Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton San Diego Downtown

  • 1617 1st Avenue
  • San Diego,
  • Kalifornien
  • 92101
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 81 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel. Costly parking The hotel is a great place to stay. Great rooms, great staff, and near to restaurants. Even the hotel restaurant is great. They even have an airport shuttle. My biggest complaint was the $26 parking fee. My rental car didn't cost that much, so i returned the car while i stayed at the hotel. November 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Clean and comfortable room, but awful facilities We stayed at this hotel hoping that it would be a great one, as it had just opened its doors a week or two before. They are definitely still trying to figure things out; it took me forever to find the gym (all signs took us to the garage level, but it was actually outside right next to the lobby area); they only have this little 'concession' like area which works as their restaurant- literally, it may have been about the size of a regular room (maybe a little bigger, but not much so). The gym itself was also very disappointing, only one treadmill, one escalator, and one elyptical machine, plus some free weights. The lobby's men's bathroom was filthy at best. Staff was nice, but unfortunately the hotel itself had much left to be desired. I never write reviews (I should), but I felt I really needed to say something about this one hotel. May 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel for price Very pleasent stay. Walk to Little Italy and the bay. Easy on to I5. Food is just ok but servers are very pleasent and helpful. Upgraded fitness center makes for a good workout. The $26.00 parking I thought a bit steep even for the area. All in all we will stay here on our next trip November 6, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Charged me an extra $80 This is not the greatest Four Points you're going to find, but I found it to be a better hotel than I expected based on the reviews. My problem, was being charged an $80 charge for some kind of room hold (as a deposit for any expenses I might incur). This is completely normal, but it wasn't refunded to me. A few days after my stay I called and was told it would be gone within a day. After a week it was still there and I had to dispute the charge with my credit card company (which just happens to be an SPG AmEx). Finally, after 29 days I was refunded the $80. This was way too much hassle for something that shouldn't have happened, and had I not been paying attention to my statement they easily could have gotten away with taking $80 from me. April 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This is an excellent modestly priced hotel I don't understand the negative reviews here. I have stayed at this hotel twice with always helpful staff. It probably isn't the best for people with lots of kids but for everyone else - it is a great hotel, very well priced in a major city. Clean, safe, GREAT location - what more can you ask?! I asked for a late check out on my most recent visit - no problem - 4PM! I will be back! Thank you. November 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Understand what four points is and is not I checked in at 145 am- took 10 minutes. My room is comfortable- nice sheets, bathroom decent size, clean, free wi-fi. Had a good sleep followed by an omelet ordered as room service. Prices were very reasonable (under $10 for the omelet) To the reviewers below, please keep in mind that this hotel/four points change focuses on the business traveler. It does NOT : Have a 24 hour room service A Spa-like gym Amazing restaurants Is NOT kid friendly. There are limited staff on duty especially after hours. Will absolutely stay at any fourpoints again. May 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ecellent Place To Stay While in San Diego The hotel has a very good location in the heart of San Diego. Staff is excellent in reception, cafeteria, and room service. Check in and checkout goes as fast as top ranking hotels, in a friendly smile and comfortable atmosphere. Certainly, I will stay in that hotel during my next visit to San Diego, and I will recommend the hotel to my friends. Money value is great. December 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rooms don't look anything like the pictures The decor, furniture and style of the rooms looks nothing like the pictures. I looked at one other room before the one i ended up staying in. So either i was given/shown rooms that had not been updated and so only a part of the hotel is redone vs. all 220 rooms or the pictures are from a different hotel. Also had to ask about Gold for life arrival gift options July 23, 2012
2 3 4 next>>