Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Columbus - Polaris

  • 8505 Pulsar Place
  • Columbus,
  • Ohio
  • 43240
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 101 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recommend this hotel. When we checked in there was a young girl working the front desk. We asked her simple questions and she did not seem to know the answers to. She just gave us our room key and told us what floor we were on and pretty much sent us off. We did not know what time breakfast was, when the bar opened, or where the pool was. My husband became frustrated so we decided to come back later. Chad was working the front desk then. He was checking in a guest at the time so we waiting until he was done. One thing me and my husband noticed was he was explaining so much to the guest, such as the hours of the bar and pool, what time check out was, etc. After he was finished we asked him all the same questions and even about the breakfast and pool. He educated us very much and knew all the answers to our questions. He attended our every need and was a true professional. After our experience with Chad and reading the other reviews, I know why he is mentioned so much. Excellent job! August 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mr great convenient location close to restaurants and shopping July 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mr Nice place convenient to everything July 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff is wonderful! Stopped her through our way to Florida to get some rest. The staff was very friendly and made us feel welcomed. Front desk rep Chad was very polite and took great care of me and my family. He was always smiling and kept asking if we needed anything. We did need a few items such as extra pillows and towels and he brought them to us within 5 minutes of asking. He even made jokes about us being from Michigan and gave me and Ohio State sign when checking in which I thought was hilarious. He has a great sense of humor. I recommend this hotel to anyone. Staff was wonderful, pool was great, and beds are amazing. 5 stars all day. July 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer Service was AMAZING. Mr. Chad was wonderful. He made us feel very comfortable and went out of his way to help us. He helped us with out bags and brought them to our room. Helped us with out TV because it was not working and best of all, just made us feel very important. We have recommended our friends and family to your hotel and to meet this amazing young man. June 23, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Did not meet expectations Overall not tidy. Tattered flags on pole at entrance. Garbage cans outside overflowing 2 days in a row. Two mornings in a row we were awakened by fire alarm at 6:30 AM and had to go outside due to problems in kitchen..Stay did not live up to Starwood standards I have come to expect over the past years April 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The beds are AMAZING!!! Stayed for 1 night. Great deal and great hotel. The bed was heavenly and the hotel was updated and CLEAN!! Would highly recommend this hotel November 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Service/Clean Facilities I needed special accomodations in that I was checking in really early in the morning and needed to sleep during the day so that I could work at night. They were very accomodatiing about charging me. There was some confusion upon arrival and on the following day that took a little longer that I thought it should have to rectify but I think it was more a computer issue that the staff. They were more than helpful and very polite. November 6, 2014
  • 2015-08-28T10:50:15.165-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_101, tr_101
  • loc_en_US, sid_3844, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>