Four Points by Sheraton

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 104 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant stay Hotel stay was pleasant. The hotel was very clean and staff was very nice. June 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Satisfied We enjoyed our stay. The hotel was "fresh and clean" as was our room. We had a great nights sleep. The staff was very courteous and helpful! May 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Four Points Hotel This is one of the best Four Points hotels at which I stayed. The color scheme & other updates made were very well done. The entire staff was very friendly & accommodating. Food at bar & breakfast buffet was very good & reasonably priced. March 12, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Billed to wrong credit card Had a business meeting in Richmond and the company I work for always uses Corporate Lodging ( presented at the front desk when checking in) to take care of billing for these stays. As is usual the Hotel ask for my personal credit card to cover any incidentals that may have been incurred - but there were none incurred. I get the bill from my personal credit card and the hotel has billed the stay to my personal card. This was wrong and now I have been given a 370.00 dollar bill for this stay. February 10, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unsanitary I pulled back my covers and I found soiled sheets with several hairs. I complained and was given another room. I never slept because I didn't want to lay in any bed at this hotel. I will never stay at this hotel again and give it zero stars. December 9, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor maintenance Poor maintenance, we had to get ready for a wedding ceremony and there was no water in the shower panel and wash basin. It was so annoying and embarrassing. October 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding in every way. Overall experience was outstanding, but especially the courtesy and helpfulness of all the staff, from desk and housekeeping to shuttle driver. We will most assuredly stay here again! October 25, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by outdated I have stayed in several hotels and for the price and name of the hotel, I expected more. I have stayed in places without the Sheraton name, less money and better accommodations. October 5, 2015
  • 2016-06-26 T11:57:35.892-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_104, tr_104
  • loc_en_US, sid_3856, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>