Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Charleston

  • 600 Kanawha Boulevard East
  • Charleston,
  • West Virginia
  • 25301
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 94 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful stay Weekend away for me and my wife we had a wonderful stay. The beds were so confortable and staff were so nice the best we ever incountered and we travel a lot. August 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the Better Four Points This is a very good Four Points. Platinum recognition is very good, the rooms are very nice, location is excellent, and the service is good. I've stayed at many hotels in Charleston and this one is my go-to. My only comment is that the breakfast service could be quicker. Us business travelers want to be in-and-out quick in the AM. Keep up the good work. July 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy to see a Starwoods in Charleston... This location snuck by me for the 18 months it had been open. I travel to WV a few times a year and simply missed it had been opened. Glad I found it. Terrific location in the heart of the city, near some great food and the river. I enjoyed an upgrade to a Suite on a high floor and the staff could not have been more friendly. Hotel looked brand new, though they told me they've been open for 18 months. Have my new WV spot now. July 3, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by ho hum When I arrived I remarked about how nice the lobby area looked. It had a rustic look to it. Nicer than most Four Points. Got to the room and again it seemed nicer than most other Four Points. Upon further review however, not so nice. In the bathroom, the toilet leaked and left water on the floor every time it was flushed. The shower surround was a white vinyl subway tile 3 piece setup. Not a big deal, but the corners and bottom caulking was yellow (not white) and just globbed on. The air conditioner was amazingly loud that it made it difficult to sleep comfortably. I had 2 rooms and the kids said that the shower in the other room would change temperature and shut off completely at random. Overall nice looking hotel from afar. Maybe I just lucked out and got the worst 2 rooms in the hotel. June 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff and Room Can't say enough about this hotel. What a great staff. From the front desk to the housekeepers. Even the chef came out to see if I was happy! My room was vey comfortable and always clean. June 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Staff The front counter staff were the best i have encountered in North America. I visit hotels every week of the year & i can honestly say i have never come across staff as friendly and helpful as Mia & Brian! Hotel is recently renovated and in a great location but it is the staff that i will remember. May 27, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location The hotel location is great. Right in the downtown Charleston area and right on the river. May 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff is Awesome Stayed there four times this past year. Staff remembers my name is is always willing to go above and beyond. T'aja and Gina are the best. December 6, 2014
  • 2015-11-30 T08:14:44.455-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_94, tr_94
  • loc_en_US, sid_3901, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 next>>