Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Charleston

  • 600 Kanawha Boulevard East
  • Charleston,
  • Virginie Occidentale
  • 25301
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 91 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by ho hum When I arrived I remarked about how nice the lobby area looked. It had a rustic look to it. Nicer than most Four Points. Got to the room and again it seemed nicer than most other Four Points. Upon further review however, not so nice. In the bathroom, the toilet leaked and left water on the floor every time it was flushed. The shower surround was a white vinyl subway tile 3 piece setup. Not a big deal, but the corners and bottom caulking was yellow (not white) and just globbed on. The air conditioner was amazingly loud that it made it difficult to sleep comfortably. I had 2 rooms and the kids said that the shower in the other room would change temperature and shut off completely at random. Overall nice looking hotel from afar. Maybe I just lucked out and got the worst 2 rooms in the hotel. June 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff and Room Can't say enough about this hotel. What a great staff. From the front desk to the housekeepers. Even the chef came out to see if I was happy! My room was vey comfortable and always clean. June 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Staff The front counter staff were the best i have encountered in North America. I visit hotels every week of the year & i can honestly say i have never come across staff as friendly and helpful as Mia & Brian! Hotel is recently renovated and in a great location but it is the staff that i will remember. May 27, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location The hotel location is great. Right in the downtown Charleston area and right on the river. May 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff is Awesome Stayed there four times this past year. Staff remembers my name is is always willing to go above and beyond. T'aja and Gina are the best. December 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Thanksgiving Travel The look and feel of this hotel is AWESOME! The only negative experience I had with this hotel was the lack of a refrigerator and microwave within the room (I'm on a special diet). I requested a refrigerator and microwave when reserving and again at the time of check in. The staff was genuinely friendly and said they would have one delivered to my room ASAP. It didn' t happen. I called the front desk back after waiting several hours and they stated that they didn't have one form me. This ultimately caused a serious inconvenience and some of my food and medicine to spoil. Nor could I heat any of my meals. So lesson learned - Bring a cooler or upgrade to a suite. I still managed to have a wonderful time and will continue recommend this hotel. December 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just passing through Charleston We were pampered with a lovely suite upgrade and being Platinum members received a full complimentary breakfast. November 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Waiting ! My 5 night stay at this reinvented site was lack-luster to say the least! I walked into my suite to find a half eaten sandwich still in the mini fridge (left by the previous guest) and it never got any better! This facility has had several owners and has been under "rennovation" for the past few years - I thought all the problems had been addressed, Nope! Still has mold in the windows. Great location, but still Not worthy of SPG status! October 28, 2014
  • 2015-07-01T13:21:25.079-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_91, tr_91
  • loc_en_US, sid_3901, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 next>>