Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Jacksonville Beachfront

  • 11 1st Street North
  • Jacksonville Beach,
  • Florida
  • 32250
  • USA
  • Karte

Zimmer & Preise

  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 106 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mimi Excellent value for your money, breathtaking views, comfortable suites and exceptional service. October 27, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Location is its saving grace “Location is the saving grace” This is my second stay at this hotel and while it is not the brightest star in the Sheraton constellation , it does have a beautiful location. The property is fairly well maintained and the rooms are well kept. All rooms face the ocean and the pool is lovely. My misgivings are with the inexperienced and improperly trained front desk staff. We had repeated confusion regarding our multiple reservations not being linked. No one seems to be in charge and when errors occur, one can only hope for the best. We experienced continuous problems with wifi while in our room and were only told to try using the computers in the lobby. Stayed September 2015 October 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel This hotel is awesome, rooms are very nice, very clean, is very updated, the view is awesome, please don't ever change all of this great quality, thank you, I had a wonderful experience.. September 25, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average Hotel with Exceptional location I stayed at the hotel for a weekend getaway with some friends. My SPG Ambassador called the hotel about 1pm on the day of arrival to confirm the room was ready and ask a few questions for me. She confirmed the room was ready and we could arrive anytime. When we arrived at 3pm the room was not ready, but they quickly finished whatever they were doing and we only had to wait 5-10 minutes. The public areas of the hotel are well kept inside. The restaurant/bar area is small, but nice. There is free water all day and coffee in the morning. The lobby area w/couches and computers is large and comfortable. The front desk staff is less than enthusiastic and seemed poorly trained. The person who checked me in had trouble with the computers and couldn't answer local questions like where the nearest large coffee chain was. I assumed he was new. However, throughout the stay the entire desk staff was disappointing. The Food & Beverage manger was exceptionally helpful and really made the stay. He was extremely helpful and welcoming. There was one woman server in the restaurant/bar that went above and beyond as well. So they really stood out! The rooms are run-down, walls scuffed, and carpet stained. The room was very small but was divided into a bedroom with two double beds and a living area with bathroom (bathtub, toilet and sink) and sitting area with a pull-out sofa bed. There was a small fridge, a microwave and safe. The pool area is small and not many amenities, several of the chairs were broken. There's a pool and hot tub which was nice. The bathrooms near the pool require key access and so does the pool. There's direct access to the beach (requires hotel key for re-entry) and the hotel provides towels at the front desk. The hotel staff made a big deal about the beach chair/umbrella rentals offered on the beach. They informed us that we could charge them to the room. However, the person who rented the chairs/umbrellas didn't show Saturday or Sunday of our stay. The weather wasn't great, but there was plenty of sun time. So we were very disappointed by that. Overall, the hotel is average. It's kind of what you expect from a Four Points not terrible-not great. I'd have a hard time going back after seeing another mid-priced hotel brand down the street where our friends were staying. The cost was similar but their hotel was about 100 times nicer. August 31, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Soild Hotel Stayed here for a week on business. It is honestly one of the better Four Points that I have stayed at. Location is good, rooms are newly updated, and it's smack-dab on the beach. The outdoor dining/sitting area is very relaxing. Good hotel. I would stay here again. August 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location. Wonderful place to stay beachfront. Excellent service. Very clean. August 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly Staff We had such a great time at your hotel. We brought our 10yr old chihuahua with us and everyone treated him like family. Wish we could have stayed longer. August 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel for 95th birthday celebration! We have four rooms here of family and friends celebrating my mom's 95th birthday (today!). The hotel has been very accommodating. The week has been as special as we anticipated. Thank you! July 29, 2015
  • 2015-11-23 T07:02:41.468-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_106, tr_106
  • loc_en_US, sid_3750, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>