Four Points by Sheraton

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.1 out of 5 by 129 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by A lot of noise!!! I get that it's a hotel and I get that people will stay and make noise. But this was too much noise. As I walked in to make my reservation the girl that helped me looked at me really weird (judgemental look) I was very exhausted because I drove from last Vegas that day. The girl told me that they didn't take cash. So I left went to my bank booked online and came back. The girl on the right side of the counter helped me.. she was super nice. Checked in to my room and relaxed a little. Next thing you hear is kids running people talking really loud and a person crying in the haul. Up until I want to say 12:30 -1ami heard stomping on the floor above me more talking more kids. I think if it wasn't for the loud noise and tall the pounding and stomping the people would get a club. June 2, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by THE HOTEL STAFF WAS AWESOME OTHER THAN THE HORRIBLE SERVICE I RECEIVED AT THE SUMMIT RESTAURANT ON SITE, I ENJOYED MY 2 NIGHT STAY. I DO NOT RECOMMEND DINING AT THE SUMMIT WHICH HAPPENS TO BE ON THE PROPERTY. WE HAD A PARTY OF 15 TO DINE WHEN WE CHECKED OUT ON SUNDAY, MY SONS WAFFLE WAS COLD AND BY THE TIME I GOT MY FOOD 3/4 OF OUR TABLE WAS DONE. I TOLD THEM I DIDNT WANT IT AND I WANTED TO SPEAK TO A MANAGER. I WAS TREATED LIKE I DID SOMETHING WRONG AND THERE WAS NO MANAGER ON SITE, EITHER THE RESTAURANT OR HOTEL, TO DEAL WITH MY COMPLAINT. AFTER AN HOUR I WAS ABLE TO CONVINCE THEM TO CORRECT MY RECEIPT. I ALSO REPORTED IT THE NEXT DAY TO THE GENERAL MANAGER AND SHE WAS NO HELP. WHEN I DID GET IN TOUCH WITH THE CORPORATE OFFICE THEY LISTENED AND APOLOGIZED. OVERALL I ENJOYED MY STAY ALTHOUGH THE RESTAURANT INCIDENT LEFT A BAD TASTE IN MY MOUTH. IF YOU DO STAY THERE, ORDER THE FOOD FROM YOUR ROOM, THE STAFF AT THE HOTEL WAS EXCELLENT. May 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly recommended I stayed at the Silicon Valley Sheraton this past weekend, From the moment I walked in the door I received the best costumer service. R-Jay helped me with all of my hotel needs. Even when we realized I had booked the hotel for the wrong weekend he was very quickly able to accommodate myself and my boyfriend. We had a wonderful stay. I would recommend this hotel to anyone either traveling to San Jose or even for a nice weekend get away. The restaurant staff across the way was also very attentive and had excellent customer service. All and all R-Jay made the stay very comforting for the weekend and I commend his excellent customer service April 11, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Charges without statement - no response yet I stayed this property on Mar 23 in last week. I used my starwood points to be clear, and checked out early in 7:30ish on 24th. When I checked out at front desk, I was told that I have no charges. When I came home with my trip later, I found that the hotel charged me $65.25 - I contact the hotel, explaining what I was told with front desk at check-out regarding no charges (also I didn't use any service/venue at all) and requesting statement for details of charges. I have not heard back yet. I've been long time SPG program member and using points with several properties, but this is the first time I got so neglected without any explanation. I can not totally recommend this property. April 2, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not Recommended Clearly an older hotel that was not made new and contemporary by adding a few pieces of trendy furniture to the lobby. Definitely didn't help that the fire alarm wasn't working properly and would go off at random times of day and night. March 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome customer service I went to the four points after leaving another hotel that had completely overcharged my account and it was just a horrible experience. I walked in with my sister and my son went up to the front desk and was instantly greeted by R-Jay his attentiveness and compassion for the day I had prior had put my mind to ease. He was so nice and generous as well as hilarious. I walked away to my room forgetting all about what I had dealt with the entire morning. He is just spectacular. I also wanted to thank Carlos who brought our room service for taking the time to answer my son 21 questions haha and I couldn't have asked for someone more nice. I will definitely be returning. March 11, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our new fav in San Jose area After a long day of traveling we discovered a great rate (for San Jose) and hoped 'splurging' on a Sheraton would be a treat for us. We weren't sure where we were going, so a phone call got us Isaac whose warm voice and cheery welcome and guidance got us there. He was a delight and very helpful upon our arrival and made us feel very welcomed. the next day Lerma and Christina got us signed up with SPG and we look forward to more visits. Wonderful Bed! February 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Impressive honesty! We stayed at this hotel recently when my family gathered for a memorial service for my father. On the last day of our stay, I misplaced my diamond stud earrings. I didn't realize I'd lost them until the morning of our departure when I couldn't find them anywhere. We had an early flight to catch, so we left, hoping to find them in my belongings when we got home. After searching all my things at least 3 times, I called the hotel to ask if anyone had turned them in. And housekeeping had them!! Chano Mendoza, the housekeeping manager, was very helpful and responsive. I was SO relieved and happy when he called to say that they had my earrings. We will definitely stay here again. The hotel is clean, comfortable, well-run and in a great location. January 19, 2016
  • 2016-06-29 T12:10:00.883-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_129, tr_129
  • loc_en_US, sid_3763, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>