Four Points by Sheraton

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 105 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by outdated I have stayed in several hotels and for the price and name of the hotel, I expected more. I have stayed in places without the Sheraton name, less money and better accommodations. October 5, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad customer service This is my fourth and last time here. I'm not sure if it's under new management, but this time around we have received nothing but poor customer service. I know it's a Category 1 "Hotel" but Customer service should still be equal to a Category 5 hotel. I'm not getting into details about what has happened because it's just a waste of energy and plus I'm not coming here anymore!!! September 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel great value The gentleman that greeted us was great. He greeted us warmly. We had a request for our room and he accommodated us with a smile. Great room, great location, great price!! Will stay here again when in Richmond again. August 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Shuttle Bus to Rooms...... LONG walk to rooms past 120,220, etc. on up.....Older ,disabled folks will have a hard go of it..Center elevator NOT working to aid in this issue.Was told it's been broken for some time.....This is really my only issue except on your web site,it says FREE bottled water.I was also told that that only refers to the ONE bottle in your room when you arrive....Was under the assumption that it was available at all times , hopefully cold....Had to BUY a bottle at nite from desk clerk for $ 2.00...Not so sure about that.............. August 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel Decent staff When we arrived at 1:00PM the front desk lady said our room wasn't ready yet and that was 100% okay. They took our back and we went out for a bit. When we returned they made a point to acknowledge me as an employee and welcomed me warmly! However after we checked in it seemed that they couldn't care less about us and only said anything to us as we checked out. The room was ground floor, a little noise at times but nothing disturbing, and the interior was cozy. The shower though was VERY strong, and flooded the bathroom from even a 2 minute shower. July 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good for an airport hotel If you come in to this with the correct expectations (this won't be a cosmopolitan, swanky hotel because that's not it's purpose), the hotel delivers. I was upgraded to a gigantic suite that was bigger than most apartments I have ever lived in. Seriously like 1000sq feet+. On Wednesdays, they have a nice "best brews" and appetizers managers reception, which was a nice touch. I slept well. Only thing is that this hotel could use carpet replacement. It's starting to show some serious wear. Also, the lights in the room would flicker three or four times when I turned them on, which gave a spooky feel to coming into the room. But overall, I was satisfied with this hotel. July 10, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad service The AC unit was very weak on a hot day, plus we checked in late and asked for a late check out but we were woken up by housekeeping at 9 AM even though we had our do not disturb sign on our door. July 7, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Better Customer Service Needed at this hotel As a platinum member we stay at SPG properties all over the world and typically receive outstanding service. We arrived a good 8 hrs after typical check in time. Our room key was not ready upon arrival, we had a room upgrade which the front desk immediately said "no, not available" without even checking. Everything seemed like pulling teeth at this location. Typically we have concierge lounge access and avail the amenities offered there. This location did not have one- rather the continental breakfast buffet which was limited to 2 guests only per room (we had 2 adults and 2 children). It was highly inconsiderate to not include the children in that. On the 2nd day they said the complimentary breakfast buffet was only for ONE day of our stay! We did receive our upgraded room, however, without that, bad would have been a terrible experience. The hotel is very outdated- the walls and doors have many coats of paint and feel dingy. Also, our closet had a Iive wasp in it. June 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean Hotel and great food My husband and I traveling south for 9 hours we were exhausted. We call this Hotel and even the check- in was beginning at 3:00pm we got the room ready at 12:45 what makes us very happy! The staff vas very friendly and professional, the room very clean and comfortable and the breakfast very very good thanks to Lakiia and Jalaine. We had very pleasant experience! June 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beat expectations, great value I was pleasantly surprised at this Four Points, which felt much more like one of the newer/better Sheratons in decor and even color scheme than a Four Points. Definitely the best Four Points experience I have had in the US. As a Platinum member, I was upgraded to a 2 bedroom suite with double vanities overlooking the pool. The front desk staff was very friendly and helpful. The bar wasn't great, but the crowd seemed difficult and over-served, so we will give them a pass on that! I will definitely return. Whether paying with dollars or points, this hotel is a supremely good value. June 14, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed BUT Im so disappointed that I stayed in this hotel and was charged money for smoking in my room. When I called I was told that it was a mistake and then they attempted to reimburse me but credited the wrong credit card. On the plus side Sharon Burnett was GREAT!! She helped me thru this and was very apologetic about what happened, she worked with me to get my credit back and even offered to award me some points. My room was clean and they have done some renovations April 21, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by BE WARE!!! I am a SPG gold member. I am currently sitting in my bed, at the hotel. It is a BIG disappointment. I know this is a Cat. 1 hotel but that does not mean the room should be dirty, dusty and have a fridg that cannot close because of the ice build up. As for the food service, stay away. Food takes forever to come out and the quality is poor at best. The server's clothes were all stained. I ordered white toast and got wheat. My husband ordered mild wings which were undercooked and NOT mild. I have stayed at many SPG hotels and have never been so disappointed. I must admit that a mgr. called us immediately. March 28, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dirty hotel The hotel is dirty, the hallway carpet is disgusting, the carpet in my room is stained red, the bed skirts have black stains and I could keep going. I will never stay here again and the hotel should either not be a Sheraton or closed. March 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Value! Gwen & Denise at the front desk are always so nice when me and my daughter check in. I am a single parent so I am in Richmond once or twice a month. I look for value and I find it here at this hotel. It is so nice to be greeted and treated like a special guest by your hosts Gwen & Denise. Obviously this is not the finest hotel in RVA, but for what you get at the price it is a great value. I plan on continuing to stay there. February 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome hotel! Great