Four Points by Sheraton

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 83 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Horrible We were put in a room that someone had obviously threw up in the night before. Absolutely horrible!!! May 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST HOTEL EVER!!!!!! The people are just wonderful, nice and helpful!!!! Best place to saty!!! I WILL BE BACK!!!!! April 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and price! I always have an amazing stay here. Family friendly. The beds are amazing. Friendly staff and rooms are super clean. March 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Customer Service Upon arriving at the hotel I noticed that I was given a room that wasn't what I thought I had booked, the front desk attendant promptly remedied the situation and was able to move my wife and I to the respected room. The amenities available are ample; nice sized pool, large workout room compared to most hotels, nice patio area for each room, comfortable seating area, adequate parking and a restaurant on site. December 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Club was closed Got in late and wanted a snack and an adult beverage. The Club was closed, it was about 9:30PM . Front desk advised a shop about a block away where I could purchase beverage. Took back to the extremely comfortable room, All was good. November 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasant and affordable Stayed 5 nights on business. Hotel staff very friendly and helpful, especially front desk staff. Room was quiet, comfortable, and clean. Had dinner in the sports bar / restaurant only once. One bartender working, no wait staff. Ordered Caesar salad. Sorry, but McDonald's has better quality salads than this restaurant. Coffee in the lobby in the morning was pretty good. I will stay at this hotel on future visits to Kansas City. November 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Go KCChiefs Excellent place for Royals or Chiefs games! November 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience, Fun, Rooms were Awesome I had a great experience at this hotel the moment I walked in. Vallerie welcomed me when I came in and took care of my reservation. The GM Rey Garza asked me how they were doing with my stay at Four Points. Lorrine is the bar was pleasant and made everyone is the bar feel special and was having a GREAT TIME!!!!!!! I WILL COME BACK WHEN I'M IN KC October 31, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs work We stay at SPG/Four Points at least twice a year. It's our preferred hotel. This one needs work. Several lights down the hallway were missing covers or broken. We had two adjoining rooms; neither had body wash in the shower. The drain in the shower had the plug in it; when I removed it a couple of very long, dark hairs came out with it. When we ordered food to the room the very nice, but clearly inexperienced woman who dropped it off told us she had no idea what she was doing. October 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not what I expected Front desk staff was nice. Room was not ready when I tried to check in. Paid in advance and room was not ready. Finally got checked in and the room smelled like smoke. It was a good location if going to a Chiefs or Royals game. Really expected more for the price. October 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by It could have been better Hotel seems run down and old. No ice makers on any floor but the 1st. Staff was not welcoming. Local calls are not free. October 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very friendly staff I was satisfied with stay at the hotel. Staff is kind and friendly. The room and facility are also clean and good. October 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nothing Works HD TV no HD channels (only about 12 TV Channels) No soap or shampoo in rooms very poor for a Sheraton Four Points Kansas City, MO Needs work. October 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable hotel Really enjoyed my stay, comfortable and reasonably priced. Will be staying again. Really close to sports complex September 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Staff I stayed at this hotel while visiting my Aunt before she passed away. The staff there were exceptional. They were very friendly, caring and helpful. They gave me coupons for breakfast and dinner. Joey was always checking on me to make sure everything was OK. Lorraine in the Dining Room/Bar was one of the friendliest and helpful people I met while in KC. I will definitely stay at this hotel again, given the opportunity. I even extended my reservation by one night so my cousin and her boyfriend would have a p[lace to stay for the night. The staff made the reservation while I was standing there and at the same rate. September 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Golfing trip For the past 3 years we have been coming to the 4 points at sports complex location, The hotel is clean, most comfortable and very convenient to anywhere in KC . Dee Dee the very vibrate and friendly host at the front desk and is one of the many reasons of our return to that location, What a delight. Great place. Don't miss this gem and tell Dee Dee , the water is free , not $10.00 September 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Rooms - Great, Staff and Restaurant - Very POOR! Rooms are clean and very nice. The staff is poor. The restaurant should be avoided. It is understaffed and VERY poor service. Food is awful, undercooked and not as described in the menu. No other eating places close by, which makes this hotel an unsatisfactory place to stay. Unfortunately, it is close to the stadiums so there are few other options. If you don't mind driving to the games, stay somewhere else. September 16, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Just. Plain. Dirty. Common areas (hallways) were filthy. Carpets needed to be cleaned and trash picked up. First room was