Four Points by Sheraton

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 114 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mimi Excellent value for your money, breathtaking views, comfortable suites and exceptional service. October 27, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Location is its saving grace “Location is the saving grace” This is my second stay at this hotel and while it is not the brightest star in the Sheraton constellation , it does have a beautiful location. The property is fairly well maintained and the rooms are well kept. All rooms face the ocean and the pool is lovely. My misgivings are with the inexperienced and improperly trained front desk staff. We had repeated confusion regarding our multiple reservations not being linked. No one seems to be in charge and when errors occur, one can only hope for the best. We experienced continuous problems with wifi while in our room and were only told to try using the computers in the lobby. Stayed September 2015 October 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel This hotel is awesome, rooms are very nice, very clean, is very updated, the view is awesome, please don't ever change all of this great quality, thank you, I had a wonderful experience.. September 25, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average Hotel with Exceptional location I stayed at the hotel for a weekend getaway with some friends. My SPG Ambassador called the hotel about 1pm on the day of arrival to confirm the room was ready and ask a few questions for me. She confirmed the room was ready and we could arrive anytime. When we arrived at 3pm the room was not ready, but they quickly finished whatever they were doing and we only had to wait 5-10 minutes. The public areas of the hotel are well kept inside. The restaurant/bar area is small, but nice. There is free water all day and coffee in the morning. The lobby area w/couches and computers is large and comfortable. The front desk staff is less than enthusiastic and seemed poorly trained. The person who checked me in had trouble with the computers and couldn't answer local questions like where the nearest large coffee chain was. I assumed he was new. However, throughout the stay the entire desk staff was disappointing. The Food & Beverage manger was exceptionally helpful and really made the stay. He was extremely helpful and welcoming. There was one woman server in the restaurant/bar that went above and beyond as well. So they really stood out! The rooms are run-down, walls scuffed, and carpet stained. The room was very small but was divided into a bedroom with two double beds and a living area with bathroom (bathtub, toilet and sink) and sitting area with a pull-out sofa bed. There was a small fridge, a microwave and safe. The pool area is small and not many amenities, several of the chairs were broken. There's a pool and hot tub which was nice. The bathrooms near the pool require key access and so does the pool. There's direct access to the beach (requires hotel key for re-entry) and the hotel provides towels at the front desk. The hotel staff made a big deal about the beach chair/umbrella rentals offered on the beach. They informed us that we could charge them to the room. However, the person who rented the chairs/umbrellas didn't show Saturday or Sunday of our stay. The weather wasn't great, but there was plenty of sun time. So we were very disappointed by that. Overall, the hotel is average. It's kind of what you expect from a Four Points not terrible-not great. I'd have a hard time going back after seeing another mid-priced hotel brand down the street where our friends were staying. The cost was similar but their hotel was about 100 times nicer. August 31, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Soild Hotel Stayed here for a week on business. It is honestly one of the better Four Points that I have stayed at. Location is good, rooms are newly updated, and it's smack-dab on the beach. The outdoor dining/sitting area is very relaxing. Good hotel. I would stay here again. August 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location. Wonderful place to stay beachfront. Excellent service. Very clean. August 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly Staff We had such a great time at your hotel. We brought our 10yr old chihuahua with us and everyone treated him like family. Wish we could have stayed longer. August 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel for 95th birthday celebration! We have four rooms here of family and friends celebrating my mom's 95th birthday (today!). The hotel has been very accommodating. The week has been as special as we anticipated. Thank you! July 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel and Stay This marked our second stay at this facility and this stay was as good or better than our last one. From the time you go through the front door the staff makes you feel so welcome and appreciated. The staff works tirelessly to keep up with the beach tracking of the guests and they do so with a big smile. I would stay at this facility whenever on the east coast. July 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, great EV options Stayed here for a single night. Their attention to detail is very good. they have electric vehicle charging stations well designated and the Tesla chargers too. I will definitely stay here again, because they understand EV owner needs so well July 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by jax beach At the reception/ front desk, Jordan was awesome! First class!! July 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Great location at Jax Beach for fun. Easy access to everything. Relaxing on the beach was easy, or walking to shops, bars or restaurants. All kinds of food options. Family trip was made better ending our stay here. June 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for beach access We needed a place to stay for one night before leaving on a cruise. We could have stayed closer to the port, but we figured "why not go to the beach, too?" (It took us less than 30 minutes to get to Jax port the next day.) The hotel is located right on the beach, with room key access to the building from the boardwalk. The staff member at check in was very amicable and informed us of the dining and breakfast options. Beach towels were available at the front desk, as well. The room and beds were very comfortable. There were 3 sections of the room - The bedroom, the bathroom, and a "work" room with a desk, sofa and a second tv. The extra space made changing for the beach much quicker and easier. Checkout was quick and painless.There are many bars and restaurants