Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Edmonton International Airport

  • 403 11th Avenue
  • Nisku,
  • Alberta
  • T9E 7N2
  • Canada
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 94 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Business travellers, easy access to airport. Shuttle service, great food and bar service, just wish hours were later for late arrivals. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pillows Absolutely love the pillows. July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Close to Airport Awesome stay, shuttle service was excellent! July 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect weekend I've stayed in Four Points hotels before in California and this new property in Edmonton was of the same standard and had the same great service that I've come to expect. An issue with a noisy refrigerator was handled promptly and everything else worked flawlessly from check-in to check-out. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Restaurant The food at Ric's was very good, as were the atmosphere and the service staff. The staff at the front desk went out of their way to be helpful and all were very friendly. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who would like to stay near the airport - it's one of the best. July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly staff. Front end staff was very good. Housekeeping did enter the room even though our DND sign was on the door. July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has excellent service This hotel has excellent service. Staff was friendly and helpful, we needed the shuttle bus early, so they signed us up and gave us a wake up call. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick overnight Great location, fabulous meal, all the comforts of home. We were on the busy street side of the hotel, so there was a bit of noise, but not enough to keep us from a good night's sleep. The option of leaving the car parked at the hotel for the next two weeks at $5 per day is very helpful, especially that they have a great 24 hours shuttle service. We will stay there again June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Review Great place to stay. Two adults with two young children. Staff was most helpful and room set up was excellent for us. Pool was just down the hall - very convenient all around. June 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice people Not much to do in the area, but very efficient for business June 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room rate I used my SPG to check hotel rates and got one at 119$ plus tax and the gentlemen at the desk said he would honor that rate. I checked out quickly and didn't look at my receipt and I got charged $140 for each room. Not that happy. My room also smelled like smoke and it was non smoking room. June 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful new hotel but..... Rooms nicely appointed and very clean, but try to get a room facing the back of the property as it was very noisy on airport road. Transport trucks all night were very loud and even though bed was super comfortable, it was difficult to get a good sleep. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features This hotel has great features June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice amenities and great airport location This hotel is very convenient to airport and provides 24 hr shuttle to airport. Our room was very clean and roomy. Staff was helpful. June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous stay exceeded my expectations; best sleep in a hotel ever; thrilled that my furkids are welcome; my hotel of choice June 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Edmonton Business Great value for money, awesome beds for great nights sleep. Food in dining room is superb. Only draw back no food service after 10.30 pm, muddy parking lot. June 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely best service ever! We came to town for an equestrian event in Beaumont for my 12 year old daughter and stayed at this hotel. We experienced such a delightful stay. Our room was big, clean and the staff was the best ever. We made many requests and every single one was met with happy, can do attitude. Excellent weekend. Thank you. June 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Need a new restaurant Hotel was good but the restaurant was terrible. Way overpriced and poor service. June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is an excellent hotel for Nisku, Alberta Excellent staff. Clean modern facilities. Wonderful food in restaurant. Nice room. Overall - great experience. Well done putting a high class hotel in Nisku! June 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by water Appreciated the free bottles of water. June 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by good night I received a good night sleep along with great customer service. May 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great staff very clean, good staff, quite. May 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was very comfortable. the beds were very comfortable. The staff were excellent and provided us with all the information we required. Great shuttle service as well. May 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by 1st Stay at this hotel Hotel very nice but wi-fi service in room poor, keeps dropping. May 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Close to the Airport and main Highways Relatively new hotel, very clean, but with staff with inconsistent level of training - or we were just unlucky. Front desk was very helpful, but lacked some experience. Very friendly staff during the dinner, but the complete opposite during the breakfast. Food quality below average. May 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convinient for business in Nisku / Leduc A new hotel in the heart of the Nisku industrial sector - easy access to Edmonton International Airport and 2 minutes from Highway 2. May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Our stay was 5 nights. The hotel staff was cheerful and always pleasant. The cleaning staff was excellent (went down to hotel restaurant & came back up stairs & the room was done) Restaurant was great, little bit pricey. Having windows that open was a definite plus for us. May 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good airport hotel. A comfortable and convenient airport hotel. May 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Close to airport Facilities were fine and bed very comfortable. May 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Facility/location The location near the airport and major route into town was excellent. The facility is essentially new, clean and set up for business people. The on site food service is a plus. The staff was attentive. The only negative is that I like to take a walk after work hours and the industrial nature of the neighborhood does not lend itself to any pedestrian activities. May 1, 2014
  • 2015-07-03T13:47:49.575-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_94, tr_94
  • loc_en_US, sid_3836, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>