Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Edmundston

  • 100 rue Rice
  • Edmundston,
  • New Brunswick
  • E3V 1T4
  • Canada
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 56 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly and accomodating staff Friendly and accomodating staff. Very reasonably priced during the 2014 CMA. Centrally located. Frank's Bar and Grill - delicious meal. Continental breakfast would be a plus. September 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Edmunston NB, Aug 2014 Very efficient, friendly staff, Clean rooms (2), Good food, reasonable prices at on-site pub/restaurant, Must travel a few Km’s off Trans Canada Hwy through downtown – nice drive across river, Information Kiosk rates may be available, Main parking lot across street, somewhat steep, Overall: Very enjoyable, overnight stay in Edmunston Four Points ! September 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent place to stay I was attending a conference at the Centre de Congres, the Hotel is lovely, very clean, very tastefully decorated. The staff was wonderful, fluently bilingual, very kind and accomodating. The location is perfect, close to shopping and great for walking. Would definitely stay again. August 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel made us feel at home My family and i were on a 10 day trip thru the east coast of canada and this hotel in edmundston was the hidden gem in our travels. I did not expect a hotel of this quality and the staff from check-in to the restaurant service we had. The people were so friendly and nice to my family i will forever remember my travels. I look forward to coming back to this hotel and town August 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is very comfortable The Four Points in Edmundston is very comfortable and a great place to stay when travelling to the east coast. Service and hospitality are top notch. We also appreciate the full service restaurant and bar and the food is very good. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfy, friendly and clean Restaurant is great, staff extremely friendly and clean comfy rooms August 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love this place Love the staff, door locks need to be looked after though. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel Everything about this hotel is good. The staff are very friendly and helpful. The room was perfect after a long day of driving. August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by beautiful room and excellent service ! Enjoyed the relaxed atmosphere and hospitality. My suite was very functional and enjoyable. August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Downtown Edmunston The hotel was reasonable enough but there should be a couple of improvements. The elevators were slow and there seemed to be only one operating at a time although there were dual elevators. The hotel should offer a continental breakfast, at least. There was coffee available in the morning but it was the worst coffee I have ever tasted anywhere, except maybe Greece. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by For Business. Only stayed one night while travelling West on business. I didn't get to experience Edmunston or most hotel facilities. Room was very nice and clean. August 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Party of 5 our family of 5 plus dog had a most enjoyable stay at the Four Points Edmundston. The staff was very pleasant and accommodating. The rooms were spacious and very clean. We have already booked this hotel for our return trip home. August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience! Everything looks perfect as Four Points standard and tradition! August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room cleanliness Room was spotless and comfortable. July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay! My wife and I stayed here on our way to PEI. It was exactly what we needed! When we arrived we were quickly greeted and recognized for our SPG membership. The room was clean, the bed was very comfortable, and the complimentary water was a perfect touch! Unfortunately, because we arrived quite late and left very early the next day we did not have time to enjoy the restaurant or the other facilities on site. If anyone is considering staying here for a short over night stay on a trip out east, or even a more extended stay I would recommend doing it. We were very pleased! July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and friendly hotel Wonderful hotel. Very clean and the rooms are lovely. July 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not good value for money The hotel room we booked was nicely renovated and the bed was new and comfortable. TV was not working and we were told on check-in that the entire hotel was down and would be fixed in the morning - maybe. Food was low quality; coffee was awful. July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, very nice renovation done. Very nice hotel Temperature took time to be warm. Temperature of pool not warm enough. Beside that, very nice stay at that hotel. July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Rooms The room was large comfortable clean. The bed and pillows were very comfortable July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stayed with family of 3 kids during spring break and we were very satisfied with the staff, food and especially the cleanliness. They have recently renovated and the place is impeccable. The staff is very friendly and efficient. Thank you and thumbs up to the whole staff!! July 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel! This is a lovely hotel. It is extremely comfortable and we felt very welcome here. Good beds and shower - so important when you are on a road trip. I would definitely recommend this hotel. July 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay, Comfy Beds Hotel was clean, comfortable, quiet and staff very friendly. We had our dog with us and there were no problems. The pool is nice and although we arrived late and it was scheduled to close at 10, we were able to stay in a bit later with the kids. July 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best hotel in Edmundston We've been stopping in Edmundston for many years en route to NS...usually staying by the highway. But this time we chose the newly renovated Four Points. Great place: exceptionally clean and comfortable. Newly renovated. Far exceeded our expectations. Friendly wait staff in the restaurant. Good food. Worth the 5 additional minutes' drive from the Trans Canada. July 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel for the money Check in was a breeze. Room was comfortable. When we went to restaurant, large party was extremely loud and overbearing. They had a reservation, but restaurant obviously didn't bring in extra help. Our server was extremely overworked. She was trying to wait on regular customers and be part of a two-server load for the large party. Very stressful for her. Not to mention that she didn't speak good English. Not everyone that visits your hotel speaks French guys! Other than that, it was worth the trip to Edmundston. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by My stay Renovations to hotel are very nice. Dinner was just okay. Breakfast better. Service slow at dinner. Better at breakfast. Overall a nice stay, but not impressed with meals. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel offers great advantages as well as comfort We stayed in this hotel during a family trip on our way to Prince Edward Island. We highly recommend it for 3 main reasons: -location-just minutes off the Trans Canada highway -accommodation-extremely clean and comfortable, as well as trendy -service-very friendly and efficient June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay!! Everyone was very friendly and made our stay very enjoyable. The room was spacious, clean and comfortable. Thanks for helping us have a great night!! June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family Gathering The hotel provided rooms in close proximity as well private dining facilities for evening meals when possible. Excellent housekeeping ... Very personable and helpful staff over all. The restaurant had a varied menu, good food and service. The connection with the shopping mall was very useful for some of us as the fitness center was for others. June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable Room Friendly staff who went beyond our expectations. June 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great night sleep Excellent hotel choice. Front desk staff went out of their way when I came looking to see if they sold any triple A batteries for my insulin pump. Provided me with what I needed which saved me from driving around looking for a place that was open late at night. Truly a life saving event for me. May 26, 2014
  • 2015-08-31T09:50:25.059-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_56, tr_56
  • loc_en_US, sid_3838, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 next>>