completely unsatisfactory. Carpet stained, trash on floors, hairs in sink and tub. And the best part was the comment card from the previous guest was left on the desk. It gave the room a horrible review as well. We moved to another room that was only marginally cleaner. It was scary how far off this experience was from a typical Starwood stay. This hotel needs serious help. September 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by slow check in I have never stayed at a hotel that had this slow of a check-in with tons of people waiting around for a room. From other reviews, I know that this wasn't an isolated incident. On game days, more housekeeping staff should be hired. Tre was very nice but still could not guarantee our rooms would be ready after the Royals game (at 11 p.m.). September 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Improvement On arrival didn't get a friendly greeting or recognition of our SPG. We could not open our room door. Security had to help us. Security also had trouble opening the door. He finally figured out the "trick" to opening the door. Not good. Next day our room was not taken care up. We can only guess that Housekeeping also didn't know the "trick" to the door. Gym also need attention. Video on some of the machines was very poor "Snowy". Water Cooler was never filled the whole time we were at this hotel. August 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by KC sports complex This hotel someones car was broken into and they acted like it was an everday thing I fell in parking lot and no one even offered any help help the day person has no personality. She refused to give pen and paper the computer and lobby areas are very uncomfrotable August 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great short stay, we'll be back!! We weren't disappointed. This is not a new hotel, or a fancy resort hotel but the staff and customer service and the cleanliness of the rooms were superb. We were expecting a nice, family oriented, pet friendly hotel and we were more than pleasantly pleased. Check in was fast and efficient, even if I was wearing an Oakland Athletics shirt across the street from Royals stadium. The surcharge of supporting a different team did not materialize on the bill as threatened by the front desk clerk, LOL. The bar/restaurant was very nice and I wish we had more opportunity to enjoy it. When we come back to Kansas City to see an A's vs Royals game the Four Seasons will be at the top of our list to check for availability. August 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is a great place. This is our second year staying at this hotel. Its right across from the stadium, we don't have to go far. The staff was very nice and friendly, if we needed something they would help us. We will be back again. August 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Location, location, location This Four Points is all about the location. And the staff. But very else. We stayed at this location due to its close proximity to Kauffman Stadium (5-8 minute walk). Upon arriving, we were warmly greeted by Trey. Unfortunately, the room and the general state of the hotel did not match the staff. One of the hand towels in the bathroom had stains that looked like old blood that didn't wash out. The shampoo and shower gel dispensers were empty. The next day, housekeeping didn't leave any new towels. Fortunately my husband and I are heavy sleepers because air conditioning unit was so loud that it sounded like we left the vacuum on for half the night. The onsite restaurant when we visited only after the game only had 2 food items but the bar was opened so that's good. If we were to ever visit Kansas City again, I will opt to stay further away and just drive to the ballpark. August 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by close to stadiums Have stayed at another motel in this area before decided to try the Sheraton this time. It was obvious to me that the Sheraton is trying to present itself as a good motel but falls short in some areas. The cleanliness of the rooms was not up to basic par ( hair on the bathroom floor, no towels left after the roomed cleaned and our carpet always felt damp). I realize that the building itself is aging and needing stuctural updating. The location is great for the stadiums and for this reason my wife and I may come back. August 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Location, location, location Not too many bells and whistles at this hotel; it offers a good night's sleep but, by far, the best part of the hotel is its location if you are coming for a Chiefs and/or Royals game. If so, this is the place to stay. August 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by not a good value soap and shampoo dispensers were empty, the toilet didn't flush , almost slipped and fell in the bathtub, took for ever to check in August 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Helpful Staff We had booked on line, however, the reservation did not confirm. When we checked in the desk clerk and manager were very helpful in resolving the problem and getting us checked in. August 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff Great stay. Walking distance to Kauffman and Arrowhead stadiums. The staff was excellent especially Tre and Michelle. Nice room, restaurant. Close to K.C. attractions. August 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by needs improvement had problems checking in for 2nd straight time, one person working the front desk, took him 45 minutes just to check in one person. room was out of shampoo and shower gel. online it states you get a balcony, but door was locked, asked to move rooms and was never called back, given horrible view of a torn up parking lot. only positive is the boulevard grill has a great staff August 8, 2014
  • 2016-04-28 T09:46:25.982-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_83, tr_83
  • loc_en_US, sid_3859, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 next>>