within walking distance. May 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by JAX was great NiceTown and a great Hotel. Staff was awesome, and the view and room were fantastic. It was off season so it was very peaceful. May 3, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by A/C Did Not Work The A/C did not work. It was hot. It was highly uncomfortable. We had to immediately leave early in the morning due to the room temperature. It was cooler in the hallway. April 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful The view is pristine. Could definitely get used to waking up to the sunrise over the ocean. Staff was very responsive and made sure all my needs and wants were exceeded. The ONLY issue I have is charging for a Continental Breakfast. It can't be justified for the rate I paid (262/night for 3 nights). PLEASE CHANGE SO I CAN GIVE FIVE STARS! April 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by 4 Points Stay Nice Ocean View from the room March 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Birthday Weekend The Four Points provided a superb venue for us to enjoy this birthday weekend. Clean, warm and welcoming its location is great, views superb and people outstanding. We loved the breakfast and the amenities in the hotel and we can't wait to return. Our daughter is in Jacksonville and this location is a great place to stay when visiting. March 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Oasis in Jacksonville I use many Starwood Hotels, and I must say this is one of my favorites. It is right on the beach!!. 30 second walk from room to beach. It was chilly outside but we could still use the pool . Heated perfectly. Whirlpool was hot and powerful. The pool area was mint. The front desk was one of the friendliest ever encountered. I felt like a VIP. The room was amazing! Living room, 2 TV's Fridge, Microwave, and Balcony with view of ocean!! Could not ask for more!! Wife and kids extremely impressed as well. Walking distance to restaurants and Stores. Will definitely be back when in Jacksonville again!! February 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Almost excellent There is a lot of good stuff to say about this hotel: Location, staff, spg platinum treatment and good-sized rooms. But I need to deduct one star due to the extremely noisy airconditoner. We were at the hotel during a freezing day in January, and needed the heater to be on. Not a chance. It was so loud we had to turn it off at night, and slept with two duvets instead. The cooling was just as noisy, can not even think about how the summer heat will be here,. Change the jet engine style ACs and we will be back as regulars. January 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Location The hotel and its staff did meet my expectations over and over again. From the front service desk at checkin to checkout. The room was excellent the view was spectacular and the amenities were as they should be. I only had one disappointment and that was with house keeping. The tub and shower had not been properly serviced or not serviced at all. This was determined by look and feel. I did mention this at time of checkout. Personally the house keeper was friendly and polite if not for this laps in detailed cleaning the hotel would have been excellent across the board. Thanks Daniel Cox January 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful oceanfront hotel We stay here whenever our son's band plays nearby. We absolutely love it. There was a full moon the evening we stayed and the beach was beautiful in the moonlight from our oceanfront balcony. The area was decorated with stunning Christmas lights for the season. December 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice place at the beach The staff was great, especially Taylor, and we enjoyed all aspects of the stay. One addition that would make it perfect would be a nice bathtub to soak in after a long day of driving! December 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel was even above expectation! We booked at this hotel because it was on the beach and had suites. The balcony was lovely. The accommodations were spacious, well planned and very clean. The staff were excellent and responsive. Our only suggestion would be to have more towel racks in the bathroom. November 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by You won't be disapointed The room was large and clean with beautiful oceanfront balcony. The staff were friendly and very helpful. My only problem, being a SPG member I stayed 4 nights and the 5th night would have been free, had I known. And I would have stayed that 5th night. It was a great place to stay. October 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by beautiful oceanfront Gorgeous from the moment you step in the front doors. Beautiful lobby, halls, elevator. We were upgraded unexpectantly and although we were only there one night enjoyed everything about it. We will be back whenever we are in Jacksonville beach. Absolutely love it. October 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location & Staff! First time visiting Jacksonville Beach! This hotel was conveniently located on the beach with ocean front view next to main crossroads, bars, shopping, and restaurants. Everything within walking distance. The staff was very friendly and helpful. We will be back again soon! Thanks! September 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beach Front Updated Hotel All Very Nice Ocean Front Rooms/Suites - comfortable Bed, A/C worked well (suggest low fan).. Beach (really regular) Towels available at Front desk - We rented Umbrella/Chairs from service that we could charge to Room to simplify Beach time.. Basic Breakfast Buffet, but No Lunch served, but some good local Restaurants within very short Walk or Short Drive. Made for a very nice weekend. September 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A surprise night get away We did a walk up and were surprised to get the king squite. What a wonderful Anniversary present from my husband to me. September 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best place in Jacksonville Beach. Everything is brand new. Loved the separate living room. Upscale modern beach decor. Plenty to keep you entertained. You've got to try Maple Street Biscuit Co. The beach, the pier, downtown art walk on Thursday night, concerts at the amphitheater are all a close walk. The wide cobblestone beachwalk is fantastic with lots of shops and restaurants. September 12, 2014
  • 2016-07-30 T12:35:40.337-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_114, tr_114
  • loc_en_US, sid_3750, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>