Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Columbus - Polaris

  • 8505 Pulsar Place
  • Columbus,
  • Ohio
  • 43240
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l'âge requis

Les hôtes doivent avoir au moins 21 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité avec photo pour réserver une chambre.

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 95 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The beds are AMAZING!!! Stayed for 1 night. Great deal and great hotel. The bed was heavenly and the hotel was updated and CLEAN!! Would highly recommend this hotel November 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Service/Clean Facilities I needed special accomodations in that I was checking in really early in the morning and needed to sleep during the day so that I could work at night. They were very accomodatiing about charging me. There was some confusion upon arrival and on the following day that took a little longer that I thought it should have to rectify but I think it was more a computer issue that the staff. They were more than helpful and very polite. November 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great customer ser after a long drive in the rain,this hotel was a w onderful place to stay at. the room was what we needed,the check-in was smooth, especially with Courtney,at the from desk. the breakfast was very good and the staff was most attentive. I would stay here again for sure. June 4, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor Expierience at What Should Have Been a Good Hotel I had the opportunity to stay at this hotel over the weekend and I have to say I am shocked at the cleanliness of the room. This past weekend I had to travel to Cleveland Clinic from Nashville to see a relative that was admitted recently and does not have much time. I stopped at the hotel, mainly because it was a Sheraton and I have never before had a poor experience at this type of hotel. I got to the hotel at ~2:00 AM exhausted and needed to catch a few hours of sleep. I went to the room and the bed was filthy. It had spots all over the comforter and the pillows. There is no way someone missed this when they cleaned the room. The air conditioner was leaking water all over the floor and starting to mold. Of course I only noticed the bed when I got there. I pulled all of the sheets and pillow cases off the bed and used some extra stuff from the care to just get a few hours of sleep. As I have read in some of these reviews, why must the customer be the one to have to move around the hotel, especially in the early morning. This is not a pleasant experience as I have done it before. I chose to make it through the night. In the morning was when I found out that the air conditioner leaked. I got out of bed a squish. My socks were soaked. Would not have been a problem since I brought extras, but my luggage was sitting on the floor in front of the air conditioner. You'll never guess what happened to my bag. Anyways I took pictures of the bed, pillows, and floor where it was wet and molding and showed the on duty manager at the front desk. It made her sick. Did not even get a partial credit for the room. This is not what I have come to expect from this type of hotel and will strongly consider staying here in the future. Lets face it, we will all eventually have issues. It is how we deal with the issues that makes or breaks the customers experience. I believe that customer service is where people will spend their money and I hope that this review helps others spend it more wisely. August 20, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not yet SPG Quality It appears that this hotel just recently converted to the SPG brand. The waitress came to collect our wine glasses before pouring us another round because she only had 6 wine glasses at the bar. The key card locks on the stairwells did not work - the doors were just unlocked floor to floor. The doors on the room did not shut behind you - had to remember to close it every time I left the room. The bathroom floor got dirty very easily and had stains on it. I ordered room service twice. I received the wrong breakfast order. When mine came, there was not a glass of water on the tray, there was not ketchup served with potatoes and no salt and pepper. The staff was generally very nice. I used the gym - it was sufficient. June 5, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by not happy We have stayed at this motel for 8 previous years for the GoodGuys car show. We always book from the time we leave for next years show. I called 2 weeks before the show to confirm reservations, they were lost. We had no reservations. The breakfast buffet was eliminated as were the in room refrigerators, no working ice machine on the 3rd floor and keys would not work in the door when we arrived back from car show. Very dissapointed. Three couples we get 3 rooms will not be back. Have already made reservations somewhere else for next year. July 15, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad experience This hotel did not meet my expectations at all. The toilet was not secured to the floor and rocked back and forth on the floor and would hit the wall behind it when you got up. Told front desk the next morning after check in, told they would have maintenance fix it, finally after 4 days, a night clerk moved us to another room. Second day there, room never cleaned, no clean towels, had to call for towels, toilet sets are cheep and flimsy, slide off the side of the toilet bowl, one elevator out of service the entire 8 days, the other one out two different times. Very noisy people in the hallway late at night. Safe did not work in second room we were in and had to have someone come fix it (had no batteries). Fire alarm went off at 6:30 AM, everyone started evacuating their rooms, then it stopped, only to hear that it was caused by steam being released from the bagel machine. Front desk people very polite August 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anniversary getaway We were looking for a place to stay that we haven`t been to yet. We were celebrating our 38th wedding anniversary. WOW !!!!! We certainly picked the right spot. Convenient location with a staff that is amazing !!!!! I would say that it starts with Shelly and Ariel and the rest follow their lead. Chassitee, Karmen, Jenn, Matt ------ they all seemed to care that our stay was more than satisfactory. We have now listed this location as one of our favorites and will definately come back for future weekend getaways. We would recommend this place to anyone for any reason. Getaway , business, shopping, relaxing. Thanks so much for making us feel so special August 31, 2014
2 3 4 next>>