Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton San Diego Downtown

  • 1617 1st Avenue
  • San Diego,
  • California
  • 92101
  • United States
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 72 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Clean and comfortable Clean and comfortable hotel. That's about it. Not really located too close to anywhere of importance. A fair walk to the Gaslamp, a little closer to Little Italy. Seemed a little dark in the room and just basic facilities. No bar fridge which seems to be the norm in the USA. Good for sleeping only not for spending time in. September 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 Too far away from convention hall. I had to be at the convention center at 7am and the breakfast was always 45 minutes late. I tried to order a philly on 2 different days,no meat. Next to freeway. September 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Great Experience The staff was terrific-very responsive to needs and issues. I will definitely stay here again on my next trip later this month. September 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Clean and comfortable room, but awful facilities We stayed at this hotel hoping that it would be a great one, as it had just opened its doors a week or two before. They are definitely still trying to figure things out; it took me forever to find the gym (all signs took us to the garage level, but it was actually outside right next to the lobby area); they only have this little 'concession' like area which works as their restaurant- literally, it may have been about the size of a regular room (maybe a little bigger, but not much so). The gym itself was also very disappointing, only one treadmill, one escalator, and one elyptical machine, plus some free weights. The lobby's men's bathroom was filthy at best. Staff was nice, but unfortunately the hotel itself had much left to be desired. I never write reviews (I should), but I felt I really needed to say something about this one hotel. May 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Home Away From Home So, I was in San Diego for a conference that was supposed to end at 5:00 pm and instead ended at 12:00 pm. And, my flight didn't leave until after 10:00 pm. So, I had 10 hours to "kill" and no "home base". Fortunately, even though I had already checked out, I was able to use the hotel as my home base and found the staff really accommodating: they gave me a good recommendation to a nearby nail salon, gave me access to the pool, kept getting my bag out of storage so that I could access my things, etc. I then had a great meal at the bar and a great conversation with the bartender (Brandon, I think?). Thanks for making what could have been a odd day surprisingly pleasant! ~Achee August 14, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Charged me an extra $80 This is not the greatest Four Points you're going to find, but I found it to be a better hotel than I expected based on the reviews. My problem, was being charged an $80 charge for some kind of room hold (as a deposit for any expenses I might incur). This is completely normal, but it wasn't refunded to me. A few days after my stay I called and was told it would be gone within a day. After a week it was still there and I had to dispute the charge with my credit card company (which just happens to be an SPG AmEx). Finally, after 29 days I was refunded the $80. This was way too much hassle for something that shouldn't have happened, and had I not been paying attention to my statement they easily could have gotten away with taking $80 from me. April 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by A few disappointments Adlie at the front desk was wonderful. I had to call the front desk three times about our Wifi not working. Finally someone came to our room on the fourth day and had me connect my laptop by a cord right into the internet port. But my phone still would not connect to Wifi. Frustrating. Airport shuttle needs to start before 6am. Not impressed that we had to pay for a taxi because we needed to leave at 5am. A lot of walking to and from the conference center - next time I will stay closer to the center or on a trolley line I was an SPG member and when our room was cleaned our bottled water was never replaced August 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This is an excellent modestly priced hotel I don't understand the negative reviews here. I have stayed at this hotel twice with always helpful staff. It probably isn't the best for people with lots of kids but for everyone else - it is a great hotel, very well priced in a major city. Clean, safe, GREAT location - what more can you ask?! I asked for a late check out on my most recent visit - no problem - 4PM! I will be back! Thank you. November 19, 2013
2 3 4 next>>