Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton San Jose - Silicon Valley

  • 399 Silicon Valley Boulevard
  • San José,
  • California
  • 95138
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.1 out of 5 by 116 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room Reservations I write this review out of desperation. This hotel is a nice, practical hotel in a decent location. The staff however is incredibly unresponsive, weeks even months go by of no response even if you call and send multiple emails. I have been trying patiently for months with Jaya and Rosanna to reserve a room block for a large group of guests. After months of trying, they finally claimed to have set up a block for me but my family and I have called to reserve rooms and they have "no record of any room block." I emailed Jaya, again no response. Because it is virtually impossible to get them to call me back, I am sending family to other hotels in the area. I am writing this review in the hopes that someone will talk to management. June 30, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by One of the Worst Hotels This by far is one of the worst hotels I have stayed in the 30 years I have traveled the world. Surly front desk attendNt that took 20 minutes to show up. Room reserved was sold out from my guaranteed reservation and was downgraded to a handicap room. AC didn't work, no hot water in the shower and the only comment that the front desk could provide the next morning was we are sorry can we give you some points. Those of us on the road 40 - 50 weeks a year probably don't need "extra" points. Why don't you try a complimentary stay at any Sheraton for a mini stay cation or a gift card to a nice restaurant. June 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Appreciate the staff. First Four Points for me and will not be the last! Had to make a last minute stay in San Jose. Four Points was the only one that was not astronomical! It was a week day in San Jose, and last minute! Enough said! Anyway my first stay w Four Points and was apprehensive because I'm a bit of a hotel snob. I ended up really liking the stay! Room was big and comfortable. it is not luxury but it will do the job. I was there for less than 24 hours so did not use a lot of the other facilities. There's a running trail next to hotel! You can get to downtown and anywhere else in San Jose for less than 30 minutes. Parking is free, Internet is free. I was impressed. Staff was very helpful especially Ramon at the front desk who is very kind and professional. Great stay and what a pleasant surprise! June 6, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Front Desk Needs Training... I have stayed at this location at least ten times over the past few months and it is obvious that the front desk needs training. On only the last three occasions have I actually received my benefits. Prior to that, I was told they didn't offer either the breakfast or points. Frustrating. Now for the good and bad... There is a bar for the location which is a great place to attend on the weekdays for a quiet drink but it turns into a night club on Friday night making parking in the lots impossible. If you are looking for someplace quiet to take family, I would not suggest this location for the weekends. Finally, I feel the staff really is not attentive to your needs. Danielle helped in the front on check in, but there other folks have not been helpful. My most recent stay included a dirty coffee maker as well as a window which was left open a crack (just enough to let in a lot of noise, but not enough to see the opening). When I informed the staff, they seemed to show no sympathy with the exception of "oh sorry." When you are paying $135 a night, you expect at least the bare amenities. Unfortunately, this seems to be the behavior of most the weekend dayshift staff as its not the first time I have experienced an unsympathetic staff member. June 1, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by I Do Not Recommend Room was run down, bathroom was not very clean at all, cheap soap dispensers in the shower - not individually bottled, booked someone else into the same room and woke my employee up late at night with someone trying to get into the room. Called the front desk only to be immediately be placed on hold (not asked to be, "Hold Please, click") THREE TIMES. Had to yell into the phone the 4th time to tell the front desk person that someone was trying to get into her room! Staff disorganized, messed up the credit card charges. Poor experience. I can't believe this is a Starwood property. It did not live up to the reputation of which I am accustomed. May 31, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by No Immediate Attention When I checked into my room at around 9:30 PM - the TV was not working. Initially there was a power cable issue - which was fixed once I called reception. But than as soon as I turned it on - there was no signal. The reception told me that one other room had complained and they will call me soon to provide a solution. I thought they would either fix it or change my room - since there were many available rooms. But none happened. When I complained in the morning - it was standard "sorry". I asked for a discount - and was told I will get points. That did not happen either. My question - what should a hotel do when there was an issue - other than saying "sorry". May 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by It's just a great hotel for me. I stay here every week and have done so for 10 months now. The staff from the front desk to the cleaning staff and the maintenance staff know who I am, especially Raymond and Denise. May 3, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a place This hotel feels old and used up. My biggest issue was with the electrical plugs in the room. They did not hold my cables -- They were old ans used up.. Not staying again, here unless absolutely necessary April 16, 2015
  • 2015-07-07T14:12:30.271-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_116, tr_116
  • loc_en_US, sid_3763, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>