Four Points by Sheraton

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 111 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great weekend beach property. When I arrived check in was swift. Platinum recognition was amazing. The room was spotless and served my purposes well. Breakfast the next morning was superb. Wifi was blazing fast. I will surely stay here again. If I had one complaint it would be that I was told that the pool was heated, when I jumped in, I can assure you it was not.. Other than that, everything was great. April 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay We loved our stay at this hotel! Beautiful view and great service. March 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply the best! This hotel is our "Go to" hotel whenever we are in Jacksonville. Stunning features, right on the beach, pet friendly, great bar ... March 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Beachfront hotel in jacksonville FL Fantastic staff, wonderful waterfront room with balcony and perfect place to relax and unwind on the beach January 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Hotel This hotel has the nicest employees and managers of any hotel I have stayed at. They have been very accommodating to my needs and schedule and have made me feel import to them. The rooms and hotel are very clean and the food is excellent December 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mimi Excellent value for your money, breathtaking views, comfortable suites and exceptional service. October 27, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Location is its saving grace “Location is the saving grace” This is my second stay at this hotel and while it is not the brightest star in the Sheraton constellation , it does have a beautiful location. The property is fairly well maintained and the rooms are well kept. All rooms face the ocean and the pool is lovely. My misgivings are with the inexperienced and improperly trained front desk staff. We had repeated confusion regarding our multiple reservations not being linked. No one seems to be in charge and when errors occur, one can only hope for the best. We experienced continuous problems with wifi while in our room and were only told to try using the computers in the lobby. Stayed September 2015 October 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel This hotel is awesome, rooms are very nice, very clean, is very updated, the view is awesome, please don't ever change all of this great quality, thank you, I had a wonderful experience.. September 25, 2015
  • 2016-04-29 T07:52:21.768-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_111, tr_111
  • loc_en_US, sid_3750, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>