Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton San Diego Downtown

  • 1617 1st Avenue
  • San Diego,
  • Kalifornien
  • 92101
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 63 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Home Away From Home So, I was in San Diego for a conference that was supposed to end at 5:00 pm and instead ended at 12:00 pm. And, my flight didn't leave until after 10:00 pm. So, I had 10 hours to "kill" and no "home base". Fortunately, even though I had already checked out, I was able to use the hotel as my home base and found the staff really accommodating: they gave me a good recommendation to a nearby nail salon, gave me access to the pool, kept getting my bag out of storage so that I could access my things, etc. I then had a great meal at the bar and a great conversation with the bartender (Brandon, I think?). Thanks for making what could have been a odd day surprisingly pleasant! ~Achee August 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Compass Crew Layover First time at this San Diego layover hotel. Very nice and comfortable hotel. Very spacious rooms. I would come back with my family. August 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel without hassles We were in and out of San Diego quickly and the staff facilitated this expertly! August 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location/view Overall, a very good experience. Check-in was quick. I asked for a high floor away from the freeway (as several reviews mentioned freeway noise). I was given a nice city view on the 14th floor. Room was clean, comfortable and serviced properly. The complimentary breakfast(due to the restaurant renovations-that I was told were to be completed in July), left a lot of room for improvement. Choices were minimal and it was located in a very crowded lobby/lounge/bar area with no flow for the guests. Shuttle drivers were prompt/courteous and Carlton was very professional yet personable. Just a 5 minute walk to Little Italy produced great meals, most notable Buon Appetito which our group of 6 is still raving about. Will return! August 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by No breakfast Its pretty brutal when you are expecting bfast and are told there isn't going to be any by a piece of paper taped in the elevator door. I then called and checked out and asked for my receipt to be emailed...it never was so I had to find your # and request it a second time the day following. On the other hand, the valet and desk people were great. Personable and welcoming. August 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Clean and comfortable room, but awful facilities We stayed at this hotel hoping that it would be a great one, as it had just opened its doors a week or two before. They are definitely still trying to figure things out; it took me forever to find the gym (all signs took us to the garage level, but it was actually outside right next to the lobby area); they only have this little 'concession' like area which works as their restaurant- literally, it may have been about the size of a regular room (maybe a little bigger, but not much so). The gym itself was also very disappointing, only one treadmill, one escalator, and one elyptical machine, plus some free weights. The lobby's men's bathroom was filthy at best. Staff was nice, but unfortunately the hotel itself had much left to be desired. I never write reviews (I should), but I felt I really needed to say something about this one hotel. May 31, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not to my expections I am grateful to the housekeeping staff because they did their best to make us feel good. The facility is in decay. I did not expect that from Sheraton. The WiFi was very poor and you need new equipment. The tub is plugged and you need to repair it not just to have someone go there and do a bandaid to the problem. I will not stay in this hotel again. I paid 5 stars fees for a single star hotel. August 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not exceptional Hotel was very dated looking, in and out. Bad area of town. Hotel was pretty hot, even in the hallways but rooms were able to properly utilize a/c. Room above me was extremely noisey. WiFi didn't work well on phone, signal was weak. Could hear other rooms' doors opening and shutting constantly. I've been in college dorms that were quieter. Needs major updating and sound proofing. Free shuttle to airport was nice but driver seemed annoyed that I didn't know which terminal I was flying out of. SD has a different set up from last time I was there so I figured a local who drove a shuttle would know. The girl at check in was super nice, can't remember her name but she was friendly, nice and apologetic that my room wasn't ready, but got me some water while I waited. August 3, 2014
2 3 next>>