Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Charleston

  • 600 Kanawha Boulevard East
  • Charleston,
  • West Virginia
  • 25301
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 93 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just passing through Charleston We were pampered with a lovely suite upgrade and being Platinum members received a full complimentary breakfast. November 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Waiting ! My 5 night stay at this reinvented site was lack-luster to say the least! I walked into my suite to find a half eaten sandwich still in the mini fridge (left by the previous guest) and it never got any better! This facility has had several owners and has been under "rennovation" for the past few years - I thought all the problems had been addressed, Nope! Still has mold in the windows. Great location, but still Not worthy of SPG status! October 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple choice in Charleston, WV Very central, recently gut-renovated. Friendly staff. I cannot imagine staying anywhere else in Charleston WV. October 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by reservations hotel was great, beds are wonderful, neat and clean. October 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by "Renovations" ? Having stayed at this hotel before the "renovations", I have to say that I was extremely disappointed! The decor reminded me of dingy, drab 1950's. It resembled the look of a hospital from that era. The room was not clean, & the hallways & elevators were not any better. The exterior of the hotel was worse than the interior. The building was so ugly & uninviting! I expected much more, but felt like I was staying in a cheap highway motel. Our family has an annual reunion in this city, and I will recommend that we do not stay at this hotel in the future. October 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfort in the midst of a move My family was in transition, moving from one part of the country to another. Charleston, WV was a place we needed too stop for the night as we were traveling from one city to the next. In the midst of a move, a stressful time for any family, we found great comfort at the Four Points by Sheraton in Charleston, WV. The accomdations were great and the staff was outstanding. I recommend it highly. September 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff Connie, Mia and rest of staff were excellent representatives for your brand. If I had a business in this town, I would steal them. Bar and restaurant were superior quality to other hotels in this price range. Nice river view. Will remember this stay when booking for next business trip. September 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best Four Points Simply put this is the best Four Points hotel I have stayed at. Everything from the greeting from Brian to the property itself far exceeded anything I have come to expect from this brand. Little things, like a shuttle service to local restaurants, shows the thought behind this location. If you are staying in Charleston, give this a try. September 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Do NOT EAT Here I have never paid for a microwaved breakfast before. The eggs were reconstituted. The hash browns were dried out due to over microwaving. The only item made on site was the toast. I will not stay nor will I recommend your establishment to anyone. September 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Conveniently located Close to downtown businesses, State offices, and restaraunts August 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good I enjoyed my stay well enough. I did feel the staff could have been nicer or happier to see I'm giving them business, but aside from that I was satisfied well enough. August 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delightful surprise I was very pleased with all aspects of the Four Points hotel in Charleston, WV. It is clean, rooms are large, bed is as comfortable as much higher priced hotels. However, the most outstanding elements were the people who worked there. All very friendly and helpful. August 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by this hotel has great location With the stage across the street it makes attending the concerts great. Bear inmind the music is very loud but does stop right at 9:30. August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent front desk staff We were in Charleston due to a death in the family. We stopped by even though the hotel was showing full online. Mia at the front desk was tremendous! When I told her I was an SPG Gold she said they couldn't refuse me, and she promptly found me a room at a great rate, and upgraded me as well. This was a great example of handling a valued customer in the way they should be. Grreat job Mia!! August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weekend in Charleston Hotel is lovely and situated on the bank of the Kanawha River. When we arrived on Friday evening there was a band playing in the band shell in front of the hotel. Everything quieted down by 9 pm and it was very quiet and peaceful/ Within easy walking distance of good restaurants. Would highly recommend this hotel. August 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great stay in Charleston, WV Our stay at the Charleston Four Points was good overall...very friendly helpful staff, free parking, free internet, free tea/coffee in the lobby every morning, very comfy beds, new rooms nicely decorated, big tv...we didn't use the restaurant or bar but they have a buffet breakfast for $9.99 which looked adequate...the location is very good...right across from the Kanawha River and boardwalk, easy to find off of the freeway...walking distance to the Civic Center and the Macy's/Sears mall...our room was on the 10th floor overlooking the river...great view! The only issues we had with this hotel was that there was no in-room fridge and since we had driven 9 hours to get there we had many things we would have wanted to put in a fridge...and the room did not have a closet but instead there was a wardrobe-type of cabinet which was a little awkward...it would probably be difficult for people needing a lot of room to hang things up...and the room was extremely noisy...we could hear SO much of the outside traffic, people talking on the street level and parking lot (even though we were on the 10th floor!) also people opening and closing their room doors...seems like the rooms do not have good soundproofing...there is an inside AC unit that is also extremely noisy...I would stay in this hotel again even with the noise issue... August 