Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Jacksonville Beachfront

  • 11 1st Street North
  • Jacksonville Beach,
  • Florida
  • 32250
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 nights, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book up to 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 94 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Location The hotel and its staff did meet my expectations over and over again. From the front service desk at checkin to checkout. The room was excellent the view was spectacular and the amenities were as they should be. I only had one disappointment and that was with house keeping. The tub and shower had not been properly serviced or not serviced at all. This was determined by look and feel. I did mention this at time of checkout. Personally the house keeper was friendly and polite if not for this laps in detailed cleaning the hotel would have been excellent across the board. Thanks Daniel Cox January 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful oceanfront hotel We stay here whenever our son's band plays nearby. We absolutely love it. There was a full moon the evening we stayed and the beach was beautiful in the moonlight from our oceanfront balcony. The area was decorated with stunning Christmas lights for the season. December 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice place at the beach The staff was great, especially Taylor, and we enjoyed all aspects of the stay. One addition that would make it perfect would be a nice bathtub to soak in after a long day of driving! December 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel was even above expectation! We booked at this hotel because it was on the beach and had suites. The balcony was lovely. The accommodations were spacious, well planned and very clean. The staff were excellent and responsive. Our only suggestion would be to have more towel racks in the bathroom. November 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by You won't be disapointed The room was large and clean with beautiful oceanfront balcony. The staff were friendly and very helpful. My only problem, being a SPG member I stayed 4 nights and the 5th night would have been free, had I known. And I would have stayed that 5th night. It was a great place to stay. October 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by beautiful oceanfront Gorgeous from the moment you step in the front doors. Beautiful lobby, halls, elevator. We were upgraded unexpectantly and although we were only there one night enjoyed everything about it. We will be back whenever we are in Jacksonville beach. Absolutely love it. October 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location & Staff! First time visiting Jacksonville Beach! This hotel was conveniently located on the beach with ocean front view next to main crossroads, bars, shopping, and restaurants. Everything within walking distance. The staff was very friendly and helpful. We will be back again soon! Thanks! September 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beach Front Updated Hotel All Very Nice Ocean Front Rooms/Suites - comfortable Bed, A/C worked well (suggest low fan).. Beach (really regular) Towels available at Front desk - We rented Umbrella/Chairs from service that we could charge to Room to simplify Beach time.. Basic Breakfast Buffet, but No Lunch served, but some good local Restaurants within very short Walk or Short Drive. Made for a very nice weekend. September 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A surprise night get away We did a walk up and were surprised to get the king squite. What a wonderful Anniversary present from my husband to me. September 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best place in Jacksonville Beach. Everything is brand new. Loved the separate living room. Upscale modern beach decor. Plenty to keep you entertained. You've got to try Maple Street Biscuit Co. The beach, the pier, downtown art walk on Thursday night, concerts at the amphitheater are all a close walk. The wide cobblestone beachwalk is fantastic with lots of shops and restaurants. September 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mr access to the beach was the best September 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice beach hotel We enjoyed our stay. I wish they had more rooms with tubs. My wife had a broken foot and the majority of the rooms have showers only. Several inconsiderate customers tracking sand thru the lobby and elevator area when they could have rinsed before entering. The room was nice and cool with a great view. The staff was very nice. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hidden Gem on the Beach This hotel was a hidden gem on the beach! The staff, especially the front desk staff and Christine at the bar, were wonderful! The beach is right off the lobby and the hotel is in a great area. The room and view of the ocean are incredible! August 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel This was a very nice, modern hotel. We were pleased with everything; however, being a SPG member, I would have thought we should have gotten complimentary breakfast everyday - not just one day. August 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Views This hotel has great views from balcony and the room is just exceptional. We come here every year just to relax and take in the spectacular sunsets and sunrises. we were treated like royalty by staff and made to feel like part of their family. August 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was more than we expected. This time around was more than what my husband and i expected. We stayed @the same location last year very disappointed.Our anniversary was