Four Points by Sheraton

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 42 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor service At check-in, they forgot to return my passport which I have to remind them. Then the room key didn't work. Ordered room service but was put to a voicemail. Finally ordered room service and delivered but was asked what time I would finished eating so he could come back to collect. Told him I will leave it outside. He decided to ring my room 1 hour later. The room I was given has no workstation. I had to use the small coffee to do my work but when the food arrived, I have to move everything onto the bed. Next day I asked why there isn't a desk or workstation, in returned the reception asked me if I couldn't see it in front of my bed? I told her there isn't one. She asked if I needed a workstation and I told her I am here for business so I need to work. She then said I have to change room. I was given another room. The service at the bar was just appalling. I was the only customer, I ordered a beer and calamari. They forgot the beer and the food took more than half hour to be served. I asked it has taken so long when I am the only customer, they rushed the kitchen. Housekeeping never give complimentary bottled water when they cleaned the room. When I checked out, the reception completed the process and then continue chatting with her colleague instead of getting someone to help me to the taxi. I went to the hotel taxi, one driver was sleeping and the other was chatting. I had to go back inside if someone could help me. I am a platinum member, do you think this is the type of service that will meet even a non-member guest? August 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not the best OF SPG hotels The hotel was ok. The staff also. Good breakfest & in a good location. The only issue was the management did not go out of his way as all good SPG managers do to to the extra for Life Time Platinum members of SPG. I had asked if my check-out time could be extended a couple more hours due to my 1030 pm fly. But he refused my request & said I would have to pay an extra charge. I am in Lima often & the other 2 SPG properties take much better care of elite SPG members and go out of there way to accommodate any request. August 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs work We stayed here from July 22-26 and had the following issues: 1. I gave the check in agents until 2pm to find us better rooms than the 4th floor even though we arrived at 10am. They gave us rooms on 2 separate floors. My kids had to sleep on a separate floor from us. 2. Both rooms smell like mold 3. The TV in one of the rooms didn't work. Someone came to fix it 4. The lock in the safe in the same room didn't work. Someone came to fix it 5. The shower and sink in the same room didn't work well. Still broken when we checked out 6. I was woken up one morning by sounds of loud walkie talkies at 8am 7. The breakfast is not great. For example, Bread is old at times. Eggs are runny The hotel is generally nice and the rooms look nice, but there are definitely issues that need to be sorted. For my troubles, all I was offered was a $23 can ride to the airport. I think the least the hotel could do is give me a refund of the $40 per night they charged for my son and refund the two meals my son ordered for room service. July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by exceeded expectations we were a party of 8, taking 4 rooms. Good food, fantastic location. concierge was helpful and gave great recommendations. Rooms are very nice for a 4P property. location is great, walking distance to seafront and surrounding are nice and safe for tourists. poor plat recognition. July 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and facility This hotel is in a great spot and is a great value. Dining room is very expensive, as is the bar, but the food at night is wonderful. July 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Compact but good Smaller hotel in busy area of Miraflores. Excellent service and central location. The famous Tejas store is next door!! July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was perfect for a large group We stayed at the Four Points Sheraton with a group of 23 people as we are a volunteer dental mission group providing free dental care to an orphanage outside of LIma. The hotel was unbelievably comfortable, the breakfast was delicious and the staff were incredibly helpful. We cannot wait to go back next year! July 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room Initially had made a reservation that could not be honored but with persistence, the reservation was honored. June 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient location Affordable hotel in the posh Miraflores district of Lima. Within walking distance to the waterfront and Lima upscale dining scene. My husband and I were able to walk to Central restaurant from the hotel. Taxi to downtown Lima was also affordable. Overall, comfortable room with modern furnishings. The hotel is pretty new so everything looked pretty nice. Not much recognition for Platinum members given it is a Four Points. Breakfast is already included for all guests and there are no suites. The front desk did give my husband and I each a free Pisco Sour voucher from the hotel bar. If you are in Lima for a day or two, I would definitely recommend staying in Miraflores (Four Points Miraflores) versus downtown Lima (Sheraton Lima). Lots of nightlife, restaurants, shopping along the main street in Miraflores. You will be able to walk around at night with no issues. June 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel in MIraflores The hotel is located in the central area of Miraflores, easy to get around on foot. June 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by NICE HOTEL VERY HOTEL, GOOD LOCATION, ATTENTIVE STAFF, AND NICE DECOR. June 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Four Points Good experience Free wifi Excellent food Good staff May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel This hotel was a delight. The rooms were spacious, visually appealing, very comfortable and well furnished. Its location was excellent and the staff, particularly the doormen and staff in the restaurant were extremely helpful and friendly. May 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel This hotel exceeded expectations. The staff were very friendly and helpful, with hailing taxis to being solicitous with meals. The rooms were visually attractive and very comfortable with excellent pillows and doonas. An iron and ironing board were provided and free water was supplied daily. The location was excellent. May 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from home! This was an extremely comfortable and welcoming hotel