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by construction problems Construction continues. My room was on the ninth floor under the condo renovations. When I checked in they did not give me any information that I may encounter "loud, I mean cannot hear the TV loud noise". Started a nap after lunch but woke up to the drilling. Called down to front desk got a "am sorry they should be done by 5:30pm". Went to the front desk and they said that they had no control over the construction since the condos are not owned by the hotel. No offer of moving to another room was made. The rooms are nice got a RiverView and a free bottle of H2O since I am a Sheraton Member. No frig or micro in room, nice bed and pillows, ac is a window unit a bit noisy but better than the construction. Breakfast buffet was average but 10 bucks. Scrambled eggs, bacon, ham, pancakes. Later in the day the staff did offer a free breakfast voucher for the noise problem. Gina was a great staff member great recomendations for dinner. I was in town for the Antique Road Show. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Sleep I have stayed at Charleston four points before. When my wife and I were on our way back home we stayed there for 2 nights. have to tell you it was the best night(s) sleep I had on vacation. Definitely will be back. August 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff and location We stayed for 4 nights and had a wonderful time. The staff is very helpful and friendly, we parked the car and walked to shopping, restaurants, farmers market, the State Capitol building. We had a wonderful stay and will definitely be going back for another visit. The free concert across the street on Friday night was a bonus. August 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you and Observations We hosted our Family reunion and overall it was a great experience; staff were very attentive, environment was very comfortable and food and beverage excellent. I received positive feedback from attendees and want to laud the staff for their responsiveness and professional service throughout our visit. I have visited this property prior to this event and found consistency in service! It was good to see so many business travellers staying at this lovely property. Location is perfect within walking distance to all attractions, restaurants and nightlife and it boasts the most accessible spot to the Boulevard and river walk August 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel (Only One issue) My stay at this hotel was great, However I feel like the prices on the Food and/or Vending was WAY to high. $2.00 for a Reese's Peanut Butter Cup? And $4.00 for a Bowl of Cereal? The Menu Prices were way to High. But again the overall stay was great, The staff was VERY welcoming, and friendly.. August 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very pleased with our stay !! Was very happy with our stay here from the staff to the building itself. I have no complaints at all. We were surprised when we called and asked for a rate because it was a downtown hotel. During that trip, every time we called a downtown hotel the rates were unreal. Until now. We got there at 6pm and they had a room and the rate was great! We will be back! August 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Remodeled and Revived My husband and I stayed here on our way from North Carolina to Ohio. The staff at the front desk was not only helpful and attentive, but also cheerful. The room was up to Sheraton standards and had a view onto the river - as promised. We enjoyed a very tasty and reasonably priced (for a hotel) dinner. There was one downside to the stay. Throughout the evening a strange and loud grinding sound would kick up occasionally. At first we thought it was the air conditioning unit but it was indeed a second sound. August 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Beautiful Riverfront The hotel is well located at riverfront with beautiful view of hills and river. However, in the first hour of our check-in AC was not working but fixed by their staff promptly. Need to improve customer service. August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Gina is a wonderful employee She is an amazing representative of your hotel.. She went above ane beyond. even standing in a parking space so I could back up and get in it. August 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unexpected gem! My family stayed here for the first time in August of 14. As I understand it, this hotel was renovated recently and I have to say that they did a beautiful job. Our rooms were clean and everything worked. Especially like the dispensers in the bath, very nice. August 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Hotel and great location This is the first time that we have stayed at this hotel. We had a wonderful room overlooking the river and it was quiet and peaceful. Staff was very nice and helpful. The adjoining restaurant called "The Recovery" was delicious and convenient. August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Environmental and Safety Compliance Administrator I really enjoyed the stay at Sheraton Four Points, Charleston, WV. The facilities were well kept. The staff were courteous and knowledgable of the local area. The room was emaculant. I really enjoed my stay. August 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by The hotel needs something Our room was okay, but the walls were bare. No pictures to speak of and the room was somewhat Spartan in appearance. And the carpet felt dirty. Not for sure why. And maid service only came to the room once during our stay. August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Great Experience This is my 4th stay at this this lovely hotel and each time it gets better and better. So much so that we decided to book our family reunion there. I am a committee member for the Hardman, Witt, Moore and Mays Reunion that took place this last weekend! Your staff as always took great care of the family and provided authentic service! To start Lindsay in your Catering/Sales Department went above and beyond the call of duty during our weekend! She is definitely an asset to your team. I would also like to commend Connie your restaurant server, who makes me and my family feel like "Kings" with each of our visits. Mia, Brian and Terrell are also great staff additions. Thank you again for doing the great job that you do! I am looking forward to my next visit! August 5, 2014
  • 2015-08-02T23:14:07.860Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_93, tr_93
  • loc_en_US, sid_3901, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 next>>