Four Points by Sheraton

Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 66 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 Helpful staff - Good accomodations This is a comfortable hotel, and easy to find and use as a base for further exploration of San Diego. The neighborhood location seems a little out of the way, but it is walking/driving distance from all that San Diego has to offer. I would recommend this hotel to those that are budget conscious, yet like slightly upscale amenities. August 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by A few disappointments Adlie at the front desk was wonderful. I had to call the front desk three times about our Wifi not working. Finally someone came to our room on the fourth day and had me connect my laptop by a cord right into the internet port. But my phone still would not connect to Wifi. Frustrating. Airport shuttle needs to start before 6am. Not impressed that we had to pay for a taxi because we needed to leave at 5am. A lot of walking to and from the conference center - next time I will stay closer to the center or on a trolley line I was an SPG member and when our room was cleaned our bottled water was never replaced August 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Home Away From Home So, I was in San Diego for a conference that was supposed to end at 5:00 pm and instead ended at 12:00 pm. And, my flight didn't leave until after 10:00 pm. So, I had 10 hours to "kill" and no "home base". Fortunately, even though I had already checked out, I was able to use the hotel as my home base and found the staff really accommodating: they gave me a good recommendation to a nearby nail salon, gave me access to the pool, kept getting my bag out of storage so that I could access my things, etc. I then had a great meal at the bar and a great conversation with the bartender (Brandon, I think?). Thanks for making what could have been a odd day surprisingly pleasant! ~Achee August 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Clean and comfortable room, but awful facilities We stayed at this hotel hoping that it would be a great one, as it had just opened its doors a week or two before. They are definitely still trying to figure things out; it took me forever to find the gym (all signs took us to the garage level, but it was actually outside right next to the lobby area); they only have this little 'concession' like area which works as their restaurant- literally, it may have been about the size of a regular room (maybe a little bigger, but not much so). The gym itself was also very disappointing, only one treadmill, one escalator, and one elyptical machine, plus some free weights. The lobby's men's bathroom was filthy at best. Staff was nice, but unfortunately the hotel itself had much left to be desired. I never write reviews (I should), but I felt I really needed to say something about this one hotel. May 31, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dissapointing Location could be better and the staff needs some improved interpersonal communication and customer skills training. August 19, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Charged me an extra $80 This is not the greatest Four Points you're going to find, but I found it to be a better hotel than I expected based on the reviews. My problem, was being charged an $80 charge for some kind of room hold (as a deposit for any expenses I might incur). This is completely normal, but it wasn't refunded to me. A few days after my stay I called and was told it would be gone within a day. After a week it was still there and I had to dispute the charge with my credit card company (which just happens to be an SPG AmEx). Finally, after 29 days I was refunded the $80. This was way too much hassle for something that shouldn't have happened, and had I not been paying attention to my statement they easily could have gotten away with taking $80 from me. April 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great value in downtown San Diego This uncommonly-shaped round hotel is a great choice for the downtown San Diego area. It is suitable for both personal as well as business trips. The hotel, and the room I stayed in specifically, are good quality. I especially enjoyed my room accomodations, and the breakfast service in the top floor meeting room. My room was very much like that in a luxury hotel - honestly, except for a few little touches, the rooms are comparable to those in fancy hotels I've had the pleasure to stay in. It was really nice to breakfast in the top floor and view both the bay and the planes landing at the nearby airport. June 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Compass Crew Layover First time at this San Diego layover hotel. Very nice and comfortable hotel. Very spacious rooms. I would come back with my family. August 13, 2014
2 3 next>>