Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Suzhou

  • No. 8 Moon Bay Road,
  • Suzhou Industrial Park
  • Suzhou,
  • Jiangsu
  • 215123
  • China
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Cribs are complimentary for children under 3 years of age. Please contact hotel prior to arrival. Children 17 years of age and under sleep free in existing room bedding.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 15 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 Reminder at lift It is good to have a reminder at the lift saying that you have to insert the room card to use the lift. July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has nice service, great staff. Hotel service is very good. The front desk was very nice and helpful when I checked in and out. July 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mosquitos Hi, There were mosquitos in my room, even though it was on the 21st floor. This issue needs to be addressed. The price is good value though. July 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Benny Kuo It's a new hotel, but the soft awre and the hard ware had a lot of things to be improve. July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect experince in Suzhou Nice staff, good facilites and breakfast is excellent. Great view from the hotel. July 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great weekend getaway My family and I came here for a quick weekend getaway. We used the pool and I jogged around the lake in the morning. Great service and great location. My wife left an article of clothing at the hotel upon checking out, and we received a phone call and an email within 2 hours to remind us. They even offered to mail the shirt to us if we provided an address. Thumbs up! June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One night stay 18th floor The room was excellent.I cannot describe the view because it was raining and foggy at the time of my stay. The bedding is excellent.I think for me that the best part is the climate control actually works here. I have stayed in 5 stars in China where this is often not the case. Additionally, coming into a room with 4 pieces of fresh fruit is always a nice touch, thank you. If you could just go one step further and provide a knife for cutting, that would have been wonderful. Wireless internet is a slow connection but is sufficient for reading and email etc.The bathroom amenities on hand were only two toothbrushes.There is a note on the box stating that if you want something that is not provided just dial 0. Anyway, I called for shampoo and housekeeping came with a small bottle of shampoo quickly. It was only later that I looked in the shower and saw 3 mounted dispensers for shampoo, creme rinse and body soap. Oh, well. Breakfast was okay. Service at breakfast was very responsive. I needed a late checkout and the staff accommodated me. When I came back to the hotel however my room card was deactivated - should have anticipated this, so I had to go back to the front desk -get another card- and return back to the 18th floor. So that was bothersome, but hey, I got a late check out with no hassle so I am not complaining. I will be staying there again on two weeks for 6 days and will write a follow-up review. Next time I plan on checking out the pool and will have my family with me. July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is very good the hotel is very good, clean and good service. the only problem is that there is very few restaurant around the hotel. July 1, 2014
2 next>>