Four Points by Sheraton

フォーポイントバイシェラトン・リッチモンドエアポート

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 23231
  • ヴァージニア州,
  • リッチモンド
  • 4700 South Laburnum Avenue
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 89 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel provides comfort and great customer service I have stayed in the same hotel in the same room on both visits. During the 1st visit the air condition did not work and the room temperature got up to 77 degrees. The stay was still nice. On my second visit I end up in the same room in late January. The heater was working but the unit was very loud when it turned on and off. I had to keep adjusting the TV volume. The Receptionist said it was probably an old unit. I think it's time to replace that unit. Other than that, I enjoyed my stay both times. February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel The customer service is top notch. The rooms were spacious and comfortable. My husband and I were celebrating our anniversary and the general manager had a fruit and cheese tray with wine delivered to our room. Everyone acknowledged our anniversary at the front desk as well as my membership with Starwood. It was truely one of the best hotels we stayed at for the overall experience. February 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient Airport Hotel The Four Points Richmond Airport hotel is very convenient for an airport hotel. There is a free shuttle which ran about every 20 minutes or so. The hotel has been more recently renovated compared to other Four Points and was in good condition. I would recommend this hotel for a short stay if you're looking near the Richmond Airport. December 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great accommodations for guest and special events My stay was a business conference over a 3 day period. All accommodations was good. Only issue was the air condition was not working in my room. Although it was comfortable, the temperature was a tad bit warm in my room on the 3rd night (about 77 degrees). The staff did make an attempt to resolve the issue when it was reported late that evening (Duty Engineer left for the evening). It was reported for repair the next day when I checked out. Overall, the stay was very nice. December 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sales Better security. At 4:30 am some guy knocked on everyone's door looking for a friend. Room could use an update. December 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good home like feel The staff had so much pride and like every Four Points I have stayed at "home away from home feeling" This time the pool was heated! I needed this, made me so relaxed. I loved the pasta, not to over proven, like Mom would make. Nice. Next time I will try the meat loaf! Upon check in and check out, Denise and Angela made me feel at home. The Bar Pauline is a classic person. This is an ideal place to stay for anyone staying more than 2 days or just wants a good wholesome meal. Just a nice feel:) November 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel we were in town for my brother's wedding and every thing was great October 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and amenities It would be nice if the pool had a hot tub. October 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by What an Experience This was my first time staying at a Four Points Hotel and I must say I was pleased. The front desk staff was helpful and very friendly. Thanks Angela!!! The room was clean and the bed was oh so comfortable. Having a personal coffee maker, microwave and small fridge in the room was wonderful. My room was right next to the elevator and I heard NOTHING!!! The free internet allowed me to post all my pictures to Facebook from my computer each night. During our gala the servers were polite and very tentative to our needs. Ahcki was just the best. The food was very good. I did not have too many encounters with the room cleaning staff because Four Points offered a "Green Clean" room pass. This pass allowed us to pass on room cleaning services while staying there. The reward for this feature is a $5 dollar coupon per day to be used at the hotel’s dining room or the lounge area. I received $10 and used it for lunch on my departure date. We did have one incident where my son used the safe and it wouldn't open. The maintenance was there and had it open in no time. My overall experience was wonderful and I can't wait until next year's conference at the Four Points Hotel. October 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice motel & handy to airport. Very nice motel and handy to airport with shuttle service. Turned in car night before leaving. October 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ideal Location Have stayed at this hotel before. Good facility with friendly staff. October 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Staff Very Professional This was my first visit to Richmond. Gwen greeted me with a cheerfull and courteous attitude. She recognized me a a Platinum Member as made me feel welcomed. The hotel bed was very comfortable and the room in general was nicely appointed. I went to breakfast 30 minutes before it closed. The breakfast food was rough. This is the only part of the hotel expreience that could have been better. The food was not fresh and you could tell it had been sitting there for quite some time. Overall though, I was very satisfied with this choice when in Richmond. October 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by House Keeping Issue The hotel was great, very clean & the beds are very comfortable. Only had one incident for one day when my bed was not made, the trash wasn't emptied & didn't have any clean towels. Overall the hotel staff was great. September 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dannie42 I liked the fact that the hotel is a good stop over place if traveling to