Four Points by Sheraton

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 215 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Terrible Accounting office Dear Management, I stayed 5 nights from 7 to 12 August 2016. It was a very straight forward stay, but, somehow the hotel (it is not my 1st stay, but the 1st terrible experience) just messed up my credit card billing. There were 4 charges applied to my card and I only have 2 "real" invoices when I checked out. What were the 2 phantom invoices - I am still waiting for the explanation. It is really annoying to have such tardy accounting and I am supporting you working towards Platinum, but, this experience is making me feel very uneasy. Please explain. September 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value for money I love staying here. I always have a wonderful sleep with the blackout blinds and nothing is ever too much trouble for the staff. Everytine I've had room service it has been exceptional and any additional requests I have had, have always been accommodated. The only disappointing thing was that at 2:07pm I received a call in the room wanting to know when I was leaving. I had a 2pm check out time and had already called guest services and asked for the car to brought up, so to then receive a call from guest services asking "when will I be going" left a very bad taste in mouth and was a disappointing end to what was otherwise a great stay. September 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly staff, great location When arriving at this hotel, I was wondering if we would be treated any differently , as we had used a voucher for our stay. The staff were so very friendly, and when mentioning that it was my husbands birthday, we were given a drink voucher to use on their stunning roof top bar facility. A card was also delivered to make his stay special. The room was clean and modern. Right in the heart of the city, but no city noise. August 29, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very very disappinting The first night was sleepless due to very uncomfortable pillows, my husband slept on the couch pillow and I slept on no pillow. A request was made at reception in the morning to have them changed. One out of three was changed. A request was made yet again and when room service came to the door I was told there were no more flat pillows so yet another sleepless night for two people and my husband having to sleep on the couch pillow yet again. The Sheraton is not what it used to be very disappinting. August 8, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by this hotel is pretty funky for a Sheraton This Hotel surprised me as it had obviously just been renovated in the last year or two to a pretty 'mod' contemporary style it was very 'noice' the hotel is very well located all this aside, the young staff were 'OUTSTANDING' & absolutely nothing was a problem, they should be commended ( the Reception Desk Sat'dy arvo & Sundy morn + the Level 1 Restaurant Mgr. in particular...) July 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay but noise was woeful Great hotel, but guys you have to sort that construction out.. Its not your fault but there was a concrete saw going fromn 5.30 am. I could not get back to sleep as it was constantly going. July 20, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable This is the second time we have stayed the 4 Points. We were very happy with the room this time. I had upgraded to a river view rm as we were celebrating my husbands retirement/birthday and wanted it to be special. Unfortunately the breakfast both times was poor especially this stay and would not recommend it as my husband said that all of his was cold. There is not a large variety of food either for a buffet. We did complain to staff that everything was cold but nothing was done. This was a shame as it had spoilt an otherwise enjoyable stay. July 20, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Value for money in a CBD hotel I enjoyed my stay at the Four Points by Sheraton, though I wish that Sheraton had a five star hotel in Brisbane. The room was quite comfortable and VERY clean. Facilities were adequate, though the restaurant let the place down. The breakfast was just OK and the lunch I had there might have been a bit better. Still, I enjoyed staying there and will possibly return. April 25, 2016
  • 2016-09-23 T12:41:52.060-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_215, tr_215
  • loc_en_US, sid_3878, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>