Four Points by Sheraton
Four Points by Sheraton Kansas City - Sports Complex

Zimmer & Preise

  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 93 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by KC sports complex This hotel someones car was broken into and they acted like it was an everday thing I fell in parking lot and no one even offered any help help the day person has no personality. She refused to give pen and paper the computer and lobby areas are very uncomfrotable August 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great short stay, we'll be back!! We weren't disappointed. This is not a new hotel, or a fancy resort hotel but the staff and customer service and the cleanliness of the rooms were superb. We were expecting a nice, family oriented, pet friendly hotel and we were more than pleasantly pleased. Check in was fast and efficient, even if I was wearing an Oakland Athletics shirt across the street from Royals stadium. The surcharge of supporting a different team did not materialize on the bill as threatened by the front desk clerk, LOL. The bar/restaurant was very nice and I wish we had more opportunity to enjoy it. When we come back to Kansas City to see an A's vs Royals game the Four Seasons will be at the top of our list to check for availability. August 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is a great place. This is our second year staying at this hotel. Its right across from the stadium, we don't have to go far. The staff was very nice and friendly, if we needed something they would help us. We will be back again. August 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Location, location, location This Four Points is all about the location. And the staff. But very else. We stayed at this location due to its close proximity to Kauffman Stadium (5-8 minute walk). Upon arriving, we were warmly greeted by Trey. Unfortunately, the room and the general state of the hotel did not match the staff. One of the hand towels in the bathroom had stains that looked like old blood that didn't wash out. The shampoo and shower gel dispensers were empty. The next day, housekeeping didn't leave any new towels. Fortunately my husband and I are heavy sleepers because air conditioning unit was so loud that it sounded like we left the vacuum on for half the night. The onsite restaurant when we visited only after the game only had 2 food items but the bar was opened so that's good. If we were to ever visit Kansas City again, I will opt to stay further away and just drive to the ballpark. August 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by close to stadiums Have stayed at another motel in this area before decided to try the Sheraton this time. It was obvious to me that the Sheraton is trying to present itself as a good motel but falls short in some areas. The cleanliness of the rooms was not up to basic par ( hair on the bathroom floor, no towels left after the roomed cleaned and our carpet always felt damp). I realize that the building itself is aging and needing stuctural updating. The location is great for the stadiums and for this reason my wife and I may come back. August 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Location, location, location Not too many bells and whistles at this hotel; it offers a good night's sleep but, by far, the best part of the hotel is its location if you are coming for a Chiefs and/or Royals game. If so, this is the place to stay. August 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by not a good value soap and shampoo dispensers were empty, the toilet didn't flush , almost slipped and fell in the bathtub, took for ever to check in August 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Helpful Staff We had booked on line, however, the reservation did not confirm. When we checked in the desk clerk and manager were very helpful in resolving the problem and getting us checked in. August 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff Great stay. Walking distance to Kauffman and Arrowhead stadiums. The staff was excellent especially Tre and Michelle. Nice room, restaurant. Close to K.C. attractions. August 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by needs improvement had problems checking in for 2nd straight time, one person working the front desk, took him 45 minutes just to check in one person. room was out of shampoo and shower gel. online it states you get a balcony, but door was locked, asked to move rooms and was never called back, given horrible view of a torn up parking lot. only positive is the boulevard grill has a great staff August 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quick Baseball Trip I came down from MN for one Twins game. I thought since it was right across the street from the stadium it would be a good spot to stay and I was right. Got in at 430, checked in, went up to room, went to game walked back had a drink in the bar, went to bed, got up next morning and headed back home. The only small thing was the bar stopped serving food at 10pm, and I was still a little hungry but it wasn't a big deal for a Wed night. It was great short trip, I should have stayed another night. August 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by 4 Points Sheraton The hotel was what I expected. I chose it because it is close to the baseball park. I am more of a downtown person and should have stayed downtown. The staff that was there was very attentative, but they were under staffed, especially in the bar. It would be nice if they had a shuttle service to the ballpark. August 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Fine, but not great customer service The room was fine, although I was disappointed by the lack of customer service. There was no body wash in our shower dispenser on either day. Also, the pool didn't have any towels both times we went. This meant that we had to use our room towels. I had to request additional towels three times before I actually received them. The staff was courteous, but not very effective. The hall was littered with dirty sheets and towels all day long. There are several hotels to stay at around the area, I probably wouldn't come back due to the fact that simple things weren't well handled. August 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ball Game The hotel has a very convient location. You can walk to the ball park. However, the hotel was not up to Four Points level at this time. Our room did not have bottled water, or a hair dryer. The air conditioner was very loud with a rattling sound. The humidity was high. The oatmeal on the buffet was cold, and I had to go to the lobby to warm it in a microwave. The location overrides the improvements needed. August 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by dddd Pleasant experience. Clean, comfortable room at a very reasonable price. Friendly, helpful staff. August 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed my Stay Your staff was very kind and helpful! The Breakfast was great and my room was clean and up to date. I will defiantly be staying here when I return to the area! August 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel was nice....but Everything was nice and clean and whatnot....however the breakfast buffet was not up to par. Save your money and go to the local restaurant. As someone in the restaurant business, it seemed that the containers that they kept the food in had no way of keeping the food warm. Everything was cold. August 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room was clean and comfortable The hotel was clean and the room was nice. No problems there at all. The breakfast was not very good though. Not worth the price that is charged for it. The food was cold. Otherwise our stay was pleasant. July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by clean, friendly and comfortable staff was very helpful and knowledgeable. Quick and painless check in ..... excellent service. July 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place to stay for the Royals Game! You can walk across the road!! The Maid had left No coffee for us!! Nothing against the Hotel but your Maids need to pay attention to this for us coffee drinkers!! Why bother leaving me cream, sugar, cups and No Coffee!! Should be refilled every morning!! July 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hair in the bathtub drain. Bathtub wouldn't drain. I grabbed a little toilet paper to pull it out, and it kept coming and coming. Absolutely disgusting. When maintenance came to remove it an hour later (I had to wait an hour to shower) he downplayed it and didn't even sanitize the tub after...yuck!!! Obviously it hadn't been cleaned in a few years. July 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff needs to be more attentive love the location. Rooms are small and we called down to guest services for certain things, they never responded back. July 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by very average hotel Black mold in the shower of room 500 July 26, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Close to Stadiums My worse stay of any SPG affiliated place I have ever been to. July 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean Rooms The rooms were very clean and nice and cold. TV reception in my room was a little sketchy but most channels came in. July 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff made this experience wonderful! The most outstanding feature of this hotel was its wonderful staff. Tre interacted with our boys baseball team so well and they thought he was the best. Every time you ran into someone on staff they asked how our stay was going. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here and would definitely come back! July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weekend Enjoyed the stay. The staff were wonderful too! July 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by 4 Points gets 4 Stars Second stay in a month. Great proximity to the stadium and very friendly staff. Laranne and Keith at the Boulevard Lounge were fantastic. Great service and very friendly. We will be back for football season. July 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Would Not Recommend This Hotel Very disappointed w/hotel July 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by KS City Had to change rooms because phone line didn't work. Then new room had no thermostat. Wasn't until about 4 hours and another phone call that we got a thermostat. Rug in room as stained. There were no towels in pool area. Hotel did discount room. July 12, 2014
  • 2016-10-20 T10:39:37.872-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_93, tr_93
  • loc_en_US, sid_3859, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>