Four Points by Sheraton

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 107 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Never AGAIN at this hotel Very disappointed in this hotel which is very unusual for an spg hotel because I have stayed at many spg locations. September 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by One thing lacking Great location near highway. Nice fountain view from room. A refrigerator to keep the complementary water cool would have been an addition that met our expectations September 18, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Stay Hotel stay was not up to satisfaction for a Starwood type hotel. The rooms were dated, the furnishings old. The fan was extremely loud. Food options awful. July 22, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by 2 strikes and it's a wrap Stayed at this Starwood property 2 times in 3 months. First try, no soap or shampoo in the dispenser. Too late once your in the shower. Last night, curtains don't close all the way and bright light shining in the room. Both times, told them at check out and they didn't even act surprised or appologize, said bye enjoy your day. Do not book unless you don't care about getting sleep or shower. Otherwise it's perfect! July 18, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by IT IS WHAT IT IS This hotel exemplifies the notion that the Four Points label is the bottom rung on the ladder that is the Starwood brand, which is not always the worst thing in the world. The property is in a great location. The staff was fine, as i was upgraded to a suite, which is always a good thing. The problem with this hotel, is the execution of the decor. The lobby didn't seem very clean and the laminate flooring, which continued throughout most common areas, and into the rooms were all scratched up (gouges mind you), and unpolished. In the room the bathroom was nicely upgraded, but again the craftsmanship was poorly executed. The early 1980s furniture needs to be updated. The ceiling in my room was sagging and seemed to be under repair, or at least in dire need of repair. Not horrible, but it is what it is, a low budget hotel, where you shouldn't have high expectations. May 25, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Incompetent Staff worse stay I have ever experienced with any hotel, teenagers running through hallways at night complained to staff and nothing was don't. contacted both managers and no response at all from manager or assistant manager. terrible, terrible, customer service, unacceptable. April 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recommend this hotel. When we checked in there was a young girl working the front desk. We asked her simple questions and she did not seem to know the answers to. She just gave us our room key and told us what floor we were on and pretty much sent us off. We did not know what time breakfast was, when the bar opened, or where the pool was. My husband became frustrated so we decided to come back later. Chad was working the front desk then. He was checking in a guest at the time so we waiting until he was done. One thing me and my husband noticed was he was explaining so much to the guest, such as the hours of the bar and pool, what time check out was, etc. After he was finished we asked him all the same questions and even about the breakfast and pool. He educated us very much and knew all the answers to our questions. He attended our every need and was a true professional. After our experience with Chad and reading the other reviews, I know why he is mentioned so much. Excellent job! August 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mr great convenient location close to restaurants and shopping July 29, 2015
  • 2016-09-23 T12:41:41.229-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_107, tr_107
  • loc_en_US, sid_3844, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>