Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Waterloo - Kitchener Hotel & Suites

  • 547 King Street North
  • Waterloo,
  • Ontario
  • N2L 5Z7
  • Canada
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 39 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Restaurant Restaurant was very poor. Bad selection off food at dinner and not fresh. Offered the same breakfast buffet every morning. Not well stocked or staffed. Another point is if you ask me for a review do not tell me what not to mention. Ridiculous. February 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great stay with excellent staff. As usual, the hotel staff were awesome. Ana at the front desk is always friendly and willing to help with special requests (we asked to be in a quiet part of the hotel as there was a wedding party staying over). Emma, our waitress for breakfast, was very efficient and delivered fresh scrambled eggs to our table when I noted that the eggs that I had taken were cold. Room service was fast and efficient. The cauliflower soup was very good as was the grilled cheese sandwich. We stayed in an SPG king bed suite and had a quiet and pleasant night. Thanks again for another great stay. July 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by I wouldn't stay here again. The beds were average The room was TINY The carpet in room was gross I left my shoes on The fridge would not fit a loaf of bread The staff was average The pool was max 20 people way to small At this price a night I think it should include breakfast February 15, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very disappointed Room with two beds VERY crowded. So crowded you could only watch TV from bed. No comfortable chairs to sit in. Lighting very poor. When AC came on it sounded like a truck coming through your room. When you looked out of the window all you saw was an old wooden fence and weeds. Just plain ugly. Attendent at breakfast was rude. We ordered a tower room and got a first floor in the old part. We should have complained at check in and checked the room before accepting occupancy but that is not who we are. VERY DISAPPOINTED IN OUR STAY. With all the new hotels goung up in the vacinity I guess we will not have to subject ourselves to this disappointment in the future. June 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Gem for a Stratford weekend Plus I was excited about this visit before I got there inspired by the enthusiasm of the person I talked to when I called with a specific question. Kyle has a rare excitement that kind of explodes when you ask him about the hotels location and things to do. We were concerned about the distant from Stratford but with the help of this rising star we got excited about other things to do in St. Joeph's. Well, boy we sure had a great adventure and we will chose this again for our theater visits. There was one little issue and the person at the desk was just wonderful about it , really interested and caring-Starwood did it again! August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff Attentiveness We stayed at Four Points Waterloo-Kitchener from June 8- June 9 ,2014. It was refreshing to have friendly faces to meet us...and enthusiasm. After all we were tired from our tour of St.Jacobs. Our room was beyond description. We had chosen this room because of the special celebration package... Not to mention the whirlpool tub. After dropping things off in our room we travelled down to the pool and hot tub. Unfortunately the hot tub wasn't working at its best but we did get to relax our tired muscles before it stopped working. When it came time for dinner, we asked Kyle at the front desk for some suggestions. What a wealth of information he proved to be. He was genuinely interested! Later that evening we found that our jacuzzi was not working in our room :-( however, we knew we could approach the front desk and we knew our concern would be passed on. When we left the next day we had experienced a fantastic sleep in the most comfortable bed, we found the room and the hotel was quiet and we had a reduction in our bill due to the malfunctioning jacuzzi. All in all, we enjoyed our stay and would recommend it ! June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Short Stay All staff were quite helpful and friendly.Facility was modern, clean wihh quiet surroundings. Only one negative and this is the very small writing at the bottom of the food menu. I did not notice the 15% gratuity added to the bill. I thought this was for room service not the restaurant. The Credit Machine in the restaurant shows the total a well as a space for a gratuity(tip)so I was double tipping. No gratuity should be forced on a client. Service was very good though. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay I had a great overnight stay, the front desk clerk changed my room for me, so I didn't have to use stairs, upgrade room even, very nice. The hotel is clean and quiet. The pool is small but nice, and you can go there down elevator without having to go through lobby in your swim suit. Staff friendly. August 11, 2014
  • 2015-03-27T17:26:42.470-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_39, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_3880, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>