Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Jacksonville Beachfront

  • 11 1st Street North
  • Jacksonville Beach,
  • Florida
  • 32250
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori alle 90 notti, chiamare il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 94 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for beach access We needed a place to stay for one night before leaving on a cruise. We could have stayed closer to the port, but we figured "why not go to the beach, too?" (It took us less than 30 minutes to get to Jax port the next day.) The hotel is located right on the beach, with room key access to the building from the boardwalk. The staff member at check in was very amicable and informed us of the dining and breakfast options. Beach towels were available at the front desk, as well. The room and beds were very comfortable. There were 3 sections of the room - The bedroom, the bathroom, and a "work" room with a desk, sofa and a second tv. The extra space made changing for the beach much quicker and easier. Checkout was quick and painless.There are many bars and restaurants within walking distance. May 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by JAX was great NiceTown and a great Hotel. Staff was awesome, and the view and room were fantastic. It was off season so it was very peaceful. May 3, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by A/C Did Not Work The A/C did not work. It was hot. It was highly uncomfortable. We had to immediately leave early in the morning due to the room temperature. It was cooler in the hallway. April 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful The view is pristine. Could definitely get used to waking up to the sunrise over the ocean. Staff was very responsive and made sure all my needs and wants were exceeded. The ONLY issue I have is charging for a Continental Breakfast. It can't be justified for the rate I paid (262/night for 3 nights). PLEASE CHANGE SO I CAN GIVE FIVE STARS! April 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by 4 Points Stay Nice Ocean View from the room March 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Birthday Weekend The Four Points provided a superb venue for us to enjoy this birthday weekend. Clean, warm and welcoming its location is great, views superb and people outstanding. We loved the breakfast and the amenities in the hotel and we can't wait to return. Our daughter is in Jacksonville and this location is a great place to stay when visiting. March 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Oasis in Jacksonville I use many Starwood Hotels, and I must say this is one of my favorites. It is right on the beach!!. 30 second walk from room to beach. It was chilly outside but we could still use the pool . Heated perfectly. Whirlpool was hot and powerful. The pool area was mint. The front desk was one of the friendliest ever encountered. I felt like a VIP. The room was amazing! Living room, 2 TV's Fridge, Microwave, and Balcony with view of ocean!! Could not ask for more!! Wife and kids extremely impressed as well. Walking distance to restaurants and Stores. Will definitely be back when in Jacksonville again!! February 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Almost excellent There is a lot of good stuff to say about this hotel: Location, staff, spg platinum treatment and good-sized rooms. But I need to deduct one star due to the extremely noisy airconditoner. We were at the hotel during a freezing day in January, and needed the heater to be on. Not a chance. It was so loud we had to turn it off at night, and slept with two duvets instead. The cooling was just as noisy, can not even think about how the summer heat will be here,. Change the jet engine style ACs and we will be back as regulars. January 9, 2015
  • 2015-06-01T19:17:59.759-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_94, tr_94
  • loc_en_US, sid_3750, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 next>>