Four Points by Sheraton

フォーポイントバイシェラトン・チャールストン

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 25301
  • ウェストヴァージニア,
  • チャールストン
  • 600 Kanawha Boulevard East
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

注: 当ホテルでは12歳までを子供とみなしています。 必要に応じて大人と子供の人数を変更してください。
折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 87 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice but understaffed Very nice room and comfortable quality bedding with a beautiful view of the water. Good fitness equipment with free-weights (however a fan somewhere in the room would have been an added bonus). Wi-Fi and PC's with printing capabilities are available as well The shuttle was unable to accommodate our timing for dinner reservations, so another shuttle would have been nice, and there was only 1 waitress for breakfast dining which almost made my son late for his job interview that morning..... so again, additional staff would have been great. Otherwise, a nice hotel in a prime location for families, business travel, shopping, & dining. May 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Location I. Should have been told that a motorcycle convention was to be held there and outside the hotel when I made the reservation. I called the hotel directly to make the reservation. Very loud, hard to get parking, had to change driving route, got no sleep from other patrons noise, etc. yet, I was still charged for four nights. The physical room was fine, it was the location and no noise reduction from the hallway and window. I booked this hotel for the apparent ease of driving location and riverside acess and it eas away from most of downtown one way traffic, yet none of this held true and it was more expensive than other choices and no way private. Nothing like paying for no sleep for a hotel. June 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Already planning a return This property shows everything and more from the Four Points brand. -very quick and efficient check-in -clean and very inviting entryway -SPG Platinum: great recognition -the room and suite was a good size, very comfortable, clean, well designed with the traveler in mind -pool, shuttle to nearby areas, river view, and more added a touch of comfort Overall, i would highly recommend this hotel as it exceeded all my expectations for a Four Points hotel. The location is great for access to the river parks and walk, downtown shops and restaurants, easy to all major roads, etc. July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Charleston Riverfront Hotel I recently traveled to Charleston, WV for my wife’s medical treatment at one of the local hospitals. We utilized one of the 3rd party reservation websites and this hotel was selected for our stay. The hotel is in excellent condition both externally and internally. It appears that the property has been recently renovated as most of the fixtures look new. The property is extremely well maintained and clean. The lobby area has ample seating for leisure, a bar, and restaurant area, all of which is very welcoming. The facility has an indoor pool, which I did not utilize during my stay, but my kids were impressed. The property has several conference rooms on the first floor. I saw the foyer area and entrance, but did not see the interior of the rooms. The facility has a small front parking lot, and a breezeway for unloading, but the majority of guests must utilize the three story parking garage behind the hotel (elevator access directly to the lobby from all 3 levels). I overheard the front desk staff advise guests the cost for parking was $10.00/night, however, due to my stay being medical in nature they waived my parking fees. I felt this was extremely courteous due to my personal circumstances. The lobby also had a nice variety of snack items beside the front desk available for purchase or directly charge to room. My reservation was for a standard room, two double beds. The room was slightly larger than the average hotel room, which was nice for a family. It gave a little extra room for the kids to play and we weren’t stacked on top of each other. The rooms were very modern, and were equipped with a flat screen TV (around a 42” with HDMI input); large desk with rolling chair, lamp, and wired internet connection; cabinet with plenty of hangers and shelves for personal items, iron and ironing board; and a coffee maker. Wi-Fi was provided at no additional charge and was reasonably fast for public access internet. The only negative to the room was no mini-refrigerator/microwave. The hotel does have a LIMITED number of mini-refrigerators available upon request, but they had already been issued prior to my arrival. I have to complement the staff, however, as they made every effort to accommodate my needs. They brought a large container with ice to the room and the staff made sure we were well stocked with ice during our stay, which went above their responsibilities. The washroom amenities were standard, and a hair dryer was provided. The hotel definitely supports “green” efforts. Instead of the traditional single use bottles, the hotel uses locking dispensers for shampoo, conditioner, and body wash which I felt was economical. For every day a guest declines housekeeping, the hotel offers rewards in the form of gift certificates or additional hotel reward points. The room service menu was decent, reasonably priced, and the food was superb. The most outstanding feature of this hotel is undoubtedly the staff. From check-in to check-out the staff was of the highest caliber. Every staff member had a smile, was courteous, and was always prepared to help. I have never been to a hotel were the staff was so courteous and willing to go out of their way to make sure you felt at home. The staff at this hotel function as a cohesive unit, and are to be commended for their efforts. Due to the nature of my stay I was in and out at all hours for several days, so I was able to interact with a lot of the staff. Everyone was very impressive to say the least. The front parking area is on Kanawha Boulevard, and directly across from Haddad Riverfront Park, which hosts various outdoor activities throughout the year (often closing the street directly in front of the hotel to accommodate street vendors and pedestrians). The City of Charleston seems very good at balancing recreation and business, so the events don't seem to interfere with the hotel operations. The entrance to the hotel parking garage as well as one front lot entrance is on Laidley Street, so the closure of the Boulevard doesn't interfere with ingress/egress of the hotel. There was a concert, part of Live on the Levee, at the park one of the nights of our stay which was great as our room was riverfront and dead center of the park, and they were wrapped up before the kids’ bedtime. I was surprised when I came back to the hotel as I experienced the closure of the Boulevard first hand, but detours were well marked and side streets were still open to “local traffic” allowing access to the front lot and hotel parking facility, which is apparently reserved for hotel guests only as there was a parking attendant present during the special event. I would highly recommend this hotel regardless of the itinerary. This hotel is extremely accommodating, has more than ample amenities, airport shuttle, and is within a reasonable walking distance from the Civic Center, Town Centre Mall, and Municipal Auditorium. The hotel is a short drive from other attractions local to the area. July 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dirty Restroom It is indeed hard to believe that in the age of on line ratings and reviews dirty hotels still exist after 7 hours of driving my husband and I stayed at the Four Point by Sheraton in Charleston WVa upon arrival my husband lifted the toilet seat and it had diarrhea all over it. My concern is that the toilet paper was folded nice and neat to give the appearance that the bathroom had been cleaned. July 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just passing through Charleston We were pampered with a lovely suite upgrade and being Platinum members received a full complimentary breakfast. November 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay. Charleston WV is a beautiful town. Four Points was in the perfect location. We didn't eat there so I cannot comment or rate food/beverage. The service was excellent. The view was beautiful. The room was immaculate. The beds were heavenly. We will definitely recommend this hotel and stay again when we are in Charleston. July 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Do NOT EAT Here I have never paid for a microwaved breakfast before. The eggs were reconstituted. The hash browns were dried out due to over microwaving. The only item made on site was the toast. I will not stay nor will I recommend your establishment to anyone. September 2, 2014
  • 2015-03-28T17:44:34.157-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_87, tr_87
  • loc_en_US, sid_3901, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 next>>