Four Points by Sheraton

客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 210 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay but noise was woeful Great hotel, but guys you have to sort that construction out.. Its not your fault but there was a concrete saw going fromn 5.30 am. I could not get back to sleep as it was constantly going. July 20, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable This is the second time we have stayed the 4 Points. We were very happy with the room this time. I had upgraded to a river view rm as we were celebrating my husbands retirement/birthday and wanted it to be special. Unfortunately the breakfast both times was poor especially this stay and would not recommend it as my husband said that all of his was cold. There is not a large variety of food either for a buffet. We did complain to staff that everything was cold but nothing was done. This was a shame as it had spoilt an otherwise enjoyable stay. July 20, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Value for money in a CBD hotel I enjoyed my stay at the Four Points by Sheraton, though I wish that Sheraton had a five star hotel in Brisbane. The room was quite comfortable and VERY clean. Facilities were adequate, though the restaurant let the place down. The breakfast was just OK and the lunch I had there might have been a bit better. Still, I enjoyed staying there and will possibly return. April 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thanks for a great stay! Thank you for a wonderful stay. Upon check in I was greeted with a warm welcome, my SPG status plus benefits were acknowledged, my room preference was confirmed and I was asked if I needed anything. Room service was fresh and prompt, again greeted with a smile. The room was clean, modern and it provided me with a great nights rest. Would I recommend this property to family, friends and work colleagues: absolutely! Thanks again for a great stay and keep up the good work. March 19, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good location overshadowed by terrible service This hotel has a great location in Brisbane, but that's about all that was positive. Things seemed odd right away on check in. Front desk didn't seem to know what they were doing, easily distracted by phone calls and questions from other staff. I had to ask about everything that should have been routine input - breakfast hours, gym facilities, platinum amenity, room upgrade, etc. I was told that I was being given a suite upgrade in recognition of my Lifetime Platinum status. Much later in the check- in process I was told that I'd have to move the next day since no upgrade room was available for my second night! I used suite night awards for this and they had come thru. I think they went back in my account, but I'm not sure. It was a moot point anyway since it was toward the end of the year and I was travelling from my home in the USA for 4 weeks in Australia. I had only a few more hotel nights booked for the year, all in Australia in Starwood Hotels, and allocated with Suite night awards. I couldn't do anything further, so they expired at the end of the year. When I finally got to my room there was no bottled water available. I called housekeeping and it took more than 40 minutes. In the meantime, it was clear there was a lot going on near my room and I saw a sign indicating that the room next door was being utilized as an additional ladies restroom, complete with signage directing people from the roof top bar to this location! I went to the front desk to ask about this and got blank stares. Finally someone figured out that there was a large group party and since the roof top bar had only one women's stall they were planning to direct everyone to the room next to mine. I don't need a night club restroom next door when I'm in a hotel. Because I was going to have to move the following day anyway, I asked to be moved immediately, electing to forgo my upgraded suite since things were such a fiasco already. By the time that happened I had been in the hotel for more than 3 hours and still not settled in my room. I thought that once in my room things might get better, but they did not. No gym was available because of remodeling. No club lounge room and no offer of a complimentary drink. I got a local map from the front desk, but I don't remember there being a concierge to help with local knowledge. I think the front desk reception staff were doing double duty on that. I got more help from the gal at the newsstand on the mall. Elevators were taking forever and when one finally did arrive several guests got in only to have the door stopped from closing by a hotel employee. This was someone who was delivering food to the large party and was complaining that the service elevators were taking too long, so she was barging in with us. Wow. Twice my card key didn't work and I had to go to the front desk to get it replaced, which wasn't a very fast operation given the chaos going on in the hotel. The complimentary breakfast offerings were pretty good. When I was asked at my table if I wanted coffee, I ordered a latte. No mention at all that this was an extra charge until the bill showed up. When I questioned it the response was "yes, there's a charge.". Ok....... it would have been nice to know. The next morning I was asked again about coffee, this time at the restaurant reception desk. I said I'd like just regular brewed coffee, since there was a surprise charge for latte. At which point I was informed that as a platinum guest I should have received a complimentary latte, and could certainly have one that morning if I desired. I brought this up at the front desk whilst reviewing my bill at check out. I was told the charge from the day before would be removed. Unfortunately, the front desk staff member didn't know how to do it, so after several tries she just said she'd take make sure to get it removed. It never was. The idea of fighting a $4.00 charge from the U.S. was ridiculous, so I just paid my credit card when it came in. The staff here need much more training before they are interfacing with guests. Besides being unknowledgeable, they also lacked any spirit of service which is atrocious to find in a hospitality business. I realize that Four Points is not to be expected to be on par with Starwood properties such as the Luxury Collection, but this property was an unacceptable mess. In fact, one of the worst experiences in 14 years as a Starwood elite member. If you want a good Brisbane location and a clean, basic room, then stay here. Don't expect much else. February 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by great staff Really engaged and friendly staff without looking like they *have to be nice* January 11, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Small and Dirty Rooms The Hotel room was quite small with strange stains on the carpets. January 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic hotel with outstanding staff! My husband and I spent last weekend at this fabulous hotel. Warm welcome and lovely surprise of champagne and fruit and cheese platter in our room. Staff are outstanding throughout the hotel,cheerful,courteous and very helpful. Decore is modern in muted greys and aqua. bathroom is white with frosted glass. Pillows and Bed were very comfortable. Blackout blinds great. Bar on top floor has wonderful views, great service,so friendly! The buffet breakfast is excellent. The pancake machine made hot perfect pancakes every time! Once again staff helpful and frienldly. We had lunch here too which was delicious. We were treated like royalty all weekend ! We are most appreciative of the thoughtfulness that shown to us. Thank you so much. We'll definitely be back!!!!!! December 10, 2015
  • 2016-07-24 T13:15:41.885-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_210, tr_210
  • loc_en_US, sid_3878, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>