Four Points by Sheraton

Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 103 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Satisfied We enjoyed our stay. The hotel was "fresh and clean" as was our room. We had a great nights sleep. The staff was very courteous and helpful! May 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Four Points Hotel This is one of the best Four Points hotels at which I stayed. The color scheme & other updates made were very well done. The entire staff was very friendly & accommodating. Food at bar & breakfast buffet was very good & reasonably priced. March 12, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Billed to wrong credit card Had a business meeting in Richmond and the company I work for always uses Corporate Lodging ( presented at the front desk when checking in) to take care of billing for these stays. As is usual the Hotel ask for my personal credit card to cover any incidentals that may have been incurred - but there were none incurred. I get the bill from my personal credit card and the hotel has billed the stay to my personal card. This was wrong and now I have been given a 370.00 dollar bill for this stay. February 10, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unsanitary I pulled back my covers and I found soiled sheets with several hairs. I complained and was given another room. I never slept because I didn't want to lay in any bed at this hotel. I will never stay at this hotel again and give it zero stars. December 9, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor maintenance Poor maintenance, we had to get ready for a wedding ceremony and there was no water in the shower panel and wash basin. It was so annoying and embarrassing. October 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding in every way. Overall experience was outstanding, but especially the courtesy and helpfulness of all the staff, from desk and housekeeping to shuttle driver. We will most assuredly stay here again! October 25, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by outdated I have stayed in several hotels and for the price and name of the hotel, I expected more. I have stayed in places without the Sheraton name, less money and better accommodations. October 5, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad customer service This is my fourth and last time here. I'm not sure if it's under new management, but this time around we have received nothing but poor customer service. I know it's a Category 1 "Hotel" but Customer service should still be equal to a Category 5 hotel. I'm not getting into details about what has happened because it's just a waste of energy and plus I'm not coming here anymore!!! September 2, 2015
  • 2016-05-27 T09:54:18.857-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_103, tr_103
  • loc_en_US, sid_3856, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>