Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Charleston

  • 600 Kanawha Boulevard East
  • Charleston,
  • West Virginia
  • 25301
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 97 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Front Desk The front desk attendant has been found to be not concerned with assisting guests but instead focused on the simple task of check-in instead. I called for the shuttle - she did not notify the shuttle driver - I verified this with the driver after the second call and pickup. However, all other employees were found to be quite helpful and friendly in spite of the attendant that should be setting the example and tone. January 29, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is very clean a nice place to stay very clean place to stay but house keeping ignores signs you put on door to sleep and rest cause you work nights, banging on doors yelling house keeping is a little to much but besides that the breakfast needs a little work it was blah for $11 most places I have stayed breakfast is free with room..and was upset that the pool was closed no reason.., January 26, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very bad experience The first thing is about parking. I got the parking permit and there was nobody at the garage to take it back. And parking fee was shown in the bill. Second, very late and bad response from hotel staff. I have made 4 calls in 3 days and nobody responded me and the problem was not solved a bit. Third, I booked two rooms and only one has been posted. Comparing to the previous two stays I had in other SPG hotels just before coming to this, the stays were instantly posted after I checked out. Difference is so obvious. December 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful stay Weekend away for me and my wife we had a wonderful stay. The beds were so confortable and staff were so nice the best we ever incountered and we travel a lot. August 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the Better Four Points This is a very good Four Points. Platinum recognition is very good, the rooms are very nice, location is excellent, and the service is good. I've stayed at many hotels in Charleston and this one is my go-to. My only comment is that the breakfast service could be quicker. Us business travelers want to be in-and-out quick in the AM. Keep up the good work. July 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy to see a Starwoods in Charleston... This location snuck by me for the 18 months it had been open. I travel to WV a few times a year and simply missed it had been opened. Glad I found it. Terrific location in the heart of the city, near some great food and the river. I enjoyed an upgrade to a Suite on a high floor and the staff could not have been more friendly. Hotel looked brand new, though they told me they've been open for 18 months. Have my new WV spot now. July 3, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by ho hum When I arrived I remarked about how nice the lobby area looked. It had a rustic look to it. Nicer than most Four Points. Got to the room and again it seemed nicer than most other Four Points. Upon further review however, not so nice. In the bathroom, the toilet leaked and left water on the floor every time it was flushed. The shower surround was a white vinyl subway tile 3 piece setup. Not a big deal, but the corners and bottom caulking was yellow (not white) and just globbed on. The air conditioner was amazingly loud that it made it difficult to sleep comfortably. I had 2 rooms and the kids said that the shower in the other room would change temperature and shut off completely at random. Overall nice looking hotel from afar. Maybe I just lucked out and got the worst 2 rooms in the hotel. June 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff and Room Can't say enough about this hotel. What a great staff. From the front desk to the housekeepers. Even the chef came out to see if I was happy! My room was vey comfortable and always clean. June 29, 2015
  • 2016-02-06 T05:34:42.457-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_97, tr_97
  • loc_en_US, sid_3901, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 next>>