Four Points by Sheraton

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 105 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by not a great experience flight got in late. checked in - went to room. was a "loft" room. had to walk upstairs once i got to the room to find the bed. room was sweltering hot and very noisy at 1AM in the morning. called front desk and said this won't work for me - can they switch my room? front desk told me that they they weren't full so he he would put me in the hotel tower on the club floor. Really? Why wasn't this done originally - I am a platinum member. very frustrating! Waste of time! July 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant stay Hotel stay was pleasant. The hotel was very clean and staff was very nice. June 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Satisfied We enjoyed our stay. The hotel was "fresh and clean" as was our room. We had a great nights sleep. The staff was very courteous and helpful! May 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Four Points Hotel This is one of the best Four Points hotels at which I stayed. The color scheme & other updates made were very well done. The entire staff was very friendly & accommodating. Food at bar & breakfast buffet was very good & reasonably priced. March 12, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Billed to wrong credit card Had a business meeting in Richmond and the company I work for always uses Corporate Lodging ( presented at the front desk when checking in) to take care of billing for these stays. As is usual the Hotel ask for my personal credit card to cover any incidentals that may have been incurred - but there were none incurred. I get the bill from my personal credit card and the hotel has billed the stay to my personal card. This was wrong and now I have been given a 370.00 dollar bill for this stay. February 10, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unsanitary I pulled back my covers and I found soiled sheets with several hairs. I complained and was given another room. I never slept because I didn't want to lay in any bed at this hotel. I will never stay at this hotel again and give it zero stars. December 9, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor maintenance Poor maintenance, we had to get ready for a wedding ceremony and there was no water in the shower panel and wash basin. It was so annoying and embarrassing. October 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding in every way. Overall experience was outstanding, but especially the courtesy and helpfulness of all the staff, from desk and housekeeping to shuttle driver. We will most assuredly stay here again! October 25, 2015
  • 2016-07-24 T13:15:41.524-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_105, tr_105
  • loc_en_US, sid_3856, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>