Four Points by Sheraton

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 45 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel was okay We didn't have a frig or microwave!!! That is VERY important to me!!! Other than that it was a really big and nice room. Bigger then the average hotel room but we didn't have poolside room! I was told the poolside rooms were smaller June 14, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by hotel no tell I cannot express how unsatisfactory this visit has been. My room smells like cat urine, the cable tv didnt work part of the time, the housekeeper never changed the sheets in the 9 days I have been here. There were days we never got clean towels. I have no idea how this is even a 4 points Sheridan.... I have stayed in many hotels especially in the last year. This is one I will never NEVER stay in again. April 16, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Looks good on the outside, lacking on the inside. Bed sides were hard, mattress to soft. Wi-fi not accessible. Big room, couch but no chairs to relax in. July 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel is excellent 1st day room phone did not work. Staff replaced it that evening. 1st night I could not sleep due to furnace/air conditioner fan. Staff fixed it before 2nd night. Desk staff was courteous and helpful. Maintenance staff was courteous and adequately fixed my two issues. This was particularly good service due to fact I was attending event with 400 guests. Thank you. April 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay After I booked I read some of the negative comments and wondered if I should stay somewhere else, but the seminar I was attending was being held there. I'm glad I didn't stay somewhere else. The WHOLE FACILITY WAS GREAT, from check in, to my room, the pool, the restaurant to check out. Nice comfy bed and feather pillows, the hotel was full but I didn't hear any noise in my room, and I was pool side. The staff was fantastic everything was clean and smelled good. It's easy to get anywhere in town from here. I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL TO ANYONE! ! February 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A pleasant surprise The upgrades and improvements that have been made to this hotel are great. This stay was vastly improved over previous stays while under different ownership. The room was very clean and comfortable. I greatly appreciated the complimentary breakfast. I will definitely be booking future stays in Manhattan at the 4 Points by Sheraton. October 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Golf get away This is a great place to stay in Manhattan, close to shopping, golf and Kansas State University October 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by More towels My only complaint would be if you are renting a room that has 4 person occupancy would be to put 4 towel in that room. From what I can tell that might make life a little easier on a lot of folks. October 6, 2014
  • 2016-06-29 T12:07:14.326-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_45, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_3769, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>