Four Points by Sheraton

フォーポイントバイシェラトン・ワーテルロー-キッチナーホテル&スイート

  • カナダ
  • N2L 5Z7
  • オンタリオ,
  • ワーテルロー
  • 547 King Street North
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 39 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Restaurant Restaurant was very poor. Bad selection off food at dinner and not fresh. Offered the same breakfast buffet every morning. Not well stocked or staffed. Another point is if you ask me for a review do not tell me what not to mention. Ridiculous. February 28, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by I wouldn't stay here again. The beds were average The room was TINY The carpet in room was gross I left my shoes on The fridge would not fit a loaf of bread The staff was average The pool was max 20 people way to small At this price a night I think it should include breakfast February 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by BUSINESS HOTEL The facilities are normally quiet and suited for a business travelers however if you expect to use your iPod or similar device in the room don't. The radio is low end. Only other complaint is limited cable channels so don't expect to be able to watch any business channels etc as you will have to use your computer. November 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by $40.00 Breakfast??? Most hotel chains offer a continental breakfast to there customers. Not the new Four Points. Imagine my surprise when the girl came for my signature on a $40.00 receipt for breakfast for my wife and I. I had an english muffin with 5 rashes of bacon on it and a coffee, my wife had an english muffin a small bowl of fruit and a yogurt. The total was $39.45. I watched several people around me go up and load there plates several times probably for the same price. I will search for alternatives on future visits to the area. November 6, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Fourt Points, Worst Service Lobby and public areas were dirty with empty food containers, beer cans, empty wine bottle, and garbage spread everywhere. Hallway corridors where the rooms are located had non stop traffic with people congregating, drinking alcohol, kids running back and forth screaming and banging hockey sticks against the walls and floors. The front desk staff do not recognize your platinum status and when you mention it they are indifferent towards you. Complaints to the front desk about noise levels in the hotel are not addressed other than telling you "we have a noise policy" which is clearly not enforced. October 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT LOCATION CLOSE TO A MALL, WALKING DISTANCE. GREAT PLACE TO STAY. October 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is beautiful They did a great job remodeling. I always feel at home when I enter the lobby. Rooms are excellent, I do have problems putting on make up in the bathroom. I have to use the desk lamp. Love the pool & gym. Close to the expressway with out road noise, shopping & sight seeing. We stay here when visiting family, instead of sleeping in their basement. September 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weekend getaway. Great room and comfortable bed. Very helpful desk staff September 24, 2014
  • 2015-03-31T17:15:14.564-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_39, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_3880, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>