Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Kansas City - Sports Complex

  • 4011 Blue Ridge Cut-Off
  • Kansas City,
  • Missouri
  • 64133
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 77 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel was nice....but Everything was nice and clean and whatnot....however the breakfast buffet was not up to par. Save your money and go to the local restaurant. As someone in the restaurant business, it seemed that the containers that they kept the food in had no way of keeping the food warm. Everything was cold. August 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room was clean and comfortable The hotel was clean and the room was nice. No problems there at all. The breakfast was not very good though. Not worth the price that is charged for it. The food was cold. Otherwise our stay was pleasant. July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by clean, friendly and comfortable staff was very helpful and knowledgeable. Quick and painless check in ..... excellent service. July 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place to stay for the Royals Game! You can walk across the road!! The Maid had left No coffee for us!! Nothing against the Hotel but your Maids need to pay attention to this for us coffee drinkers!! Why bother leaving me cream, sugar, cups and No Coffee!! Should be refilled every morning!! July 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hair in the bathtub drain. Bathtub wouldn't drain. I grabbed a little toilet paper to pull it out, and it kept coming and coming. Absolutely disgusting. When maintenance came to remove it an hour later (I had to wait an hour to shower) he downplayed it and didn't even sanitize the tub after...yuck!!! Obviously it hadn't been cleaned in a few years. July 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff needs to be more attentive love the location. Rooms are small and we called down to guest services for certain things, they never responded back. July 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by very average hotel Black mold in the shower of room 500 July 26, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Close to Stadiums My worse stay of any SPG affiliated place I have ever been to. July 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean Rooms The rooms were very clean and nice and cold. TV reception in my room was a little sketchy but most channels came in. July 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff made this experience wonderful! The most outstanding feature of this hotel was its wonderful staff. Tre interacted with our boys baseball team so well and they thought he was the best. Every time you ran into someone on staff they asked how our stay was going. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here and would definitely come back! July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weekend Enjoyed the stay. The staff were wonderful too! July 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by 4 Points gets 4 Stars Second stay in a month. Great proximity to the stadium and very friendly staff. Laranne and Keith at the Boulevard Lounge were fantastic. Great service and very friendly. We will be back for football season. July 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Would Not Recommend This Hotel Very disappointed w/hotel July 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by KS City Had to change rooms because phone line didn't work. Then new room had no thermostat. Wasn't until about 4 hours and another phone call that we got a thermostat. Rug in room as stained. There were no towels in pool area. Hotel did discount room. July 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by pleasant and nice The exterior of this facility is not the newest, latest, and greatest. But the inside including the lobby, rooms, hallways appears to have just been renovated and is very nice. The young gentleman checking me in was very good and capable. Impressive even. We were only there one night but I was impressed once on the inside. July 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent area This hotel is an excellent location for going to the sports events at the Kansas City Sports Complex. The checkin staff was very helpful and courteous. June 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs a new front desk area Checked in after 5:00 pm and was told I could only have one of the 2 rooms I reserved. Only when I said I had booked well in advance and was an SPG member did I get my second room. Sort of dumpy front desk area. Parking lot had huge pot hole at one end and looked like it hadn't bee resurfaced in years. Not my favorite Sheraton that's for sure June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good place to stay This hotel is a good comfortable place to stay. I would stay here again. June 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel was an under performer For the price we paid we should have at least received a free breakfast. Went to the Royals game and there is no shuttle service. It's not that far unless you have to walk to the other side and you're elderly! By the time we got back from the game the restaurant was closed! Room was nice enough but hallway was dirty. June 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Won't stay there again. This hotel has a very run-down look from the outside. Inside has been renovated but the common areas were not clean. Room was clean. I was given a handicapped room on the "Recreational" Level, which meant the basement where the pool and workout room were located. Not thrilled with the teenagers loudly running up and down the halls until very late at night. Room had no iron or ironing board - a problem for the business trip I was on. The staff was able to locate an iron for me, but it seemed like I was really putting them out to ask for such a thing. Won't stay there again. June 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a Sheraton! Not what I would have expected from a Sheraton Hotel. The overall appearance inside and out was less than desireably. Hotel attendant was pleasant but was not professionally dressed or groomed. Hallways were not cleared of debris Room in need of refresh and update Waitress was very pleasant but the breakfast was just OK Sorry, but I would not recommend or return. This hotel was a poor representation of a Sheraton. June 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by A good night's sleep, but expensive The staff were very welcoming but the hotel seemed a bit tired. Kind of oddly decorated. June 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Few Things I stayed two different nights a week apart. I initally had problems with the room keys, but that got worked out. Safety suggestion - you need bath mats at the tubs and some type of mat in the tub. The floor surface is extremely slick and is an accident waiting to happen. Neither room I used had these. June 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Only if there's no place left I recently stayed at this hotel. Check in was a little slow. The staff was friendly but it took a moment to get checked in. The room wasn't as clean as one would hope. The room was modern and not worn. However, the shower was dirty and the linens didn't seem overly clean. The low point was the restaurant. Again, the staff there was friendly but slow service and subpart food. My burger was dry. I don't eat cheese and asked for my burger to come without cheese. When it arrived, pieces of cheese were still stuck to it from them scraping it off. If you NEED a place to stay, this would be a place. June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the BEST in Kansas City! I don't quite know where to start, but I wanted to share our experience. After having to check out of another hotel in town because of mold issues in the room, we drove for hours around town to find a place that would be able to accommodate our needs. Then at 1:00 in the morning, we came across this gem of a hotel! The rooms were clean and comfortable, and the front desk staff were over-the-top! Especially super sweet Deidra, who made it possible for us to stay a third night, when previously all the rooms were booked! We frequently visit Kansas City a lot, and this is definitely going to be our go-to hotel! June 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Comfortable beds! The rooms were pretty nice and the beds were very comfortable, but this is not a typical Sheraton Hotel. It is a bit run down. June 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Do not eat here Older property. Room was OK, good bed Do not eat at the restaurant. Overpriced, understaffed, food was cold June 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by quick drive to anywhere easy to get to anywhere in KC from here 6.9 miles to Plaza same abt to Worlds of Fun 20 easy miles to Schlitterbahn June 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a clean hotel This hotel was not a clean hotel. There was trash on the hallway floors mulitple days. The toilet in my room was dirty the day I checked in. I found a used wash cloth behind some furniture in the room. I don't think the hotel owns a vaccum cleaner. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable room Room was comfortable and clean. No concerns. Indoor pool needed some attention but overall average compared to others I've stayed at. June 22, 2014
  • 2015-06-29T14:29:26.287-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_77, tr_77
  • loc_en_US, sid_3859, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>