Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Waterloo - Kitchener Hotel & Suites

  • 547 King Street North
  • Waterloo,
  • Ontario
  • N2L 5Z7
  • Canada
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 49 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Experience , amazing Staff I cannot tell you the last time I encountered such quality customer service and welcoming staff. I stay at hotels across Canada monthly . This is the by far the best experience ive had and I had my family with me. Met and exceeded all our expectations. Job Well Done. Front desk Staff cannot tell you how impressive you unit is August 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Staff We were very pleased with the attentiveness of all the staff from Front Desk, to Kitchen to Cleaning Staff. They all went above and beyond to make our stay comfortable and enjoyable. We would certainly go back to this Hotel. Thanks. August 4, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Happy Before but not now ! Was very disappointed that I had to pay an extra fee for parking ! Was on second floor where I had to go up & down stairs to get to & from my room. With a bad leg & my luggage this posed a problem! July 27, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor service & SPG Recognition Nobody at front desk for check-n. Had to wait some time for someone to show up. No SPG recognition whatsoever. No mention of Platinum breakfast amenity and no upgrade offered. Room, in fact, was across the hall from a doorway to a well used stairwell, which banged shut all night and especially the next morning. Room also musty. I was very disappointed as this is my second poor experience at this property (the first time they couldn't find my reservation, even though I had a copy of the confirmation with me). June 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel The staff was friendly . The breakfast pretty average. The pool was very nice. The hot tub was great our first night there but for the rest of the weekend it was not the temperature shifted and it was not very relaxing . We would stay there again as its a great place to stay if you need to do some shopping at the Mall. Great selection of restaurants in the area. :-) June 1, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by SPG program is poor Mostly average hotel. Stayed during the Home Hardware market and they jacked up the rates by 50%. Paid for two rooms and they would only provide SPG points for one room. April 23, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not what I expected Room was dirty, hallways noisey. April 12, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Restaurant Restaurant was very poor. Bad selection off food at dinner and not fresh. Offered the same breakfast buffet every morning. Not well stocked or staffed. Another point is if you ask me for a review do not tell me what not to mention. Ridiculous. February 28, 2015
  • 2015-08-27T09:27:53.227-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_49, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_3880, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>