Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Jacksonville Beachfront

  • 11 1st Street North
  • Jacksonville Beach,
  • Florida
  • 32250
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 103 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Great location at Jax Beach for fun. Easy access to everything. Relaxing on the beach was easy, or walking to shops, bars or restaurants. All kinds of food options. Family trip was made better ending our stay here. June 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for beach access We needed a place to stay for one night before leaving on a cruise. We could have stayed closer to the port, but we figured "why not go to the beach, too?" (It took us less than 30 minutes to get to Jax port the next day.) The hotel is located right on the beach, with room key access to the building from the boardwalk. The staff member at check in was very amicable and informed us of the dining and breakfast options. Beach towels were available at the front desk, as well. The room and beds were very comfortable. There were 3 sections of the room - The bedroom, the bathroom, and a "work" room with a desk, sofa and a second tv. The extra space made changing for the beach much quicker and easier. Checkout was quick and painless.There are many bars and restaurants within walking distance. May 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by JAX was great NiceTown and a great Hotel. Staff was awesome, and the view and room were fantastic. It was off season so it was very peaceful. May 3, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by A/C Did Not Work The A/C did not work. It was hot. It was highly uncomfortable. We had to immediately leave early in the morning due to the room temperature. It was cooler in the hallway. April 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful The view is pristine. Could definitely get used to waking up to the sunrise over the ocean. Staff was very responsive and made sure all my needs and wants were exceeded. The ONLY issue I have is charging for a Continental Breakfast. It can't be justified for the rate I paid (262/night for 3 nights). PLEASE CHANGE SO I CAN GIVE FIVE STARS! April 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by 4 Points Stay Nice Ocean View from the room March 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Birthday Weekend The Four Points provided a superb venue for us to enjoy this birthday weekend. Clean, warm and welcoming its location is great, views superb and people outstanding. We loved the breakfast and the amenities in the hotel and we can't wait to return. Our daughter is in Jacksonville and this location is a great place to stay when visiting. March 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Oasis in Jacksonville I use many Starwood Hotels, and I must say this is one of my favorites. It is right on the beach!!. 30 second walk from room to beach. It was chilly outside but we could still use the pool . Heated perfectly. Whirlpool was hot and powerful. The pool area was mint. The front desk was one of the friendliest ever encountered. I felt like a VIP. The room was amazing! Living room, 2 TV's Fridge, Microwave, and Balcony with view of ocean!! Could not ask for more!! Wife and kids extremely impressed as well. Walking distance to restaurants and Stores. Will definitely be back when in Jacksonville again!! February 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Almost excellent There is a lot of good stuff to say about this hotel: Location, staff, spg platinum treatment and good-sized rooms. But I need to deduct one star due to the extremely noisy airconditoner. We were at the hotel during a freezing day in January, and needed the heater to be on. Not a chance. It was so loud we had to turn it off at night, and slept with two duvets instead. The cooling was just as noisy, can not even think about how the summer heat will be here,. Change the jet engine style ACs and we will be back as regulars. January 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Location The hotel and its staff did meet my expectations over and over again. From the front service desk at checkin to checkout. The room was excellent the view was spectacular and the amenities were as they should be. I only had one disappointment and that was with house keeping. The tub and shower had not been properly serviced or not serviced at all. This was determined by look and feel. I did mention this at time of checkout. Personally the house keeper was friendly and polite if not for this laps in detailed cleaning the hotel would have been excellent across the board. Thanks Daniel Cox January 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful oceanfront hotel We stay here whenever our son's band plays nearby. We absolutely love it. There was a full moon the evening we stayed and the beach was beautiful in the moonlight from our oceanfront balcony. The area was decorated with stunning Christmas lights for the season. December 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice place at the beach The staff was great, especially Taylor, and we enjoyed all aspects of the stay. One addition that would make it perfect would be a nice bathtub to soak in after a long day of driving! December 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel was even above expectation! We booked at this hotel because it was on the beach and had suites. The balcony was lovely. The accommodations were spacious, well planned and very clean. The staff were excellent and responsive. Our only suggestion would be to have more towel racks in the