the Outer Banks or Myrtle Beach. Also only 45 minutes to Colonial Williamsburg. Room was clean. Staff friendly and helpful September 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I like where the hotel is located I would suggest that you give an earlier check in time and supply snack machines for the guests. September 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Cold Pool, etc.. Very disappointed that every time we want to use the pool, the water is cold. We checked in at 3pm and would like to use the pool about 4pm but unable to due to the very cold water but it was advertised as indoor heated pool! For 2 days in a row, the shower gel dispenser is empty, the housekeeping didn't check it if it need to be filled. The toilet must be flushed a few times, otherwise it will run constantly. September 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff Staff could not have been nicer August 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by staff very helpful Nice hotel with very helpful staff. Everything went as expected. August 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Decent Stay - some upgrading needed My recent 2 night stay at the Four Points Richmond Airport Hotel was fine. Good value. The front desk and restaurant / bar staff are all excellent - friendly and effcicient service. The rooms are in need of a serious upgrade. The room doors are not easy to open (and it seems to be a running joke with the front desk team that they need to accompany guests to their rooms to show them the trick in opening the door). The air conditioning only worked periodically, which is not pleasant in Virginia in August. I like this hotel and will probably return, but can some work be done on the rooms? August 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great access to airport Very helpful staff. Convenient shuttle service. Great amenities. August 22, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by The reservations were bad We got reservations and when we got to the hotel they didn't have us registered. Then we had to wait and call reservations and then we had to wait until they gave us a room. They gave us a room that wasn't clean and we had to go back to the lobby and get another. We will never stay here again. August 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Hotel and Great staff My family Reunion was held at this Hotel. Our stay was outstanding. Our oom was sparkless clean. The comfort of the bed was heavenly it was like sleeping on clouds. The food at the Family Reunion was very tasty. I have already recommended this Hotel to my co-workers and friends. This Hotel has a wonderful staff. They will go out of their way to please you. August 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Good air conditioner not working properly August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding staff & accommodations After a long drive, I was looking forward to a nice meal and a comfortable bed. I was a bit apprehensive about a hotel near the airport, but the Four Points Sheraton was the best location for visiting my family while in Richmond. I also relied on the Sheraton/Starwood reputation for accommodations. I am so glad I made this decision. From check in (7/11) to check out (7/13), the staff went above and beyond what we expected. The absolutely delightful Leslie S. took care of our reservation, and handled some pretty poor jokes with a smile. We also had the pleasure of dealing with the Front Desk Supervisor, Christina on our first night, as well as Pauline, who delivered meals to our room. Housekeepers Maria P and Shalimer made sure we had enough coffee supplies and a spotless room. I sincerely hope that other travelers will make a point of staying at this hotel, they will definitely not be disappointed. Oh, and the airport noise I was concerned about? No problem, we never saw or heard any planes. August 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This Hotel is nice for resting It met my standards and was very clean. August 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel -- could use some improvements For those getting to the hotel using a GPS, the hotel is actually in the city of Henrico (not Richmond). If you use Richmond, the address doesn't work. The hotel staff knew this (after I called). They should have the web site updated. The breakfast buffet was ok. For what we got though, this should have been included in the price of the room. Would not do the breakfast again. The internet connection in the room was great. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff As an avid traveler, I get to meet many hotel staff around the world. One of the great pleasures of staying at this hotel was the friendly and responsive staff who goes out of their way to help you. From the moment you check in, they have a ready smile and great attitude. August 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is very accommodating. I found my stay at this hotel to be very very good. This is a very good location with lots of things to do and much shopping places to go to. August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above and Beyond Friendly Service I can't say enough about how friendly and helpful the staff are. I was made to feel that the top priority of everyone there was to make sure our stay was perfect. From the check-in desk staff to the restaurant staff and house-keeping as well, they all greeted me with genuine smiles and made me want to come back again. This team is knocking it out of the park in the category of welcoming service. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel Great location, close to a shopping mall and freeway. Very clean room, great shower, great mattress. Friendly staff. August 10, 2014
  • 2015-06-30T13:14:17.880-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_89, tr_89
  • loc_en_US, sid_3856, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 next>>