where I was made to feel very much at home. The staff here are absolutely lovely and were extremely obliging. The hotel is also well located and you can walk from here to any of the local tourist attractions. April 29, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor stay I travel often and stay in hotels up to a 100 time a year. The people at this hotel were ridiculously unhelpful. They could not coordinate events, forgot to do several things for me regarding the room, and never even apologized. Really a bottom of the barrel hotel in regard to service. Would not recommend. March 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Right Hotel at the Right Place The Lima Four Points by Sheraton Hotel meets the right answer for business travelers. The staff is struggling at any time to solve any arising issue. They do it well, promptly and kindly. The Hotel sited in a former Lima Miraflores building shows the architectural effort made to turn it into a comfortable "home" to work and enjoy. I kindly recommend this Hotel, join me the next time. The sole remark is, parking is mostly required. Think out of the box. February 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Four Points Ever! Having had two separate one night stays here, I have to say this property should be the standard bearer of the Four Points brand worldwide: this is hands down the winner! Location is unbeatable, in a quiet street just off the main drag in Miraflores, close to all the restaurants, shops and parks. The physical property is brand new and attractive, with a nice lobby and atrium. Front desk staff is corteous and efficient, and sent us on our way with welcome drink vouchers. Free tea, coffee and cold water in the lobby and surprise: a restaurant where you actually want to eat, and a stunning breakfast buffet included in the rate. Valet parking is also free, something I have never seen in a city-center hotel anywhere. The bell staff had no problems keeping one of our bags for a week while we were in Cusco. Room was compact but cozy, very modern, and a bright spacious bathroom with rain shower. Plenty of electrical outlets everywhere to charge your gadgets. Only (minor) criticisms I would have is the absence of a pool, tiny gym, and a bit of a pointless lounge area which could be put to better use, as a bar maybe? February 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice hotel very classic nice hotel brand new w/ last future quipment very confortable ,and very very good restaurant January 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by above expetacion exelent location w/large and confortable bedroom,good restaurant and very austanding service November 25, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst SPG Property of 2013 I was very optimistic about my stay at the Four Points Miraflores, mainly due to the fact that it's in a great location and a rather new property, but it ended up being one of the worst SPG properties I have ever visited. 1) There is what seems like bouncers/security guards at the door that do not look or act friendly. They made me sign paperwork and charged me money to allow for a friend to visit. 2) The wireless Internet is very slow and only works sporadically. 3) The phone system did work at the hotel so staff were knocking on our door at all times to ask questions, etc... Once they kept on knocking on the door at 11:30pm in order to get us to sign an invoice. 4, 5, 6) etc... there were more issues. Frequent requests for help in resolving our issues fell on deaf ears by staff/management. October 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Absolutely horrific experience at the end I spent 1 night here just a month after the hotel opened. The front desk/entrance staff were incredibly helpful/friendly. They had fresh coffee in the lobby all day and the frontline employees were incredibly accommodating and professional. Check-in was a breeze but they didn't automatically upgrade me (even the hotel was relatively empty). After I brought this to their attention, they gave me a junior suite, which was nice. I had friends over during the afternoon and they provided their identification to the front desk, but when I checked out, I was charged an approximately $50 charge for an "overnight guest" even though they only stayed for an hour. I disputed the charge and the front desk manager berated me in front of the entire front desk staff and other gusts and was completely unprofessional. Based on this incident, I cannot give the hotel a favorable review. The facilities were great and the front line employees were great, but the experience was ruined by a front desk manager lacking customer service skills. August 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by El hotel tiene el personal muy amable El personal del hotel muestra siempre cordialidad en la atención. December 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excelente servicio al cliente Es de resaltar el muy buen trato que dan los empleados en cada uno de los contactos que tuve. November 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Este hotel tiene una dimension adecuada para sentirse comodo Las habitaciones son muy comodas y limpias , el personal en general y los bell boys en particular son sumamente atentos y ayudaron muchísimo para conseguir las reservas en los Restaurantes que deseábamos conocer , asi como llegar a los mismos. October 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excelente Hotel El Hotel es excelente por su perfecta ubicacion (en el sector de Miraflores a unas pocas cuadras del Parque Kennedy, del Centro Comercial Larcomar, de los Almacenes Fallabella y Ripley, y de buenos restaurantes), la agradable atencion de su personal, el delicioso desayuno tipo buffet y la comodidad de las habitaciones ya que son totalmente aisladas del ruido y tienen un excelente aseo y limpieza. October 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Muy recomendado El servicio es muy bueno, sobre todo la atención de las personas de recepción. Edificio moderno y acogedor, acabados de primera. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Viaje Excelentes instalaciones, comodas, confortables August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location Hotel de servicios completo y con una excelente ubicación. August 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Un Hotel muy comodo Me encuentro satisfecho por el servicio y la comodidad de las intalaciones de este hotel, su ubicacion es ideal, ya que se encuentra en un sector con amplias vias de acceso y queda cerca de las zonas turisticas y de oficinas en Lima. July 25, 2014
  • 2016-04-28 T09:46:11.724-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_42, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_3762, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 next>>