Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Columbus - Polaris

  • 8505 Pulsar Place
  • Columbus,
  • Ohio
  • 43240
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 noches, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con un máximo de 550 días de antelación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 96 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Did not meet expectations Overall not tidy. Tattered flags on pole at entrance. Garbage cans outside overflowing 2 days in a row. Two mornings in a row we were awakened by fire alarm at 6:30 AM and had to go outside due to problems in kitchen..Stay did not live up to Starwood standards I have come to expect over the past years April 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The beds are AMAZING!!! Stayed for 1 night. Great deal and great hotel. The bed was heavenly and the hotel was updated and CLEAN!! Would highly recommend this hotel November 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Service/Clean Facilities I needed special accomodations in that I was checking in really early in the morning and needed to sleep during the day so that I could work at night. They were very accomodatiing about charging me. There was some confusion upon arrival and on the following day that took a little longer that I thought it should have to rectify but I think it was more a computer issue that the staff. They were more than helpful and very polite. November 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Accomodations From the moment I step into the lobby, I was impressed with The Four Points Polaris. Everything inside was crisp, clean and looked new. The furnishings were inviting and welcomed me. The rooms are great, well appointed, very clean, and quiet. I particularly liked the liquid soap and shampoo dispensers in the bath. I wish that all hotels offered the same. All of the employees made me feel welcome and made certain that I had anything that I needed. September 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs improvement Staff was very nice. Elevator was scary, creaky clanky and didn't open when stopped at floor for a minute. Doors need work in several areas. Bath needs updated kind of yucky Even though we used the go green and no care was taken in our room, no award cards were given either. Thank you, Bren Lester September 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location We were dropping our son off at Otterbein University and so this hotel proved to be in a great location - straddling the campus as well as nearby malls where we needed to shop. September 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anniversary getaway We were looking for a place to stay that we haven`t been to yet. We were celebrating our 38th wedding anniversary. WOW !!!!! We certainly picked the right spot. Convenient location with a staff that is amazing !!!!! I would say that it starts with Shelly and Ariel and the rest follow their lead. Chassitee, Karmen, Jenn, Matt ------ they all seemed to care that our stay was more than satisfactory. We have now listed this location as one of our favorites and will definately come back for future weekend getaways. We would recommend this place to anyone for any reason. Getaway , business, shopping, relaxing. Thanks so much for making us feel so special August 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay I found this hotel to be a pleasant place to stay. It was located in the middle of everything. I was very happy with my experience. August 30, 2014
  • 2015-06-02T20:08:06.089-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_96, tr_96
  • loc_en_US, sid_3844, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 next>>