Four Points by Sheraton

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 58 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience Had a great stay and staff was the best! Thanks!! May 20, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Will go back, even with loud heaters I stay there when I have to travel and there is a storm. Last couple times, the room heater was extremely loud. January 5, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place to stay There was a mix up in my room reservation with my first stay, but I was given a free night which was far exceeding my expectations of what should be done to compensate. Awesome experience in the end!! August 19, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Don't book through a central office! Booked through the 1-800 number to stay at the Four Points in Edmunston, NB, spent nearly 30 mins on the phone with the agent to ensure we got what we needed. When we arrived at the hotel, we did not get anything close to what we booked, as they were filled up. Spent 35 mins in the lobby with four kids, two other adults, and luggage waiting for the staff to sort it out. They could not! Although we finally got rooms, they were not what I had so carefully booked! Very frustrating night, as one thing after another went wrong with our rooms. If it weren't for the efforts of the front desk staff and Nathalie from the kitchen, I think we would have left. August 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay at hotel I was on business in Edmundston and had a very pleasant time when in the hotel. Food was good and convenient with friendly wait staff that helped me with language since I do not speak or read French. Will stay again on next trip. April 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel I have stayed here a few times as well as other local hotels and all I can say is that this is the best hotel in town! January 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room comfort great beds and very cozy rooms January 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent room This is a great hotel that fulfilled all my needs. Room was very well appointed and comfortable. Well done Four Points! November 4, 2014
  • 2016-05-28 T10:58:13.968-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_58, tr_58
  • loc_en_US, sid_3838, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>