Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Richmond Airport

  • 4700 South Laburnum Avenue
  • Richmond,
  • Virginia
  • 23231
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 100 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unsanitary I pulled back my covers and I found soiled sheets with several hairs. I complained and was given another room. I never slept because I didn't want to lay in any bed at this hotel. I will never stay at this hotel again and give it zero stars. December 9, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor maintenance Poor maintenance, we had to get ready for a wedding ceremony and there was no water in the shower panel and wash basin. It was so annoying and embarrassing. October 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding in every way. Overall experience was outstanding, but especially the courtesy and helpfulness of all the staff, from desk and housekeeping to shuttle driver. We will most assuredly stay here again! October 25, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by outdated I have stayed in several hotels and for the price and name of the hotel, I expected more. I have stayed in places without the Sheraton name, less money and better accommodations. October 5, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad customer service This is my fourth and last time here. I'm not sure if it's under new management, but this time around we have received nothing but poor customer service. I know it's a Category 1 "Hotel" but Customer service should still be equal to a Category 5 hotel. I'm not getting into details about what has happened because it's just a waste of energy and plus I'm not coming here anymore!!! September 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel great value The gentleman that greeted us was great. He greeted us warmly. We had a request for our room and he accommodated us with a smile. Great room, great location, great price!! Will stay here again when in Richmond again. August 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Shuttle Bus to Rooms...... LONG walk to rooms past 120,220, etc. on up.....Older ,disabled folks will have a hard go of it..Center elevator NOT working to aid in this issue.Was told it's been broken for some time.....This is really my only issue except on your web site,it says FREE bottled water.I was also told that that only refers to the ONE bottle in your room when you arrive....Was under the assumption that it was available at all times , hopefully cold....Had to BUY a bottle at nite from desk clerk for $ 2.00...Not so sure about that.............. August 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel Decent staff When we arrived at 1:00PM the front desk lady said our room wasn't ready yet and that was 100% okay. They took our back and we went out for a bit. When we returned they made a point to acknowledge me as an employee and welcomed me warmly! However after we checked in it seemed that they couldn't care less about us and only said anything to us as we checked out. The room was ground floor, a little noise at times but nothing disturbing, and the interior was cozy. The shower though was VERY strong, and flooded the bathroom from even a 2 minute shower. July 27, 2015
  • 2016-02-06 T05:36:24.059-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_100, tr_100
  • loc_en_US, sid_3856, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>