Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Columbus - Polaris

  • 8505 Pulsar Place
  • Columbus,
  • Ohio
  • 43240
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l'âge requis

Les hôtes doivent avoir au moins 21 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité avec photo pour réserver une chambre.

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 73 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family Trip The additional attention giving to my family was wonderful. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was very friendly, attentive and professional! Totally enjoyed my stay! A microwave in my room would have been nice, but not a big deal, not a game changer :-) July 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by room features The bed was big but the 4 pillows were not comfortable at all. The bathroom facilities were ok, but there was peeling wallpaper in the room. There was no mini frig in the room. June 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel in the area! My girlfriend and I decided to take a random trip to Columbus. We stayed at this hotel and it was the best value we got all trip! Staff was nice, hotel was sparking clean, and the rooms were great! Paid less than a $100 and it was well worth it! Cant wait to go back. May 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel has cleanliness issues We stayed one night on the Memorial Day weekend. Check-in was good, the room looked good - but there was no soap on the sink & no shower gel in the dispenser. We slept well. However, when we got up in the morning we found quite a large blood stain on the bottom of the flat sheet. At checkout we brought our dissatisfaction to the front desk & showed the picture we took. We were told that the manager Dan Fox would be told, they'd had other complaints regarding housekeeping, and we'd hear from Mr. Fox by early the next week. By Wednesday we hadn't heard so my husband left a voice message for him. Still no call by late Thursday afternoon. I called, spoke to him & was told he 'was investigating the matter" & would get back to us in a couple days. Poor customer service & lack of concern seems to be another issue. I can't recommend a hotel with cleanliness issues & lack of quick resolution. May 31, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Didn't meet our expectations We travel a lot and stay in motels about 100 nights a year. This hotel disappointed in a couple ways. 1) There were winged ants in the hallway outside our room and were still there almost 2 hours after we reported it; 2) The hinges on the bathroom door squeaked Loudly and completely. This was reported to housekeeping on Day 1 but hadn't been addressed when we checked out on Day 3. 3) Breakfast was not included and cost $10.50 if you wanted it. May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by "Cloud Bed" I never write reviews but my experience was really memorable. After taking a red-eye flight I arrived at 8:30 in the morning, hoping I could get into my room (check-in is 3:00 officially). They gave me a room right away and then the bed plus the pillows were so luxurious. The white duvet and 4 soft pillows were like heaven and the mattress has a soft pillowtop just inviting you to sleep. May 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great customer ser after a long drive in the rain,this hotel was a w onderful place to stay at. the room was what we needed,the check-in was smooth, especially with Courtney,at the from desk. the breakfast was very good and the staff was most attentive. I would stay here again for sure. June 4, 2013
2 3 4 next>>