staff, clean and comfortable rooms, nice amenities and free parking and wifi. We would definitely stay here again! February 26, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by No Food and Uncomfortable Sleeping There was no room service, no edible food as the kitchen "broke" and I was not able to eat there for 2 days. There was no call, text or email to let arriving guests know. I would have eaten dinner before arriving at the hotel if I had known. It was late, I had lots of work to do and it was 10 degrees outside. Very unprofessional. I stayed in room 410 and the room was nice and big, but the room's window had a 8"x48" gap from the curtain to the window, which overlooked the lobby and there was a constant light shinning in my eyes all night making it difficult to sleep. The pillows were so very large, stiff and uncomfortable so I had to use a rolled up towel and had a headache for 2 days. The "Business Center" was charging me $1.79 for black and white prints and when I brought this to the front desk's attention, they said they could do nothing. I asked them to make me copies of my print outs vs. the printer and said they would only make 15 copies for me when I needed 40. It is .05 for a copy, it would have been nice for them to be empowered to allow the additional .75 charge without asking. The front desk girls were nice, but I feel this is a hotel upper management issue and they are in need of more training and attention to detail. I have stayed here in the past and it was okay, but with the current hotel managment I would stay elsewhere at this time. February 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel provides comfort and great customer service I have stayed in the same hotel in the same room on both visits. During the 1st visit the air condition did not work and the room temperature got up to 77 degrees. The stay was still nice. On my second visit I end up in the same room in late January. The heater was working but the unit was very loud when it turned on and off. I had to keep adjusting the TV volume. The Receptionist said it was probably an old unit. I think it's time to replace that unit. Other than that, I enjoyed my stay both times. February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel The customer service is top notch. The rooms were spacious and comfortable. My husband and I were celebrating our anniversary and the general manager had a fruit and cheese tray with wine delivered to our room. Everyone acknowledged our anniversary at the front desk as well as my membership with Starwood. It was truely one of the best hotels we stayed at for the overall experience. February 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient Airport Hotel The Four Points Richmond Airport hotel is very convenient for an airport hotel. There is a free shuttle which ran about every 20 minutes or so. The hotel has been more recently renovated compared to other Four Points and was in good condition. I would recommend this hotel for a short stay if you're looking near the Richmond Airport. December 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great accommodations for guest and special events My stay was a business conference over a 3 day period. All accommodations was good. Only issue was the air condition was not working in my room. Although it was comfortable, the temperature was a tad bit warm in my room on the 3rd night (about 77 degrees). The staff did make an attempt to resolve the issue when it was reported late that evening (Duty Engineer left for the evening). It was reported for repair the next day when I checked out. Overall, the stay was very nice. December 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sales Better security. At 4:30 am some guy knocked on everyone's door looking for a friend. Room could use an update. December 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good home like feel The staff had so much pride and like every Four Points I have stayed at "home away from home feeling" This time the pool was heated! I needed this, made me so relaxed. I loved the pasta, not to over proven, like Mom would make. Nice. Next time I will try the meat loaf! Upon check in and check out, Denise and Angela made me feel at home. The Bar Pauline is a classic person. This is an ideal place to stay for anyone staying more than 2 days or just wants a good wholesome meal. Just a nice feel:) November 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel we were in town for my brother's wedding and every thing was great October 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and amenities It would be nice if the pool had a hot tub. October 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by What an Experience This was my first time staying at a Four Points Hotel and I must say I was pleased. The front desk staff was helpful and very friendly. Thanks Angela!!! The room was clean and the bed was oh so comfortable. Having a personal coffee maker, microwave and small fridge in the room was wonderful. My room was right next to the elevator and I heard NOTHING!!! The free internet allowed me to post all my pictures to Facebook from my computer each night. During our gala the servers were polite and very tentative to our needs. Ahcki was just the best. The food was very good. I did not have too many encounters with the room cleaning staff because Four Points offered a "Green Clean" room pass. This pass allowed us to pass on room cleaning services while staying there. The reward for this feature is a $5 dollar coupon per day to be used at the hotel’s dining room or the lounge area. I received $10 and used it for lunch on my departure date. We did have one incident where my son used the safe and it wouldn't open. The maintenance was there and had it open in no time. My overall experience was wonderful and I can't wait until next year's conference at the Four Points Hotel. October 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice motel & handy to airport. Very nice motel and handy to airport with shuttle service. Turned in car night before leaving. October 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ideal Location Have stayed at this hotel before. Good facility with friendly staff. October 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Staff Very Professional This was my first visit to Richmond. Gwen greeted me with a cheerfull and courteous attitude. She recognized me a a Platinum Member as made me feel welcomed. The hotel bed was very comfortable and the room in general was nicely appointed. I went to breakfast 30 minutes before it closed. The breakfast food was rough. This is the only part of the hotel expreience that could have been better. The food was not fresh and you could tell it had been sitting there for quite some time. Overall though, I was very satisfied with this choice when in Richmond. October 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by House Keeping Issue The hotel was great, very clean & the beds are very comfortable. Only had one incident for one day when my bed was not made, the trash wasn't emptied & didn't have any clean towels. Overall the hotel staff was great. September 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dannie42 I liked the fact that the hotel is a good stop over place if traveling to the Outer Banks or Myrtle Beach. Also only 45 minutes to Colonial Williamsburg. Room was clean. Staff friendly and helpful September 25, 2014
  • 2016-07-24 T13:23:26.378-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_105, tr_105
  • loc_en_US, sid_3856, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>