When running, impossible to hear the ocean, or the TV even. Not sure what can be done, as it is Florida in August...you need the a/c on. Otherwise, very family friendly and we love that we could bring our dog along also! August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome experience and hotel We booked 5 rooms as it was my wife's birthday and she and a bunch of girlfriends that joined her. The staff was amazing at helping us to organize it, get us in early, and provided great accommodations to make this event special. In addition, Four Points did a great job renovating this hotel and the rooms are very nice. I don't think that you can find a better place to stay in JAX Beach. We will be back again for sure! July 21, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>