Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Kansas City - Sports Complex

  • 4011 Blue Ridge Cut-Off
  • Kansas City,
  • Missouri
  • 64133
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 58 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Just. Plain. Dirty. Common areas (hallways) were filthy. Carpets needed to be cleaned and trash picked up. First room was completely unsatisfactory. Carpet stained, trash on floors, hairs in sink and tub. And the best part was the comment card from the previous guest was left on the desk. It gave the room a horrible review as well. We moved to another room that was only marginally cleaner. It was scary how far off this experience was from a typical Starwood stay. This hotel needs serious help. September 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by slow check in I have never stayed at a hotel that had this slow of a check-in with tons of people waiting around for a room. From other reviews, I know that this wasn't an isolated incident. On game days, more housekeeping staff should be hired. Tre was very nice but still could not guarantee our rooms would be ready after the Royals game (at 11 p.m.). September 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Improvement On arrival didn't get a friendly greeting or recognition of our SPG. We could not open our room door. Security had to help us. Security also had trouble opening the door. He finally figured out the "trick" to opening the door. Not good. Next day our room was not taken care up. We can only guess that Housekeeping also didn't know the "trick" to the door. Gym also need attention. Video on some of the machines was very poor "Snowy". Water Cooler was never filled the whole time we were at this hotel. August 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great short stay, we'll be back!! We weren't disappointed. This is not a new hotel, or a fancy resort hotel but the staff and customer service and the cleanliness of the rooms were superb. We were expecting a nice, family oriented, pet friendly hotel and we were more than pleasantly pleased. Check in was fast and efficient, even if I was wearing an Oakland Athletics shirt across the street from Royals stadium. The surcharge of supporting a different team did not materialize on the bill as threatened by the front desk clerk, LOL. The bar/restaurant was very nice and I wish we had more opportunity to enjoy it. When we come back to Kansas City to see an A's vs Royals game the Four Seasons will be at the top of our list to check for availability. August 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by KC sports complex This hotel someones car was broken into and they acted like it was an everday thing I fell in parking lot and no one even offered any help help the day person has no personality. She refused to give pen and paper the computer and lobby areas are very uncomfrotable August 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by close to stadiums Have stayed at another motel in this area before decided to try the Sheraton this time. It was obvious to me that the Sheraton is trying to present itself as a good motel but falls short in some areas. The cleanliness of the rooms was not up to basic par ( hair on the bathroom floor, no towels left after the roomed cleaned and our carpet always felt damp). I realize that the building itself is aging and needing stuctural updating. The location is great for the stadiums and for this reason my wife and I may come back. August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is a great place. This is our second year staying at this hotel. Its right across from the stadium, we don't have to go far. The staff was very nice and friendly, if we needed something they would help us. We will be back again. August 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Fine, but not great customer service The room was fine, although I was disappointed by the lack of customer service. There was no body wash in our shower dispenser on either day. Also, the pool didn't have any towels both times we went. This meant that we had to use our room towels. I had to request additional towels three times before I actually received them. The staff was courteous, but not very effective. The hall was littered with dirty sheets and towels all day long. There are several hotels to stay at around the area, I probably wouldn't come back due to the fact that simple things weren't well handled. August 4, 2014
2 3 next>>