Four Points by Sheraton

フォーポイントバイシェラトン・サンディエゴダウンタウン

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 92101
  • カリフォルニア,
  • サンディエゴ
  • 1617 1st Avenue
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 88 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by PHENOMENAL SERVICE Thank you Nikka and your staff for your phenomenal hospitality. You made us all feel welcomed, and our stay with you was just fantastic. Love the homey feel at the lobby, your coffee at the lobby was fantastic, great in-house restaurant, and love the location and only waking distance to Little Italy. Best yet, your complimentary pickup/drop off shuttle to San Diego International Airport. April 11, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Has potential - Needs Improvement While the location is ideal if you would like to easily access great restaurants and local attractions, the staff missed the mark in a lot of areas. Happy hour was advertised on a card in the rooms as 5-7 everyday with snacks, beer, wine, and well drinks for $5. The bartender stated there was no happy hour wine or well drinks only beer, which I discovered on the last evening a majority of the beers were $5 regularly. The breakfast staff was not prepared for the morning rush during 7-8:30 which I assume is the time most business travels are trying to eat the "advertised" breakfast buffet. Also, the valet service seemed to not be able to accommodate the same rush time to retrieve the cars. On a positive note, the staff was for the most part friendly and apologetic. April 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel has great shuttle I was upgraded to a room on the top floor - great experience, good comfort. I had a conference a few miles away and because the shuttle for the conference was not running, the hotel was great in assisting! No hesitation and did not make me feel guilty for asking for help. March 18, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not up to standards The hotel felt dated and not well maintained. The room was dark and some of the light fixtures did not work, The food service was not well run. Road noise from the highway was an issue even on the 15th floor. February 9, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by FOUR POINTS SAN DIEGO Hotel was adequate but food servers / quality of food was poor or not available...Ran out of Coke ? Pancakes were hard as wood in buffet....servers ignored me until I had to have them clean off the table, bring a menu and bring my check.... The lounge / lobby area was used by many groups to chat / meet but when I had a small group, I was directed to a meeting room only even when the lobby was completely empty....directed by manager Christine Hartely. My issue was that there were other groups meeting in same area under "business" discussions and they were meeting for free. Regarding noise, there were 20+ high school age kids entering the lobby area and making noise during my "meeting" and I did not complain. I ended up being charged $150 one day and $80 for the next day b/c the lobby was off limits for meetings....which is the reason I selected your hotel.....to meet. I was at the Four Points in Phoenix the previous 3 days and had no issues meeting in their lobby....just my opinion but it felt like the lobby was only for some meetings, not other meetings....I know there were 4 men meeting to discuss expanding operations of their company as I could hear them speaking about some of the financial details while I was sitting in the lobby....my suggestion, allow any meetings that are not disruptive to other guests and do not take up unusually large amounts of space. January 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very clean comfortable renovated rooms for a budgeted price Very close to little Italy January 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Vastly exceeded my expectations Really surprised by the cleanliness, proximity to Little Italy and the shoreline, and the staff was very helpful and friendly. Encountered only one unpleasant aspect and got the sense it was a one-time unfortunate circumstance, not worth complaining to staff about... from the elevator to our front door was a mild sewage smell. Did NOT permeate into our room, though. Also a little confused why the $100 deposit takes so long to be returned to the card. Will definitely stay at additional Four Points in Chicago, Seattle, and San Francisco. Great job. November 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel. Costly parking The hotel is a great place to stay. Great rooms, great staff, and near to restaurants. Even the hotel restaurant is great. They even have an airport shuttle. My biggest complaint was the $26 parking fee. My rental car didn't cost that much, so i returned the car while i stayed at the hotel. November 6, 2014
  • 2015-04-16T18:58:33.116-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_88, tr_88
  • loc_en_US, sid_3755, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 next>>