Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Kansas City - Sports Complex

  • Al fin de 4011 Blue Ridge
  • Kansas City,
  • Missouri
  • 64133
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Para reservar una habitación, los huéspedes deberán ser de 21 años o mayores y presentar una identificación con fotografía.

Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 60 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Golfing trip For the past 3 years we have been coming to the 4 points at sports complex location, The hotel is clean, most comfortable and very convenient to anywhere in KC . Dee Dee the very vibrate and friendly host at the front desk and is one of the many reasons of our return to that location, What a delight. Great place. Don't miss this gem and tell Dee Dee , the water is free , not $10.00 September 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Rooms - Great, Staff and Restaurant - Very POOR! Rooms are clean and very nice. The staff is poor. The restaurant should be avoided. It is understaffed and VERY poor service. Food is awful, undercooked and not as described in the menu. No other eating places close by, which makes this hotel an unsatisfactory place to stay. Unfortunately, it is close to the stadiums so there are few other options. If you don't mind driving to the games, stay somewhere else. September 16, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Just. Plain. Dirty. Common areas (hallways) were filthy. Carpets needed to be cleaned and trash picked up. First room was completely unsatisfactory. Carpet stained, trash on floors, hairs in sink and tub. And the best part was the comment card from the previous guest was left on the desk. It gave the room a horrible review as well. We moved to another room that was only marginally cleaner. It was scary how far off this experience was from a typical Starwood stay. This hotel needs serious help. September 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by slow check in I have never stayed at a hotel that had this slow of a check-in with tons of people waiting around for a room. From other reviews, I know that this wasn't an isolated incident. On game days, more housekeeping staff should be hired. Tre was very nice but still could not guarantee our rooms would be ready after the Royals game (at 11 p.m.). September 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Improvement On arrival didn't get a friendly greeting or recognition of our SPG. We could not open our room door. Security had to help us. Security also had trouble opening the door. He finally figured out the "trick" to opening the door. Not good. Next day our room was not taken care up. We can only guess that Housekeeping also didn't know the "trick" to the door. Gym also need attention. Video on some of the machines was very poor "Snowy". Water Cooler was never filled the whole time we were at this hotel. August 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great short stay, we'll be back!! We weren't disappointed. This is not a new hotel, or a fancy resort hotel but the staff and customer service and the cleanliness of the rooms were superb. We were expecting a nice, family oriented, pet friendly hotel and we were more than pleasantly pleased. Check in was fast and efficient, even if I was wearing an Oakland Athletics shirt across the street from Royals stadium. The surcharge of supporting a different team did not materialize on the bill as threatened by the front desk clerk, LOL. The bar/restaurant was very nice and I wish we had more opportunity to enjoy it. When we come back to Kansas City to see an A's vs Royals game the Four Seasons will be at the top of our list to check for availability. August 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by KC sports complex This hotel someones car was broken into and they acted like it was an everday thing I fell in parking lot and no one even offered any help help the day person has no personality. She refused to give pen and paper the computer and lobby areas are very uncomfrotable August 23, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not clean! I arrived 3 hours after check in to find the room I checked into was completely filthy. The bed looked made but there were used towels on the loveseat, chair and in the bathroom. There were used linens on the loveseat, and unflushed urine in the toilet. I called the front desk and they sent a housekeeper to clean the room and she balked at my request to get the bed made up with new sheets. (I could not trust those sheets were clean as dirty as the room was.) After I attempted to call the front desk, she did it. We stayed for 2 days and they never came back to clean the room or give us fresh towels. I have stayed at 4 points before and enjoyed my stay. October 23, 2013
2 3 next>>