bathroom. November 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by You won't be disapointed The room was large and clean with beautiful oceanfront balcony. The staff were friendly and very helpful. My only problem, being a SPG member I stayed 4 nights and the 5th night would have been free, had I known. And I would have stayed that 5th night. It was a great place to stay. October 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by beautiful oceanfront Gorgeous from the moment you step in the front doors. Beautiful lobby, halls, elevator. We were upgraded unexpectantly and although we were only there one night enjoyed everything about it. We will be back whenever we are in Jacksonville beach. Absolutely love it. October 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location & Staff! First time visiting Jacksonville Beach! This hotel was conveniently located on the beach with ocean front view next to main crossroads, bars, shopping, and restaurants. Everything within walking distance. The staff was very friendly and helpful. We will be back again soon! Thanks! September 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beach Front Updated Hotel All Very Nice Ocean Front Rooms/Suites - comfortable Bed, A/C worked well (suggest low fan).. Beach (really regular) Towels available at Front desk - We rented Umbrella/Chairs from service that we could charge to Room to simplify Beach time.. Basic Breakfast Buffet, but No Lunch served, but some good local Restaurants within very short Walk or Short Drive. Made for a very nice weekend. September 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A surprise night get away We did a walk up and were surprised to get the king squite. What a wonderful Anniversary present from my husband to me. September 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best place in Jacksonville Beach. Everything is brand new. Loved the separate living room. Upscale modern beach decor. Plenty to keep you entertained. You've got to try Maple Street Biscuit Co. The beach, the pier, downtown art walk on Thursday night, concerts at the amphitheater are all a close walk. The wide cobblestone beachwalk is fantastic with lots of shops and restaurants. September 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mr access to the beach was the best September 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice beach hotel We enjoyed our stay. I wish they had more rooms with tubs. My wife had a broken foot and the majority of the rooms have showers only. Several inconsiderate customers tracking sand thru the lobby and elevator area when they could have rinsed before entering. The room was nice and cool with a great view. The staff was very nice. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hidden Gem on the Beach This hotel was a hidden gem on the beach! The staff, especially the front desk staff and Christine at the bar, were wonderful! The beach is right off the lobby and the hotel is in a great area. The room and view of the ocean are incredible! August 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel This was a very nice, modern hotel. We were pleased with everything; however, being a SPG member, I would have thought we should have gotten complimentary breakfast everyday - not just one day. August 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Views This hotel has great views from balcony and the room is just exceptional. We come here every year just to relax and take in the spectacular sunsets and sunrises. we were treated like royalty by staff and made to feel like part of their family. August 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was more than we expected. This time around was more than what my husband and i expected. We stayed @the same location last year very disappointed.Our anniversary was coming up in a few days, we just wanted to relax. Needless to say we booked a suite @ the Four Points By Sheraton it was sweet.Not to memtion we had a surprise waiting for us in our room from the staff. Thank You very much we enjoyed the surprise.The food and drinks were goodand the staff was very attentive. I cant wait to go back. August 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The surrounding area has too many homeless people Didn't feel safe in the area and was approached twice by homeless people. August 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice We had a great experience. The hotel was perfect for our needs. Will stay there again. August 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Staff Great stay at the hotel. The front desk was very accommodating to make sure we had a room ready when we checked in. Everyone was very friendly and helpful including the bartender and room attendants. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place With your small pets, family, & local attractions, this is the place that you want to stay. The staff is incredible and even called my kids by name. Front Desk (Dennis) is a reason that I will be back again and again. August 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by the hotel has a great location The room bedroom door would not stay open, the mattresses was aligned with the bed frame. The bed comforter was dirty. I was told I had to wait until housekeeping arrive before it could be corrected. There was blood on the comforter. Housekeeping was not informed by front desk, I had to tell them. August 10, 2014
  • 2015-09-04T10:11:46.311-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_103, tr_103
  • loc_en_US, sid_3750, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>