Four Points by Sheraton

Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • При визите в течение более 90 ночей позвоните по номеру 866-539-3446.
  • Вы можете забронировать номер заблаговременно не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 87 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed BUT Im so disappointed that I stayed in this hotel and was charged money for smoking in my room. When I called I was told that it was a mistake and then they attempted to reimburse me but credited the wrong credit card. On the plus side Sharon Burnett was GREAT!! She helped me thru this and was very apologetic about what happened, she worked with me to get my credit back and even offered to award me some points. My room was clean and they have done some renovations April 21, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by BE WARE!!! I am a SPG gold member. I am currently sitting in my bed, at the hotel. It is a BIG disappointment. I know this is a Cat. 1 hotel but that does not mean the room should be dirty, dusty and have a fridg that cannot close because of the ice build up. As for the food service, stay away. Food takes forever to come out and the quality is poor at best. The server's clothes were all stained. I ordered white toast and got wheat. My husband ordered mild wings which were undercooked and NOT mild. I have stayed at many SPG hotels and have never been so disappointed. I must admit that a mgr. called us immediately. March 28, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dirty hotel The hotel is dirty, the hallway carpet is disgusting, the carpet in my room is stained red, the bed skirts have black stains and I could keep going. I will never stay here again and the hotel should either not be a Sheraton or closed. March 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Value! Gwen & Denise at the front desk are always so nice when me and my daughter check in. I am a single parent so I am in Richmond once or twice a month. I look for value and I find it here at this hotel. It is so nice to be greeted and treated like a special guest by your hosts Gwen & Denise. Obviously this is not the finest hotel in RVA, but for what you get at the price it is a great value. I plan on continuing to stay there. February 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome hotel! Great staff, clean and comfortable rooms, nice amenities and free parking and wifi. We would definitely stay here again! February 26, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by No Food and Uncomfortable Sleeping There was no room service, no edible food as the kitchen "broke" and I was not able to eat there for 2 days. There was no call, text or email to let arriving guests know. I would have eaten dinner before arriving at the hotel if I had known. It was late, I had lots of work to do and it was 10 degrees outside. Very unprofessional. I stayed in room 410 and the room was nice and big, but the room's window had a 8"x48" gap from the curtain to the window, which overlooked the lobby and there was a constant light shinning in my eyes all night making it difficult to sleep. The pillows were so very large, stiff and uncomfortable so I had to use a rolled up towel and had a headache for 2 days. The "Business Center" was charging me $1.79 for black and white prints and when I brought this to the front desk's attention, they said they could do nothing. I asked them to make me copies of my print outs vs. the printer and said they would only make 15 copies for me when I needed 40. It is .05 for a copy, it would have been nice for them to be empowered to allow the additional .75 charge without asking. The front desk girls were nice, but I feel this is a hotel upper management issue and they are in need of more training and attention to detail. I have stayed here in the past and it was okay, but with the current hotel managment I would stay elsewhere at this time. February 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel provides comfort and great customer service I have stayed in the same hotel in the same room on both visits. During the 1st visit the air condition did not work and the room temperature got up to 77 degrees. The stay was still nice. On my second visit I end up in the same room in late January. The heater was working but the unit was very loud when it turned on and off. I had to keep adjusting the TV volume. The Receptionist said it was probably an old unit. I think it's time to replace that unit. Other than that, I enjoyed my stay both times. February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel The customer service is top notch. The rooms were spacious and comfortable. My husband and I were celebrating our anniversary and the general manager had a fruit and cheese tray with wine delivered to our room. Everyone acknowledged our anniversary at the front desk as well as my membership with Starwood. It was truely one of the best hotels we stayed at for the overall experience. February 2, 2015
  • 2015-05-21T20:07:01.705-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_87, tr_87
  • loc_en_US, sid_3856, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 next>>