coming up in a few days, we just wanted to relax. Needless to say we booked a suite @ the Four Points By Sheraton it was sweet.Not to memtion we had a surprise waiting for us in our room from the staff. Thank You very much we enjoyed the surprise.The food and drinks were goodand the staff was very attentive. I cant wait to go back. August 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The surrounding area has too many homeless people Didn't feel safe in the area and was approached twice by homeless people. August 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice We had a great experience. The hotel was perfect for our needs. Will stay there again. August 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Staff Great stay at the hotel. The front desk was very accommodating to make sure we had a room ready when we checked in. Everyone was very friendly and helpful including the bartender and room attendants. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place With your small pets, family, & local attractions, this is the place that you want to stay. The staff is incredible and even called my kids by name. Front Desk (Dennis) is a reason that I will be back again and again. August 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by the hotel has a great location The room bedroom door would not stay open, the mattresses was aligned with the bed frame. The bed comforter was dirty. I was told I had to wait until housekeeping arrive before it could be corrected. There was blood on the comforter. Housekeeping was not informed by front desk, I had to tell them. August 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb Hotel Excellent Hotel! Will stay there on my next visit to Jacksonville Beach! August 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Honeymoon Spot My husband and I chose this hotel for our honeymoon! Our room had a beautiful view of the ocean and was very spacious. I also want to add that I'm a stickler for quality sleep and the sheets and pillows were amazing! At least a 600 thread count. It is also in a perfect location in that there are two restaurants within walking distance of the hotel. I have recommended this hotel to my mother and sister who are planning their getaways soon. August 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for relaxing Our trip was so relaxing. The weather was perfect. The room was clean and quiet with a great oceanfront balcony. Wish we could have stayed longer! The grill and chill was a tasty surprise! August 6, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Manager did nothing about dirty underwear in bed! The first night I was there, I found dirty underwear in the bed. I mentioned it very nicely to the front desk staff and they said they would tell the manager and nothing was said about it again. They did nothing to try to reconcile that they put us in a dirty room. Also, I decided to check out early and never said anything about not having to pay for the final night and the front desk lady was very rude and acted as though I was making her life rough by checking out early, when in all honesty I just did not enjoy staying at this hotel and was so ready to leave that i was willing to cut my losses on my last night. Will not stay here again and I race at Jax beach 5 times/year. I also will not recommend to any of my race partners. I used to work in hospitality and I would have done soemthing to compensate the fact that dirty underwear were found in a just cleaned bed :( August 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Family and Pet Friendly We had a lovely weekend at your hotel. Very spacious suite type arrangement. Beautiful ocean view from every room. The only complaint is the a/c unit is so loud. When running, impossible to hear the ocean, or the TV even. Not sure what can be done, as it is Florida in August...you need the a/c on. Otherwise, very family friendly and we love that we could bring our dog along also! August 5, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Really outdated NOT GOOD This is a remodeled old hotel and IT SHOWS not nearly as nice as other hotels in area and the most expensive ... I had people in other hotels during this stay.. I could compare. Elevators the slowest I have ever seen 10 minute waits often common unless you were lucky enough to have it at your floor when you called for it. I guess a plus was, you got to get to know the other guests while you waited. VERY small pool. Too small for the guest load at the hotel while I was there. My kids and I left the pool because of over crowding. At 4 pm my room had not been serviced and housekeeping was gone off my floor had to call to get my room serviced. In an area with very poor cell service. NOT A GOOD HOTEL!! The desk and restaurant staff would fix anything I asked, however at the Sheraton WHY SHOULD I HAVE TO ASK? August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Restful Hotel is right on the beach. Each room has an ocean side view with a balcony. The beds were incredibly comfortable. I forgot to check what brand mattress it was, because I would buy one for my own house. Staff very nice. The area surrounding the facility is clean and safe. Lots of nice restaurants within walking distance. August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Great Location in Jacksonville beach. Great Staff. Was on vacation though and bar did not open until 5pm and did not serve lunch....Bummer August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent facility by the beachfront Excellent facility by the beachfront July 30, 2014
  • 2015-05-25T19:36:00.399-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_94, tr_94
  • loc_en_US, sid_3750, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 next>>